nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vybavení Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Okolí Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pláž Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Lázně
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vířivka Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Okolí Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Lázně Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vířivka Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazén
Oblast: Panglao Island Počet pokojů: 21
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 155 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (155)
Seřazeno podle:
Tony D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 17. srpna 2014
Stay @ your own risk!!!

clean, pool
5
Not happy & cant recommend this place, the receptionist is rude not accommodating I spent another on top of my booking they charge us for the small dent on their bedding from henna tattoo - i dont know if the owner is aware of this.
Carsten M. Páry Denmark, 14. července 2014
Wonderful resort with value for money

New clean rooms, fantastic pool and garden, very near to beach areas
9
We had a nice and quite stay. Pool being cleaned every day and pool towels available. They serve a good breakfast at a fair price. Rooms are big with a nice terrace facing the fabulous garden and Laguna shared pool. Transfer can be arrange from and till pier or airport. I will definitely recommend this resort.
Kim S. Páry Sweden, 5. července 2014
The worst hotel I ever stayed at!

Alona Northland Resort
2
The worst hotel I ever stayed at! Bad service with a yelling dog every day and every night. They didn't even cleaned the room the last nights.
Peter B. Páry United Kingdom, 5. července 2014
Excellent

Quiet location, Superb rooms. nice swimmimg pool
9,3
Excellent. There was an interruption of water and Wi-Fi for one night, but this did not detract from a very clean and friendly hotel. Only snag is the bar closes at 9pm but it was low season so I can understand that.
Johan L. Jednotlivci Finland, 30. června 2014
Quiet beach destination, not easy to reach

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Johan L. Jednotlivci Finland, 30. června 2014
Bohol is beach destiantion, quiet and hard to reac

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Kara C. Skupiny Philippines, 22. června 2014
It was more than what I expected.

Fun. Simple. Relaxing.
8
It was really good. The hotel was actually better than what I expected from the photos. Also, some of the previous reviews that I read about the hotel were true. The staff were really friendly and accomodating. It was very easy to check in and out of the hotel. The room that we had was really clean and spacious. I really had a good time during our stay. I also liked that you can hang around in the hotel instead of going out as the ambiance is nice. Also, the hotel is near establishments. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to other people and stay here again when I go back to Bohol.
Cesar G. Páry United States of America, 17. června 2014
Beautiful small resort,relaxing and carefree

Hotel ambient is excellent, 10 to 15 minutes walk to Alona beach where restaurants are located. not in the hotel, Air,con, Wifi and hot water available
8,3
Satisfied with location, airport transfer cost P600.00 ($14 USD) for three persons each way,From hotel by tricycle ride to the beach cost P15,20 or $0.50USD. No phone in room, towels and bed linens are change every 3rd day. Pool towels are provided by poolside free.
Mary L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. června 2014
Comfy,fun,great

Big rooms, easy access, friendly staff, cleab and nice pool
7,7
Absolutely great...will recommend to friends and family
Qian S. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 10. června 2014
Relaxing, nice weather, kind persons

swimming pool, garden, kind staff
7
very kind staff, willing to help you all the time, child enjoys the swimming pool so much and play with the pet dog. Near the beach, about 5 minutes' walk. Relaxing place~~

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VybaveníAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PlážAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LázněAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VířivkaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LázněAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VířivkaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PlážAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VybaveníAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepceAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepceAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VchodAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LázněAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepceAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VchodAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VybaveníAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3B03