nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thajsko 83130 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klub All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vchod All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolí All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolí All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolí
Oblast: Naiharn Počet pokojů: 154

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 284 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (284)
Seřazeno podle:
Colleen D. Páry Australia, 19. srpna 2014
Holiday

Location,
5,3
Selected on description and photos.We support but very disappointed with actual quality not appearing as per photos.
Anthony L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 10. srpna 2014
OK but dated

Location, Location, Price
5,7
The hotel is good value however it is starting to get quite dated. Nearly all restaurants near by have closed due to the army.
Rebecca C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 29. června 2014
Inattentive, not disabled friendly, clueless staff

Close to the beach
3,7
Very disappointing. I was travelling with a disabled adult and a baby, the staff were friendly but clueless. I had to walk 70 metres to collect my own towels from the reception and was asked to bring them back after I had finished. We got our room at 3.30 after arriving at 1.30 and the room location was not ideal for my disabled mom. The air conditioning did not work, the TV was blank. The pool side food was extremely bad and was not what it stated on the menu. Our key card did not work and we has to keep going to reception to change it. As a frequent Agoda traveller I am very disappointed.
Woralak W. Páry Thailand, 21. června 2014
Near Naiharn Beach

Location
8,3
We have the wonderful time in this hotel. The location is near Naiharn Beach.
Robert S. Páry Australia, 25. května 2014
Good cheap stay

location pool
6
fairly good , close to beach, pool closed too early at night
Eddie T. Páry Australia, 15. května 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable and very close to the beach

Its location to the beach it's affordable price and good swimming pool
6
This stay was very enjoyable the resort overall is getting a little bit tired as is also evident with the rooms
Georgy C. Jednotlivci Russia, 7. května 2014
Very nice hotel.

Garden, sea, sun.
10
Roseanne H. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 25. dubna 2014
Hotel is really good value for money

Location, breakfast, price
6,7
What you expect for 3 star but good value. Decent breakfast included and right next to a stunning beach! Nai Harn itself is perfect!
Nattapon D. Jednotlivci Thailand, 25. dubna 2014
Little Paradise

Comfortable bed, Nice breakfast, and Lovely beach
9
BED+BREAKFAST+BEACH A lovely beachfront resort with affordable price. Good for family/honeymoon couple. Located in front of very well-known Nai Harn beach, Bed is comfortable and daybed is wonderful, Breakfast is adequate - though not many choices, Beach is perfect - soft sandy beach and crystal-clear ocean. All in all, good value for money.
Pang C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 19. dubna 2014
Comfy & serene stay

Near to the beach, clean rooms and decent facilities.
7,7
Thumbs up

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VchodAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolíAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolíAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A01