Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipíny 6340

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 263 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (263)
Seřazeno podle:
Rolly A. Páry Philippines, 25. ledna 2016
Very comfotable and homely hotel

Pool and jacuzzi, spacious room with balcony
8,7
I was very happy with my hotel room
Nahlásit hodnocení
Youngsuk H. Páry South Korea, 4. ledna 2016
Good but not perfect

Location, kindness of staffs, restaurant
9,3
I stayed at grand suite. Almost everything were good. But some items were still remained to lack. Good. 1. Kindness of staffs. Every staffs were kind. Tour and transport to pier service was good. 2. Restaurant. Breakfast and dinner menu were various and taste was good. 3. Location. Now, Alona beach changed too noisy compare to 2 years ago. But location of Alona northland resort is very good. Alona beach is very close can reach within 5 minutes by walking and quiet at night. Bad 1. Number of towel. Only 2 big towels were offered for 2 persons. Second day, I told staff that we don't need a room clean service instead, we want to change used towels. But she forgot, of course I could tell again, but I didn't. 2. Free water. we stayed for 3 days and only 2 bottles were offered. Usually, resort offered 2 waters but here was not in spite of most expensive room in this resort. 2 additional waters were only 50 PHP. Guys, I think you can give it to me for free. 3. Bath room sewer was bad. It must be fixed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Corey B. Páry Canada, 24. prosince 2015
Quiet location

Clean, pool, relaxing
7
A nice hotel new condition probably a couple of years old no issues with pests or noise. Garden and pool area is clean and well manicured, staff is polite and helpful. Restaurant is overpriced but there are many other options within a 5 minute walk. Shuttle to the ferry was 600p each way probably triple what a taxi would cost but there are no taxi's so you are at a bit of a disadvantage. Overall a nice hotel with a short walk to Alona beach quiet and clean with everything working as it should. I give it a thumbs up!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lim L. Skupiny Malaysia, 14. prosince 2015
Valuable

Pool, near Alona beach, A lots of restaurants nearby
6,7
Overall is Good! But, there wasn't have air conditioner inside the room when we stay at Family room. So that, we needed to pull the mattress came out from the room and sleep beside the King size bed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sharon G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 5. prosince 2015
Nice little place with a great pool

family rooms, pool, staff
7,3
We had a good stay at this resort. We stayed in a family room with our young kids which was perfect. We had a kitchen and plenty of space and it worked well for us. The pool was also lovely. My only problems was that the shower didn't drain properly - it would all fill up with water before the water was warm and the resort was further from the beach than it sounds. Much closer to a 20 minute walk than a 10 minute one. The tricycles are cheap but not always around when walking down.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joanne M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 20. listopadu 2015
Perfect little hideaway

Garden, pool, massage
8,7
More than what I was expecting. Outdoor gardens are beautiful. Staff are friendly. Owner was very gracious. Only a 10min max to Alona beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Roderick L. Páry Philippines, 15. listopadu 2015
Nice, good location & very affordable.

Room, Restaurant & pool.
7,7
Great!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pacifico P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 11. listopadu 2015
Hotel that I shall return

Staff, cleanliness, pool.
8,3
Very good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert L. Páry Australia, 8. listopadu 2015
Nice, relaxing

The hotel grounds, pool, resturant and the building in stunning for a hotel built in the Philippines
8
The aircon in the room is in the wrong place the room is L shaped and the bed gets no cool air, maybe that's why they also include a fan in the room which made it better. I really love the detail in the grounds of the hotel and the pool is perfect temperature. The weirdest thing with this hotel though is you get 2 free bottles of water like most hotels but only once in your stay not daily.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dencia's T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. listopadu 2015
Total Relaxation

huge room, amazing place and big pool
6,7
this resort is amazing. With helpful staff and lots of things to do inside. Reading, swimming, lying around the pool. They have books that can entertain you. The big minus is beach..you have walk around to reach the beach or ride tricycle which is cost P50. For me that's to much of a fare..overall we enjoy staying at this hotel/resort...
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Alona Northland Resort Panglao IslandAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VybaveníAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - BazénAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - BazénAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - BazénAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VířivkaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LázněAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - BazénAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PlážAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VchodAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LázněAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - BazénAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - OkolíAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VchodAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VybaveníAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - VyhlídkaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - KoupelnaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RecepceAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07