Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Vybavení Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Okolí Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízení Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Vířivka Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Okolí Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Lázně Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasa Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasa Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízení
Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Zahrada Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Pláž Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasa Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Vchod Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Zahrada Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Zahrada Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Okolí Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Lázně Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Vyhlídka Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Okolí Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Zahrada
Oblast: Tawala Počet pokojů: 21

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 237 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (237)
Seřazeno podle:
Sriram K. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 24. srpna 2015
Pretty good

Value for money, spacious rooms and very impressive swimming pool
7,7
Stay was pretty good but not having water and coffee was a downside. It was very basic and should be provided if they consider themselves as a three start hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cristina B. Páry Philippines, 23. srpna 2015
Brief recharge...

Clean, quiet and private
7
Very good especially the pool and jacuzzi and the mini-kitchen... It's so different from usual pools... Staff are helpful and efficient as anything we requested and asked were given.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jay M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 20. srpna 2015
Bibay's Trip

location, size of room and internet
8
Location is near th ebach & resto. Wifi access anywhere the hotel. Clean
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karel S. Skupiny Philippines, 16. srpna 2015
Not suitable for group outing

Room, Pool
7
POSITIVE: We stayed in a Family Deluxe Room for 3 days and 2 nights. We were impressed by the size of the room. It has a mini kitchen on the side with complete utensils and cooking facilities. We brought along ready-to-cook food so it was perfect! There was also a refrigerator to keep our drinks chilled the whole time. The hot water in the shower works great as well. Their pool is well-maintained and clean. NEGATIVE: We were talking and laughing outside our room (since they have a mini veranda for each room) when the security guard approached us and told us to keep quiet. I mean, we went there to have a good time, didn't we? And for the record, we weren't shouting to the point that we already compromised the comfort of the other guests in the resort. So we were forced to just hang inside our room instead of enjoying the relaxing ambiance outside. I don't recommend this resort if you travel with group of friends. But the MAJOR disappointment is: It was stated in their Rules and Policies that they are NOT responsible for any loss of your personal belongings, yet they entered in our room and did the housekeeping while we were all away! We already refused the housekeeper and told her to clean later because we were about to leave for the beach. So we left and locked our room. We got back 3 hours later and was surprised that the dishes were already clean. Obviously, someone got in to clean it and it's just not right. We checked our valuables and good thing, nothing was missing. But then again, they could have waited for us to come back before they clean it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jia Y. Páry China, 2. srpna 2015
Very nice resort

The resort was very clean and comfortable with good facilities. It took 10 min by walk from the beach. We enjoyed the swimming pool in the property.
9
We booked a trip in the hotel for watching the dolphins and snorkeling in the sea. It was a really impressive trip.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jordan M. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 13. července 2015
Great Stay

Pool, large rooms and service
7,3
Great stay. Location was a slight walk to beach, but the great pool made up for this. Rooms were large and it was perfect for our young family.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Volha S. Páry Belarus, 11. července 2015
3 nights stay

Away from noisy road, good service, pleasant balconies
9
First of all, there's a construction site next to it, not theirs but still, nice thing that all the balconies face the inner private area where the pool is. Pool isn't exactly big, but enough to have a good swim, not just for dipping in. Stuff is helpful, can arrange some activities like Bohol city tour or water tour, but the prices are a bit higher than you can get asking around, so better don't get a car or a boat for island hopping through the hotel. City tour in average goes for 1800Php, when they asked for 2500. Rooms are enough for 2, with a big wardrobe, a safe box, little kitchen and a quite big fridge, but they provide only 2 towels, which they change only every 2 days. No amenities are provided, except for 2 packs of toothpaste, shower gel and a little soap, no toothbrushes, no hairdrier. There are extra towels you can use by the pool. Food is nothing to write home about, American style breakfast is big enough, 250php, but came with instant Nescafé coffee. Transfer to/from airport/sea port costs 600Php one way, it's standard hotel's rate, no free transfer. They were nice to alert us not to deal with the private boats owners when there was an official warning from the coat guard forbidding going into the open sea.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pearle S. Skupiny Philippines, 23. června 2015
Good

Great staff, very accommodating
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessica T. Páry Philippines, 22. června 2015
Clean, quiet and accessible

Clean, quiet, accessible
9,3
The Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clean and quiet place. Only a recommendation is to have a beach towel for the guests. Their pet Coco ( shitzu) is a darling! If we decide to go back in Panglao, will stay on this hotel again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jay S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 19. června 2015
Bank Manager

Clean nice pool and pool
6,3
Not good the hotel manager was very unprofessional when explaining our dissadisfaction of our stay. Also, did not have hot water and after i informed no other offer made to satisfy the inconvient of not having hot water. I will never use this hotel again due to the staff rudeness attitude specially being the manager on duty.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alona Northland Resort Panglao IslandAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VybaveníAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - BazénAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - BazénAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - BazénAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VířivkaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LázněAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - BazénAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PlážAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VchodAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LázněAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - BazénAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VchodAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VybaveníAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - KoupelnaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RecepceAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06