Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Allsons' Inn (Allson's Inn)

129 Echavez St., Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Apartmá Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Apartmá Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Vyhlídka Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Balkón/terasa Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Rekreační zařízení Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Lázně Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Rekreační zařízení Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Apartmá Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Apartmá Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Apartmá Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Apartmá Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Lobby Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Lobby Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Interiér hotelu
Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Rekreační zařízení Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Rekreační zařízení Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Rekreační zařízení Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Rekreační zařízení Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Rekreační zařízení Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Rekreační zařízení Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Vybavení Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Vybavení Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Vybavení Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Vybavení Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Vybavení Allsons’ Inn Cebu City - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Fuente Osmena Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 78 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (78)
Seřazeno podle:
Robert C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 13. srpna 2015
Best budget hotel. For solos

Cleanliness and attentive staff
8,7
Genereally good. Staff were polite and attentive. Has a gym but not fully equipped
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ann F. Páry United Kingdom, 29. července 2015
Good overnight budget stop

Strong wifi, TV, hot shower
8
Our 4th time at Allsons Inn, it's a good budget stop, the bed is very plasticky but wifi is good, shower is good, room size is good but breakfast is my very good at all. 10 minute walk to Alaya Mall.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ann F. Páry United Kingdom, 10. července 2015
Convenient hotel

room size, wifi, convenient location
8
All boats to Bohol were cancelled so we returned for our third time. convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ann F. Páry United Kingdom, 9. července 2015
Second time we stayed here

convenient, wifi, size of room
8
second time we have stayed here as it's convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ann F. Páry United Kingdom, 3. července 2015
Ok for an overnight stop

Location, good wifi, big room
6,3
The location was good with a 10 min walk to Ayala Centre but breakfast which you preordered the night before was always cold, and served in the rooftop restaurant which was usually deserted, there was a good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse serving good priced native food, the staff were always helpful calling taxis and the wifi was strong
Nahlásit hodnocení
Philip M. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. června 2015
Excellent value for moneu

Friendly staff, close promixity to mango, inviting
7,7
Good short, enough for what i wanted
Nahlásit hodnocení
Reynard H. Jednotlivci Philippines, 15. března 2015
Good location, Dingy interior

Close to Ayala Mall, Easy to Get Taxi, Good Room Rates
6,7
Their breakfast sucks, so I just took the fresh milk and skipped everything else. There's the Ayala Mall within walking distance, so I went their for my meals. The good thing about this hotel is its location. Though it's not dead smack in the middle of the business district (as if they'd allow a 2-star hotel there), it's within walking range of it, and the spot is quiet (at least at night—allowing people for a good sleep). It's also very easy to get a cab; all one has to do is stand outside, and within 5 mins an empty cab will pass by.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Roque J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 20. ledna 2015
Small hotel in a big city

location, staff performance, wi-fi
8,3
My 4 day stay was amazing, thanks to the hotel staff!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ho W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 21. prosince 2014
Good staff just that the room a bit old

Staff staff staff
5
Located a bit dodgy area but very near to Jollibee. The room is really old and poor wifi. Helpful staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Haneol L. Páry South Korea, 14. července 2014
good location and reasonable price

location, facility, good staff
8,3
this hotel is located between SM mall and Ayala mall which are biggest malls in Cebu. u can go to any of them easily. and this hotel has a massage shop on the 2nd floor. it was convenient for me
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Allsons’ Inn Cebu CityAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - ApartmáAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - ApartmáAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - VyhlídkaAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - Balkón/terasaAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - LázněAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - ApartmáAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - ApartmáAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - ApartmáAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - ApartmáAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - LobbyAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - LobbyAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - Interiér hoteluAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - Rekreační zařízeníAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - VybaveníAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - VybaveníAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - VybaveníAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - VybaveníAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - VybaveníAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - Interiér hoteluAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - Interiér hoteluAllsons’ Inn Cebu City - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05