Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Alona Studios Hotel

Panglao Island, Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pub/lounge Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bazén Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bazén Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bazén Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Okolí Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Okolí Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Okolí Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Okolí Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Okolí
Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Apartmá Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Apartmá Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Apartmá Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Koupelna Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Blízká atrakce Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pláž Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Blízká atrakce Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bazén Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Panglao Island Počet pokojů: 38
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 363 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
5,7
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (363)
Seřazeno podle:
Jim R. Páry United Kingdom, 16. března 2015
Clean and reasonably comfortable but no more

Nothing struck me as being more than average
4,7
Although the place was clean and reasonably comfortable there were a number of shortcomings in my opinion such as: 1. Reception and (very limited) bar service close at 5pm - ridiculous! What happens if you arrive after that time to check in? Who would you contact in an emergency? 2. See through toilet tissue 3. A good ten to fifteen minute walk to the nearest food outlet - OK, but when you need to do it 3 or 4 times a day it becomes tiresome. I'm 67 years old and reasonably fit for my age but found it too much in the heat - particularly in the afternoon. 4. Several dogs roam the property and have fleas and ticks - other guests mentioned that the dogs belong to the owners. I won't consider staying at this property again and cannot recommend it to older people.
Colin B. Páry United Kingdom, 22. února 2015
6.6 marks you are joking.
2,7
we were shown to our room by young man who barely spoke to us.room quite large. the contents were extremely sparse the towels were so threadbare one could almost read newspaper through them.we asked for replacements but none came.the bed sheets were just as thin as the towels and had several holes in them.there was no running water in bathroom sink or the studio sink.cheap shower unit was of very low quality.no cleaning done.far from anywhere.give this place a miss.
Luc V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Belgium, 17. února 2015
Avoid this accommodation
3,7
This is the first time we move to another accommodation due to a completely unsatisfactory stay. The staff was uninterested. Location is at least 3 times more far from the beach than indicated by Google. In the evening you have to walk through an unlit alley. The are no phones in the rooms, so if you need something you have to walk 1/2km to the reception.The kitchenette is just a table, chairs some cutlery and a fridge.One of the beds fell apart only by touching it. No soap, champoo or towels in the room. After asking twice, we got towels. The pool was green of algees...I saw nobody using it probably people wanted to avoid taking health risks.The bathroom mirror was mounted for 2.2 meter tall people. Oh yes 1 good point..the AC worked properly...
James T. Páry New Zealand, 14. února 2015
Nice hotel. Good quiet location

Tidy, Large rooms, good location.
6,7
Gurminder B. Skupiny Canada, 5. ledna 2015
Alona Studios is ★ or ★★ at best

location, price, staff
3,3
Very disappointing stay. Rooms and beds are filthy. Towels have blood stains. Rooms never cleaned
Barfy86@Mail.Ru T. Páry Ukraine, 1. ledna 2015
Large rooms, but would not come back

Large rooms, clean sheets, wifi in the room
6
Reception is closed at 20.00 maximum. Someone was trying to go inside our room at the NY night saying 'Police'. I did not like a gap in the door. We paid 40-50 PHP for trycycle to go to the shopping area. There was no kettle or electro range in the room. You can only wash and cut the fruits or so. The room is really big plus the big terrace (we had the cheapest room). The bed is big and clean. We moved to cheaper room in the center.
Flordelis P. Skupiny Philippines, 11. listopadu 2014
Great!

Pool, room, cr
7
It was a great experience! but the tv has weird location at the room. must improve on arrangement.
Andrea R. Páry Philippines, 20. dubna 2014
Good value for money

Good value for money--rooms are clean and spacious, but quite far from the beach. Best to take a tricycle to and from the main beach.
7
Heather F. Skupiny United States of America, 15. února 2014
A decent base in Alona Beach

Cheap rooms, privacy,. and quiet.
6,7
The Alona Studios is a tad out of the way down a few muddy back roads, but that does remove it from the noise of the Alona Beach night life. Rooms were spacious and comfortable, if not a tad spartan, and the presence of a pool and bar was convenient. The menu at the restaurant seemed to be for show, as only the breakfast items were ever available; but the bar is fully stocked and you're only a short 10-15 minute walk from restaurants.
Estrella S. Skupiny Philippines, 4. února 2014
unpleasant

staff were okay, nothing else.
2,7
There was a leak in the sink, bedsheets were old. worn out and stinky. Location was not good. We had the impression that it was close to the beach but it was not. Would not recommendd to anybody.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alona Studios Hotel BoholAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pub/loungeAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BazénAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BazénAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BazénAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OkolíAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OkolíAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OkolíAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OkolíAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OkolíAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ApartmáAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ApartmáAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ApartmáAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - KoupelnaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Blízká atrakceAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PlážAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Blízká atrakceAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BazénAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - VyhlídkaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PlážAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PlážAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BazénAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Interiér hoteluAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hotelu


AM-AGWEB-4F05