nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vybavení Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Okolí Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pláž Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Lázně
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vířivka Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Okolí Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Lázně Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vířivka Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Zahrada
Oblast: Panglao Island Počet pokojů: 21

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 198 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (198)
Seřazeno podle:
Leona M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. února 2015
i love this hotel

the location, clean and complete rooms, friendly staff
9
It was amazing. I really love the room and it was clean. It is a quiet place where you can relax. The pool was also okay. I love the location, you can buy food everywhere bacause it is near the alona beach. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Liang W. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 22. února 2015
Such a bad experience

food. pool
5,3
Hotel is new and run by lack experience team, Bad Service attitude. The small swim pool and breakfast is good. But Hot shower water is not working at anytime. Force clients check out by 11:00am, if any delay, they will charge by hour, most ridiculous is they will never notice you when you check in, but force client to pay extra hour when I check out at 11:50am. When client say no to this unclear payment, they call local policy to scare us even I'm traveling with my whole family 3 old peoples and 8 months baby crying. So dispointtd about this non-profession service attitude and communication. never coming ...
Edwin K. Páry United States of America, 17. ledna 2015
A great place to stay

Very friendly staff, beautiful swimming pool,spacious clean rooms
8,7
Overall, our stay was great! The staff was very friendly and helpful and the place in only 2 years old and very clean and comfortable in spacious rooms. The pool and hot tub are beautiful and comforting. The only down point to the hotel (if you want to call it a down point) was that they do not have a kitchen or restaurant built into the hotel. You need to walk up the road just a couple hundred yards where there are several good restaurants with great food for very reasonable prices. We loved staying here. It was peaceful and comfortable and you are able to get to beaches and sites pretty easily.
Hwanseok K. Páry South Korea, 4. ledna 2015
good

good
8
Minehaha C. Skupiny Philippines, 3. ledna 2015
Not a 3 star hotel, it's comparable to a hostel

King size bed, big rooms, that's all I got
3,3
It's a one star hotel, clean enough but sheets had stain. The bathroom get wet so easily. There are tons of mosquitoes, so hard to hang out by the pool. It's close enough to the beach, but it's still quiet a walk. You'll have to walk over Tropical hotel to get to the ocean. Over all, this place is like a hostel, not even close to a 3 star rating like everyone else has been saying.
Norilyn C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 3. ledna 2015
serendipity

perfect place to unwind, very clean , good and accommodating staff
10
my stay is awesome, very relaxing and will come back soon
Adelio B. Skupiny Philippines, 29. prosince 2014
Good stay in Bohol!

location
10
the place is good..located away from the busy shoreline of Alona but it is just a walk away.. the room is well kept.. the staff is great and accomodating.. the pool is well maintained.. the room we have has a small kitchen and kitchen stuffs that we were able to use to cook our own bfast..
John B. Páry United Kingdom, 14. prosince 2014
Good for short break

Location was quiet but close enough to beach. Also very close to main facilities. Kettle and refridgerator provided in spacious room
8,7
Excellent location for diving holiday, although not a dive resort close enough to numerous companies on the beach. The resorts promotion of Tropical divers 5 minutes walk away was well justified. Facilities all close by, will use the place again if I visit again
Aldrin W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. listopadu 2014
Nice hotel to stay in Panglao...

Room, pool, staff...
8
Very nice. Would love to come back again.
Mika L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 30. října 2014
good for the family

kitchen is very convenience. clean pool. quiet place.
7,3
Good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VybaveníAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PlážAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LázněAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VířivkaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LázněAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VířivkaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PlážAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VybaveníAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepceAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepceAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VchodAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LázněAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepceAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VchodAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VybaveníAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3C05