nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thajsko 83130 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolí All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolí All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klub All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klub
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vchod All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolí All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolí All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vchod All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obchodní centrum All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolí All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Naiharn Počet pokojů: 154

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 302 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (302)
Seřazeno podle:
Pimchanok S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 12. února 2015
Perfect for holiday but floor need renovating

Close to the beach, nice pool and reasonable price for the bar
8,3
The hotel is very close to the beach like 2 mins walking. The pool is nice and the staffs were so polite to us. However I'm not impressed with the room floor because it looks old and not clean. But overall I enjoy my stays here.
Karen F. Páry Australia, 22. ledna 2015
nai harn retreat

the location, friendly staff, pool area
9,7
The stay was a welcome relief from the hustle and bustle of Patong Beach. The peaceful beach early in the morning was beautiful.
David D. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. října 2014
location is good

pool is nice and near the beach
6,7
across the rd from naiharn beach. Missed breakfast due to a late night. Pool is nice for hangovers. I found the staff at reception a bit cold but maybe they were just having a bad day.
Melita D. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. října 2014
Nice place

Beach pool near by resturants
8,3
It was ok if you were Russian or German and a couple
Patricia H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 18. října 2014
Let down by bar service in pool bar and lobby bar.

Location, gardens and room
6,7
Very relaxing. I enjoyed the room and the location. The gardens were immaculate. The reception staff were very helpful. Therefor it is so unfortunate that so much trouble was taken to offer special deals for happy hour at the pool and wine in the lobby bar that was not put into effect even on the quietest times. I had to cancel my order twice in both places after waiting a very long time even though both places were nearly empty. There was no attempt to an apology. I spent 33 days in the hotel and ended up paying a ridiculously tiny bill for F&B's as hardly any were had. It was lucky for me that there were a few restaurants outside the hotel that were very reasonable with brilliant service and excellent food and drinks. Including FRESH fruit shakes which didn't exist in the hotel. I would stay there again if these items are addressed.
Maria F. Jednotlivci Portugal, 11. října 2014
Very nice stay

Location, swimming pool, gardens
8,3
Very good location in front of Nai Harn beach. Peaceful place and beach.
Doug A. Páry Australia, 10. října 2014
Beautiful Beach

Nice Big lobby chill area, Beautiful beach close, pleasant staff
7,3
We stayed at All Seasons Naiharn Hotel for 1 week. Our rating is average as i can say you get what you pay for. The Price we paid was $45 AUD for room with Breakfast which is pretty cheap. Rooms were clean with fresh towels everyday. there was a nice pool with a bar nearby. Buffet breakfast was fairly good, although many options were empty, maybe we got there too late, but there was still other choices. Free wifi in the Lobby and it was a nice area to chill and have a drink at the bar. There was a free shuttle everyday to the Old town, and even a free tour, and also free shuttles to patong, Kata, and the Central Shopping centre which was huge. The Beach was pretty rough for a few days due to the weather, but after the rain went, the waves calmed down and we had some beautiful sunsets. There are a few cheap places to eat close by. but if you want to get to more shops and resturants, you need a taxi or bike. the only thing we were happy with is once you walked outside your room, they had an open drain next to the pathway, and the smell was i say rather unpleasant, plus there was many bus tours arriving late and so it could be noisy. i would suggest to book a room 'up the hill'. Overall, cheap and cheerful !
Supalak S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 28. září 2014
We had a great holiday here!

Great location, friendly staff and comfort room!
10
We will be back again for sure! Staffs very friendly and assist us every request things. Check in process is very fast and smooth. Free wifi available and fast. Room is so clean with an amazing ocean view. Hotel lunch is yummy especially All seasons pizza. There are 2 swimming pools for adults and kids. Its surrounding with the beautiful garden which made me feel peace and relax. Overall, more than expectation and value for money. Again, we will be back again for SURE!
Colleen D. Páry Australia, 19. srpna 2014
Holiday

Location,
5,3
Selected on description and photos.We support but very disappointed with actual quality not appearing as per photos.
Anthony L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 10. srpna 2014
OK but dated

Location, Location, Price
5,7
The hotel is good value however it is starting to get quite dated. Nearly all restaurants near by have closed due to the army.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolíAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolíAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VchodAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolíAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolíAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VchodAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obchodní centrumAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolíAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B06