Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thajsko 83130 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasa All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepce All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vchod All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolí All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolí All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolí All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klub
Oblast: Naiharn Počet pokojů: 154

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 321 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (321)
Seřazeno podle:
Robert G. Páry United States of America, 22. května 2015
great location

view, pool, close to beach
8,7
My husband and I found this place while staying in Kata Beach, we rented a scooter and headed South and fell in love with the beach. We ended up with what seemed like the best room in the whole place, it was in a separate building from the rest and had a great view of the beach. As far as we could tell it was the only one with a view so we felt very lucky, we spent the evening playing cards on the deck overlooking the ocean. This is definitely not a party town, which is what we were looking for, perfect for a night or two. Breakfast was really good and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint was that wifi was only free in the lobby, for the price it should have been in the room as well. Watch out for sand fleas on the beach and trash in the surf. Overall a great experience, I'd definitely go back!
Mohammad A. Obchodní cestující Brunei Darussalam, 3. května 2015
clean and cheap

location is near the beach, room and toilet is clean, free shuttle bus to convenient places.
8,7
i like the rooms, though not good enough for a honeymoon i think. the toilet is clean. i like the swimming pool area. the area outside the room is nice. the problem i was facing was the aircon wasnt cool enough. its a hot country. i guess the gas ran out. the laundry was slow, i sent in the morning, got it done next day afternoon, and the internet is only free in the lobby, not free in the room though available.
Nattapon D. Jednotlivci Thailand, 23. dubna 2015
Always beyond expectation!!

Nice location, excellent staff, and great room
10
This was my 2nd stay at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket (my 1st was April 2014) and I'll definitely be coming back again. The hotel location is on the very secluded beach Nai Harn and the facilities are the best among 3.5* hotels I've experienced in Phuket. The breakfast buffet is adequate with various good choices, and I had it a lot. ha ha Khun See-som, the GM, is very nice. Khun Keaw and the others the housekeeping team are extremely kind helpful, as well as Khun Ta and the rest of F&B team at Equinox restaurant. I almost can't wait to come back to Phuket and stay in this very lovely resort again. P.S. The resort also provides daily free shuttles to Prom Thep cape and Kata area (please book in advance).
Jittikun C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 20. dubna 2015
Great access to the beach

Location, easygoing, value
7,3
I got the room for less than $40 a night. For the money, it was not bad at all. Sure, I have stayed in much nicer hotels on the beach but I also aid much more. The staff were friendly and quite easy going. Food quality was acceptable. The amenities were ok. The kids room was small, suitable for the under five crowd. Exercise room was ok. The room itself reminded me of staying at a HolidayInn Express. It was an easy walk to the beach. For this reason alone I may be back again.
William Y. Páry United States of America, 15. dubna 2015
A gem on the Andaman

Friendly staff, large swimming pool, nearby beach
9
We spent 4 delightful days and nights at All Seasons, some of it by the large and refreshing swimming pool, and some on the nearby beach, one of Thailand's most beautiful). One day we took a cruise of the Similar Islands with Love Andaman, and All Seasons gave us boxed food for breakfast since we left too early with the magnificent morning buffet. Their food is excellent but a bit pricey for us (there are close alternatives, Thai and Italian cuisine). Most impressive was the staff members' English (they take lessons) and their friendliness. Our room was basic, but comfortable. All Seasons appears to be upgrading and may soon merit 4 stars, but for now we give it only 3 stars. We will certainly return (unless they lose their casual charm which attracts such a large crowd of Europeans with children).
Mr C. Páry Australia, 10. dubna 2015
All Seasons Nai Harn Excellent holiday location

Great location good pool excellent staff room very clean was good size and
9
Our stay was good as we usually stay at Yanui it was easy to get to Nai Harn Beach. The staff were friendly and helpful it was good value for money breakfast had a good selection and the pool was clean and enjoyable.
Vincent G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Taiwan, 10. dubna 2015
Best value for the money

Location, location and location. Best and the cleanest beach on Phuket island
8,7
You can't find a better deal than this one. Breakfast is great and the beach ia just right outside of the hotel.
Purit P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 7. dubna 2015
The hotel location is good but the room quite old.

Location, staff performace
6,7
The room was quite old, the air cond inside the room was not working fine, it really took long time to cool down the room temperature.
Purit P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 6. dubna 2015
Good Location, but the room was quite old

Good location, staff perforamance
6,7
Johan M. Páry South Africa, 3. dubna 2015
Starting point in Phuket

Location, value, pool
8,7
We had a super Bungalow, with lovely views. A very pleasant place to start our holiday in Thailand

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VchodAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolíAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolíAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolíAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VchodAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolíAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolíAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VchodAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obchodní centrumAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolíAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Blízká atrakceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03