nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bufet Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golfový kurz
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 37
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2085 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,1
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (2085)
Seřazeno podle:
Iswandy O. Páry Singapore, 27. srpna 2014
Reasonably priced hotel among all!

Simple room layout that is studio-like and clealiness that makes u comfortable sitting in e room all day!
7,3
We definitely love our stay at Alfresco Phuket Hotel for 1 main reason. It's simplicity puts us in a calm state of mind throughout our stay n distance to e main shopping mall is only 10mins
Alvin Q. Jednotlivci Singapore, 6. srpna 2014
value for money

room is big and clean, location is good
7,7
Yi L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 24. července 2014
Good location, good price includes breakfast

Clean, modern, with pool
10
My 4th stay with this hotel. Cheap, good, friendly staffs, clean and superb location
Kaitlin V. Páry Australia, 21. července 2014
awesome hotel never disappoints!

staff, location, amenities
10
2nd stay at Alfresco. Awesome as usual, staff are so friendly and approachable, great location, bright rooms, great pool, amazing breakfast! Will be back next year!
Michael A. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. července 2014
Brilliant quality and insane value!!

staff friendliness, room quality and value
9
Really looked forward to doing this review, this hotel was a breath of fresh air, absolutely great value for money, big clean new rooms (just watch the bed frame) with a decent shower, very good quality for the money you pay. Location isn't too bad, family mart right next door and cab rink out front, heaps of massage and food places near by. There is a great massage place next to the hotel, i cant remember the name but you will notice the "no sex" sign on the door lol, best massages i had in thailand there, great staff. Overall this hotel will definitely not disappoint you, exceeded all our expectations. Breakfast buffet was good and only cost 150baht.
Kian M. Páry Malaysia, 16. července 2014
Comfortable and good breakfast

breakfast,room and tv channel
9
Swimming pool need some cleaning but overall is good.
Geraldine A. Páry Singapore, 2. července 2014
Average

Clean room, fast check in and out
4,7
Everything about this hotel is average. Its a budget hotel so cannot expect much.
Addison W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. června 2014
Excellent, as always

Peace and quiet, close to shops and shopping centers, spacious and comfortable rooms
8,3
I come to Phuket frequently and I usually stay at the Alfresco Phuket hotel. I am never disappointed.
Tet F. Páry Malaysia, 10. června 2014
room is so good

staff, room and swim pool
7,3
Tin K. Skupiny Singapore, 2. června 2014
very pleasant and nice stay with very good staffs

location , staffs , room
8,3
hotel staffs are very friendly . rooms are very nice .we have a group of 5 and took 5 rooms individually. we are being offered to get VIP room for one of our 5 rooms which is super big . when we talk about hotel staff , they were really helpful .On the 3rd day of our stay , the car that we rent was being hit by the motorbike while we park infront of our hotel. the hotel staffs really help a lot to settle with the insurance company and owner of the car with the party that hit out car. really appreciated . as the summary . very nice hotel stay , rooms are big and clean . swimming pool is nice , nice location .. near to foods , massage and few mins away to hardrock and hooters ,and patong beach itself.. :)

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BufetAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Golfový kurzAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3C07