nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Alona Studios Hotel

Panglao Island, Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pub/lounge Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bazén Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bazén Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bazén Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Okolí Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Okolí Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Okolí Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Okolí Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Okolí
Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Apartmá Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Apartmá Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Apartmá Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Koupelna Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Blízká atrakce Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pláž Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Blízká atrakce Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bazén Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Panglao Island Počet pokojů: 38
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 349 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
5,7
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (349)
Seřazeno podle:
Gurminder B. Skupiny Canada, 5. ledna 2015
Alona Studios is ★ or ★★ at best

location, price, staff
3,3
Very disappointing stay. Rooms and beds are filthy. Towels have blood stains. Rooms never cleaned
Barfy86@Mail.Ru T. Páry Ukraine, 1. ledna 2015
Large rooms, but would not come back

Large rooms, clean sheets, wifi in the room
6
Reception is closed at 20.00 maximum. Someone was trying to go inside our room at the NY night saying 'Police'. I did not like a gap in the door. We paid 40-50 PHP for trycycle to go to the shopping area. There was no kettle or electro range in the room. You can only wash and cut the fruits or so. The room is really big plus the big terrace (we had the cheapest room). The bed is big and clean. We moved to cheaper room in the center.
Flordelis P. Skupiny Philippines, 11. listopadu 2014
Great!

Pool, room, cr
7
It was a great experience! but the tv has weird location at the room. must improve on arrangement.
Andrea R. Páry Philippines, 20. dubna 2014
Good value for money

Good value for money--rooms are clean and spacious, but quite far from the beach. Best to take a tricycle to and from the main beach.
7
Heather F. Skupiny United States of America, 15. února 2014
A decent base in Alona Beach

Cheap rooms, privacy,. and quiet.
6,7
The Alona Studios is a tad out of the way down a few muddy back roads, but that does remove it from the noise of the Alona Beach night life. Rooms were spacious and comfortable, if not a tad spartan, and the presence of a pool and bar was convenient. The menu at the restaurant seemed to be for show, as only the breakfast items were ever available; but the bar is fully stocked and you're only a short 10-15 minute walk from restaurants.
Estrella S. Skupiny Philippines, 4. února 2014
unpleasant

staff were okay, nothing else.
2,7
There was a leak in the sink, bedsheets were old. worn out and stinky. Location was not good. We had the impression that it was close to the beach but it was not. Would not recommendd to anybody.
Claire W. Jednotlivci China, 2. února 2014
good

good
5,7
nice
Kyle L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 1. února 2014
everything is ok except the location

budget. clean. comfy
5,3
everything is ok except the location
Yury Z. Páry Russia, 2. ledna 2014
Many imperfections, good quality/price ratio

Qute place, large room, pool with garden
5
Generally satisfactory. The hotel has a lot of imperfections, as water system malfunctions (low pressure, broken water heater), unstable Internet (it worked well in the night only), dim light, muddy water in the pool, not easy access to the beach, unclear schedule of the room cleaning, TV malfunctions. From the other hand, it has such obvious advantages as location in quite are, not far from the beach, nice architecture of buildings and pool with garden, large rooms and balconies, nice bamboo furniture. Generally, the ratio quality/price is one of the best in the Alona beach area. We had two unpleasant cases of experience: 1) when we arrived to the hotel, our room (booked and prepaid) was still occupied, but the staff found for us a room for 1 night (not immediately, unfortunally) in a more expensive hotel, paid the difference, and transported us to this hotel. However, we were worried and spent about 2 hours for these deals; 2) when we decided to extend our stay in the hotel - we got this (also not immediatelly), but the rate for additional days was sufficiently higher and it was not announced in advance.
Mia L. Skupiny Denmark, 30. prosince 2013
Poor administration and double bookings!

Clean room, quiet area, close to beach
6,7
We arrived in the evening and there was no room for us even though we had prepaid! The staff was helpful and found another hotel for the night (however the standard of that hotel was lower). There were A LOT of double bookings and the manager/owner was not present at anytime. It could have been a nice stay with friendly staff and good rooms (compared to the price), however I cannot recommend this place unless the administration is improved.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alona Studios Hotel BoholAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pub/loungeAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BazénAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BazénAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BazénAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OkolíAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OkolíAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OkolíAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OkolíAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OkolíAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ApartmáAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ApartmáAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ApartmáAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - KoupelnaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Blízká atrakceAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PlážAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Blízká atrakceAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BazénAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - VyhlídkaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PlážAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PlážAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BazénAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Interiér hoteluAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A01