nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Vchod Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Vchod Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recepce Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurace Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Okolí Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Vchod Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Koupelna Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 463 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
5,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (463)
Seřazeno podle:
Christopher S. Páry Australia, 21. října 2014
cheap

location, pool, food
5,7
Richard Q. Páry United States of America, 16. srpna 2014
Disappointed

Location, Convienence, the view
5,3
This was my 5th stay at Alona Kew. I was disappointed with this stay and will not go back there again. They advertise, in the room, that wifi is available, for a fee. That's ok, but, it was not available all week. The staff said.."well, we lost our wifi, sorry". They offered free wifi in the lobby. But, the lobby is not air conditioned, and was busy. No way to do any work there. Also, the TV only had channels. I guess they lost their cable as well. The front desk staff was just very uncaring and unresponsive.
Juliana A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 14. července 2014
was ok

nice beach, clean surroundings,polite staffI
5
I stayed here for a class reunion, i stayed in one of there front beach cottages, it looks good from the outside ok in the inside, the bathroom and shower needs to be upgraded,linens needed to be upgraded too,there complimentary breakfast not a lot of choices,staff were polite but no communication skills, on my second day of stay I was told there was no breakfast buffet because there were few guest and I can just order from the regular menu after i ordered I was told that there was a separate complimentary breakfast menu.I ended up paying more than I should didn't get any discount or an apology for misinformation.The place is not worth of your money.
Jumper M. Skupiny Canada, 22. června 2014
Average stay, a bit overpriced

Location, quiet surroundings, nice staff
7
It was an average stay, the price is a bit overpriced. The beach area was not cleaned. Breakfast was very generic and not much choices.
Hyo S. Skupiny South Korea, 24. dubna 2014
Good location

location, location, location
6
Christian W. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 22. dubna 2014
nothing special, overpriced

clean, location, ???
5,7
May A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. dubna 2014
it was a good stay...amenities were ok

near the beach...good view and good food
7,7
stay on alona beach resort was ok. big room but fixtures were old...the toilet seat did no flush...we had to remove the cover for the flush to function..we azked that our room be made up but staff was not able to do so. we can hear a couple arguing at 1am across the hall and yet no one from the staff addressed it.
Cristian F. Páry Canada, 1. dubna 2014
average place , too pricey.

close too the beach , is the only thing!
5,7
my stay started awfull , they have some old cabins close to the beach, old or extra old furniture, tv,aircon...paint falling off everywhere from the walls, ants crawling all over so u can have like an outdoor experience,they call them ocean-front so don' t fall for this line, i was lucky enough that agoda personnel call them and they "upgrade" me to their new rooms after ,which they call them executive, also they tried at the begining with other types of rooms...so u gotta be tough or look around before u book there ... p.s. i hope in the near future could afford on our money a free of charge help line, unlike me who i had to use extra and long distance charges to my phone to reach them and help me out ...which i' m very thankful though...
Leung W. Jednotlivci China, 9. února 2014
location is good, but room and facility is old

Service is good
5,7
Robert G. Páry United States of America, 6. února 2014
It was only OK, For the money overpriced

clean,english, only 2
6,7
My stay was fine because I was with someone I care about What I didn't like was that check in was 2pm we got there a 3pm and had to wait another hour to get to our room. Then on the day we checked out they were at our door, I kid you not 3 minutes after 12pm to get us to leave. Nothing worse than waiting for hours after traveling to get out of travel cloths and dump the bags. No We're, sorry nothing. For the money NOT GOOD. I would not recommend this place to anyone

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PlážAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PlážAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PlážAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PlážAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - VchodAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - VchodAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RecepceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestauraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestauraceAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - OkolíAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - VchodAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - KoupelnaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3B04