nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golfový kurz Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 37
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2260 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,1
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (2260)
Seřazeno podle:
Siti N. Skupiny Singapore, 17. dubna 2015
Bad Experience
4
my stay was fine. im not satisfied with the receptionist.i understand the hotel is new but still need to standardise the procedure and train your staff well. me and friend rent a adapter for 100bhat each on our first day so the last day we return it back but one of the 100bhat is missing . the hotel should take down all deposit money and stuffs. one of the lady didnt handle it well she explained it so unprofessionally. before our check out we decided to extend one of the room so we ask and night shift lady at recep say is 100bhat per hour so we took it after that day the noon lady say is 200bhat and we not happy about it . lucky there's a man who is so professional and well explained. he handle the the matter so well. after us , there's one group have a same case as us but additional about the room too. the hotel NO room service.NO technician at night. NO serving of ice. the room have alot ants. i dont know where it came from . bad experience . this gonna be first and the LAST hotel in phuket .
Nadia N. Páry Singapore, 15. dubna 2015
Alfresco Phuket

Price, staff
6
Flew in to Phuket on a later flight and needed a cheap hotel to stay at for the night, so we got this. Came with a bathtub, but toilet was worn down and had mould. WiFi was alright. Staff were friendly and helpful. Worth the money we paid.
Dylan A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Africa, 12. dubna 2015
Poor

Nothing
6,7
Poor
Muhamad H. Skupiny Malaysia, 6. dubna 2015
nice location. balcony design is not friendly

staff, location, food and dining
6,7
Ok
Nicholas R. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. dubna 2015
Good Experience

Clean great staff good location
8
Close to everything yet quiet at night. Fast wifi, helpful staff, clean room, aircon very effective, a remote for it would be good as I had to get out of bed about 3 or 4 AM every night to turn it off. I didnt try the breakfast, it looked pretty basic western stuff and I was more tempted by the offerings outside. Will stay at Alfresco again.
Phillip R. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. března 2015
Relaxing Stay

Roof top Pool , Freindly staff , Quiete location
7,7
My stay was a relaxing one with freindly staff and no problems with guests staying over. roof top pool was excellent and needed after a long hot day. Bed was great ,a/c was a bit load but not a problem Would stay again .
Lee B. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. března 2015
Clean well presented hotel

The pool, hotel was clean and good value for money
7,3
Excellent value for money, good pool and we'll presented rooms. The hotel is a little bit far out and the breakfast was poor
Siu K. Skupiny Hong Kong, 15. března 2015
best hotel

room, lift, staff
8,3
good
Andrew D. Jednotlivci Ireland, 13. března 2015
Worst hotel ever
2,7
The worst hotel ever I stayed in by a mile. Ruined my hoi day Over charged on mini bar. Room very dirty. Room not cleaned somedays Noice in room very high over 60db laundry rates outrageous Water in mini bar price 200% over priced Breakfast poor Pool water dirty Pool loungers filthy Staff very very nasty.
Wai H. Skupiny Malaysia, 13. března 2015
Room need to be more clean

swimming pool, location, Free Shuttle
5,7
The room and the toilets are dirty. There are ants on my bed. requested the housekeeping to change all the bedsheet. Room are huge and spacious. They provide free shuttle which is really convenient. The air conditioner is really cooling. Overall I would say is good except for the cleanliness in the toilet.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golfový kurzAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3C08