Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Naiharn Beach, T.Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thajsko 83130 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Dříve : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasa All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepce All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolí All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolí All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolí All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klub All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klub All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koupelna All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Naiharn Počet pokojů: 154

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 342 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (342)
Seřazeno podle:
Eng C. Páry Singapore, 23. ledna 2016
A Gem

Scenic peaceful quiet location. Next to a beautiful beach. Good facilities and amenities.
8
Had a most relaxing holiday and scenic location provided many beautiful photographs.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wing Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 19. října 2015
Worth the money

near the beach, nice staff, breakfast ok
6,3
We first had the seaview room but the door entry card didn't work, The staff tried to open with a spare key, but the lock was too rusted. More staff came to help, even the chef came but still could not open. It took them more than a whole hour to try and they ended up removing the window to get inside and retrieve our luggage. This wasted a lot of our time. They switched us to another non-sea view room and the condition of the room was a lot better. The playhouse for children was filthy with carpet stains and the toys are really dirty. Other than the above, the location of the hotel was quite good with the beautiful Nai Harn beach just across the street. The beach was clean and the water was clear and was never overly crowded. The swimming pool of the hotel was good and clean and I enjoyed swimming in it. The variety of food for the breakfast was not much, but the food tasted fine and the fruits seemed fresh. We tried the spa and we think it was reasonably priced. It was comfortable and service was good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Owen S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 14. října 2015
awesome location, but lacking basic ammenities

Located at the beach, The on site restaurant and on site spa
9
Our stay was wonderful. The Hotel is located across the street from the beach. The staff was all attentive and friendly. The room was ok, the beds were comfortable. The only complaints we had was no free wifi in the room and having to pay to use the pool table at the bar. We would stay at the hotel again,
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert F. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 13. října 2015
All Seasons Naiharn

nearby a small, quiet beach; buffet breakfast; excellent staff in housekeeping and breakfast buffet service
8,7
Quite enjoyable. Unfortunately a tour group was really rude at the time of our check-in and very pushy. Fortunately they left the next day.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John B. Páry Australia, 24. září 2015
Beach hotel with more

the staff were unfailingly helpful, the free bus access to Phuket town, the other beaches and the lighthouse sunset tour plus the proximity to Rawai seafood beach restaurants.
9,7
We had stayed in the hotel some years before and were not disappointed this time. The staff led by SeeSom and Oh with Lineeand Pang in the restaurant were excellent. Here is a good resort hotel with a large free form pool or a separate pool by choice only a stones throw from a safe beach. The hotel is 20 minutes from the Phuket Yacht Club by taxi with a large lake backing the beach for jogging or bike riding. The superior rooms overlook the beach and south point lighthouse. Lovely.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katharina S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 6. září 2015
Great location

The hotel is located in a quiet area next to the less crowded Naiharn beach.
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sailendran I. Páry Malaysia, 5. září 2015
Good environment

Location, food and service
8,3
Excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lia A. Páry Philippines, 19. července 2015
Great for relaxation place

Walking distance by the beach, not crowded therefore no rowdy crowd and clean villas
7
We arrived on a Thursday night and arranged hotel transfer with the hotel. Time of pick-up is punctual and very responsible driver. 1 hour drive from international airport to the hotel. The room is clean with quiet environment. Walking distance by the beach and not crowded at all. Food from the cafe is nice but last order for meal and drinks is 10PM (local time), so not much time to drink until late. The hotel can arrange car rental and tours for you with good rates. But the wifi is only within the cafe and lobby. No wifi on the rooms - that's too bad coz you can't upload photos immediately. But overall, trip was good :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert G. Páry United States of America, 22. května 2015
great location

view, pool, close to beach
8,7
My husband and I found this place while staying in Kata Beach, we rented a scooter and headed South and fell in love with the beach. We ended up with what seemed like the best room in the whole place, it was in a separate building from the rest and had a great view of the beach. As far as we could tell it was the only one with a view so we felt very lucky, we spent the evening playing cards on the deck overlooking the ocean. This is definitely not a party town, which is what we were looking for, perfect for a night or two. Breakfast was really good and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint was that wifi was only free in the lobby, for the price it should have been in the room as well. Watch out for sand fleas on the beach and trash in the surf. Overall a great experience, I'd definitely go back!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohammad A. Obchodní cestující Brunei Darussalam, 3. května 2015
clean and cheap

location is near the beach, room and toilet is clean, free shuttle bus to convenient places.
8,7
i like the rooms, though not good enough for a honeymoon i think. the toilet is clean. i like the swimming pool area. the area outside the room is nice. the problem i was facing was the aircon wasnt cool enough. its a hot country. i guess the gas ran out. the laundry was slow, i sent in the morning, got it done next day afternoon, and the internet is only free in the lobby, not free in the room though available.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolíAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolíAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolíAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolíAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Obchodní centrumAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OkolíAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VybaveníAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VchodAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VchodAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BufetAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vchod


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02