nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bufet Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golfový kurz
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 37
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2134 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,1
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (2134)
Seřazeno podle:
Cheah W. Páry Malaysia, 18. listopadu 2014
Nice hotel

Nice location and nice staff
9
Very nice service
Tan K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 18. listopadu 2014
Best hotel andclean hotel... near shopping area

cleanliness, helpful staff, near shopping area.
7,7
Nicholas M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. listopadu 2014
Cute modern place!

Friendly staff, nice clean room, great value
8
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Ammy noticed it was my birthday after I checked in, she called my room to wish me a happy birthday. It really made my day, being 1/2 way around the world on my birthday! Breakfast was good, the room was nice. They were doing some remodeling out front but don't let that deter you. It was noisy in the morning because of traffic. I would definately stay here again. They had free airport pick up and free shuttle i town! Thank you Alfresco!!
Connie H. Skupiny Malaysia, 12. listopadu 2014
Room is big and comfortable

Room, location and staff
7,3
The room is big & comfortable. The location is good.
Jacky C. Páry Malaysia, 11. listopadu 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, Location & Cleanliness
7,7
Good
Wing Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 4. listopadu 2014
Sorry I didn't check in so can't give accurate com

Nice
6
Vinod M. Jednotlivci India, 2. listopadu 2014
Value for Money

Breakfast, Room and Staff
10
Very Good Hotel to Stay. Good location calm and quiet and near to market and beach.
Leanne W. Páry Australia, 2. listopadu 2014
Clean & Comfortable

Breakfast and Service
7
Alfresco Hotel was nice enough. It was clean & comfortable. The room we stayed in was fairly noisy as it was right on the street. The staff were friendly and polite. The breakfast was quiet good. For the price we found there were better deals around.
Muhd K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 27. října 2014
awesome

wifi Location Big room
7,7
It was all good. Big room fast wifi. Didn't had the chance to taste the breakfast Cos I Always woke up late. Nice roof top pool but kinda tiny. Walking distance to bangla street,around 500m. Jungceylon is very Near. This hotel is good.
Samantha W. Páry Malaysia, 22. října 2014
worth staying

near to shopping mall, patong beach, and bangala street.
8
FYI:from airport to hotel takes us 1hour and the fees was 750baht.:) "reasonable" Receptionist are friendly, nice relaxing environment, the activities can book from hotel and they will arrange it for you. If you're a night life person,you should stay here. only few minutes walk to the street, plenty of bars/pub over there.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BufetAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golfový kurzAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3C08