nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golfový kurz Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 37
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2217 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,1
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (2217)
Seřazeno podle:
Allan B. Jednotlivci Denmark, 1. března 2015
good price, better than expected, incl. breakfast

within walking distance of everything. I has all you need. The breakfast was very good considering the low price. A real barging!
7,3
The wi-fi works OK. The corridors have no carpets and therefore the hotel seams more dirty than it is. All in all I had a good stay for a low price.
Phuan C. Páry Malaysia, 26. února 2015
bad service

nothing
5,3
Patrick S. Jednotlivci France, 26. února 2015
GOOD PLACE

location swimming pool good people
9
I will recommand this very nice hotel. Everything perfect...
Ong C. Páry Malaysia, 25. února 2015
value for money

It's quick nice , and beside the hotel have family mart . You can rent motorbike there and go around the island .
5,3
See Y. Páry Malaysia, 21. února 2015
Value for money and lovely hotel

Strategic location which is walking distance to majority tourist areas; hotel is comfort, clean and spacious with nice pool.
8,3
The hotel is clean, spacious and strategic. You can walk to majority of the tourist areas. It is definitely value for money and i would stay there again on my next visit!
Tania K. Páry Australia, 21. února 2015
Our opinion

Shuttle bus at hotel provided from 10am every two hours, pool on rooftop, handy tips from staff
6,3
Air conditioner kept breaking down after complaining numerous times was extremely hot. Staff awesome with handy tips. Pls note you will have to pay for your airport transfer approx 750 baht. Would recommend if they had Western section for buffet breakfast eg: eggs, spaghetti as I couldn't eat rice & chicken curry every morning. Pls barter with taxi drivers that are front of hotel!
Khaled R. Páry Egypt, 5. února 2015
Nice quiet hotel

Decoration, place, rooms lovely
7
It was a very cool stay
Muhammad H. Skupiny Malaysia, 31. ledna 2015
Perfect holiday

Convienience to all places.. Not too crowded with noise and tourist. Near to the night market where by i can get muslim food easily during night and near to boxing stadium and bangla road about 10m
9,7
Really recommended for those who wants quite but yet comfort room. The room is big, have balcony and hot shower. Near to tha night market where by i can easily buy muslim food at night. Walking distance to bangla road and beach about 10 to 15 minutes while we can shop along the road to the beach. Just one thing that really upset me is the breakfast do not have sign of the food. In which we have unfortunately ate pork which is prohibited to be eat by muslims. Everything was good and i love the hotel.
Ong J. Páry Singapore, 29. ledna 2015
Friendly Staff

Location, Room & Staff.
6,3
Although the location is far away from the Beach but its quite near Jungceylon & Banzaan Market. The Room is big but the cleanliness wasn't so clean but we doesn't wake up or walk around in the room with the itch feeling. Staff are friendly. Nice Outdoor Pool design but the water wasn't so clear. Will return if there's chance.
Sucipto A. Páry Indonesia, 25. ledna 2015
Good Hotel Nice Stay

Affordable Price, Close to Local Food and Good Location
7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golfový kurzAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3A01