Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vybavení Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Okolí Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vířivka Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Okolí Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Lázně Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Zahrada Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pláž Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vchod Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Zahrada Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Zahrada Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Okolí Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Lázně Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Okolí Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Zahrada
Oblast: Panglao Island Počet pokojů: 21

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 225 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (225)
Seřazeno podle:
Pearle S. Skupiny Philippines, 23. června 2015
Good

Great staff, very accommodating
9
Jessica T. Páry Philippines, 22. června 2015
Clean, quiet and accessible

Clean, quiet, accessible
9,3
The Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clean and quiet place. Only a recommendation is to have a beach towel for the guests. Their pet Coco ( shitzu) is a darling! If we decide to go back in Panglao, will stay on this hotel again.
Jay S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 19. června 2015
Bank Manager

Clean nice pool and pool
6,3
Not good the hotel manager was very unprofessional when explaining our dissadisfaction of our stay. Also, did not have hot water and after i informed no other offer made to satisfy the inconvient of not having hot water. I will never use this hotel again due to the staff rudeness attitude specially being the manager on duty.
Iluminada G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 8. června 2015
One of our best home away from home :)

Big spacious and complete rooms, quiet, cleanliness
9,7
Our family of five stayed in their Family room for 4 days and 3 nights. One of the best rooms we stayed so far. Very spacious room, clean, smells great and facilities complete! I cant believe that the room has another room inside! I just love it. You will not be stressed anymore since the kitchen has everything you need. We even decided to spend one half day just to sleep and relax inside. The pool was just a few steps away and had a very nice landscape! The water was warm, clean. And not crowded. Very quiet. It is also a few minutes walk to Alona beach where you can eat since they don't have a restaurant. But there was already an ongoing construction for this. And we also miss their pet Coco...he always stays with us inside the room. Very friendly! :) staff also helpful when asked about different things. If we'll have a chance to go back, we'll probably stay here again. Hassle and stree free! :) Thanks for this Alona Northland Resort!
John B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 28. května 2015
Second visit

Good location, quiet and modern
8,7
Came back with the kids this time, took a family room which had plenty of space for the 4 of us. Breakfast was included but if it isn't there are plenty of places near by where you can buy breakfast. Also the kitchen was fully equipped so you could make your own if you want. Two nice deli's withing 5 minutes walk. Main drag for restaurants and bars also 5 minutes away, 10 minutes to the beach unless you can persuade Tropical beach resort to let you through their resort. Just say you're using the bar / restaurant / dive shop!
Genoveva I. Páry Austria, 21. května 2015
Nice stay

Clean , comfortable , good location
7,7
Enjoyed my stay and very comfortable
Matthew H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 31. března 2015
Great time with Family and friends.

Pool - lounging area, friendliness and accommodating nature of the staff, cleanliness of the property.
9,7
Very family friendly, staff was more than willing to help with any requests, pool area is beautiful and relaxing. The resort is close enough to the beach, just a five minute walk, but also just far enough away to be somewhat removed from the crowded all night party crowd too. They serve breakfast but no restaurant on site to sit down at. However, it is not really an issue as there are many restaurants closeby, many deliver as well.
Koh J. Páry Singapore, 17. března 2015
Location is ok

Location, Location, Location.
5,7
Friendly staff, pool area was nice. The resort is close enough to the Alona White Beach, just a five minute walk and nice quiet place.
Robin B. Páry Australia, 12. března 2015
Perfect for us

pool, location, kitchenette
7,3
We really enjoyed our stay and would return in a heartbeat. This is a peaceful, boutique hotel - a mini sanctuary. Rooms are equipped with a king size bed, balcony, air con, fan, and a kitchenette. The pool is great and the hotel is a 10 minute walk to Alona Beach and nearby action.
Gim S. Skupiny Malaysia, 5. března 2015
Good Location, nice environment, helpful staff

Good Location, nice environment, helpful staff
8,3
Good Location with walking distance to Alona White Beach, nice environment, helpful staff

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VybaveníAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VířivkaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LázněAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PlážAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VchodAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LázněAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VchodAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VybaveníAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - KoupelnaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepceAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

HK-AGWEB-2E04