nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kuchyně Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Zahrada Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Zahrada Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Zahrada Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Zahrada Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bazén
Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Zahrada Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kuchyně Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kuchyně Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Kuchyně Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Panglao Island Počet pokojů: 8
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 120 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (120)
Seřazeno podle:
Debra F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 5. října 2014
Great quiet spot

Mattress, quiet, staff
8
Lovely stay here. The staff are very pleasant and do not make noise in the mornings. No bar or restaurant, but the mini bar is reasonably priced. Best mattress I have slept on in years. Nice sun trap and no noise from the main road. Big rooms. Drainage smelt in my room only. Wifi was terrible, but who cares when you can get online in all the bars along the beach. 10 mins to the beach, hence the cheap price. Excellent value for money, will stay again.
Wenfeng Z. Jednotlivci China, 29. dubna 2014
Good Value, Nice Hotel and convenient location

Garden, Swimming pool and Kicthen
8,7
I stayed there for 8 night, 3 days at standard room #6, good view near to swimming pool. Nice and Relaxing. 5 days at Bangalow#4 with a kitchen, cooking is fun. The beverage in the fridge is at reasonable price. Friendly staff. It's worth to visit and stay for next time. Highly recommended.
Josef T. Skupiny Canada, 23. února 2014
Excellent

Location , Staff performance ,quiet
8,7
Excellent stay- close to Alona beach and entertainment I am looking to return !
Elliott B. Páry United States of America, 2. ledna 2014
Good value for Bohol

price, quiet, nice staff
6,7
Although this hotel doesn't have the absolute best location for going to Alona beach (about a 10 minute walk), it's really cheap, clean, and the staff are friendly. It's reasonable if you don't want to stay right on the beach, it's also super quiet.
Jay L. Páry United States of America, 26. prosince 2013
Alona Beach is delightfully Remote

Privacy, room size and accomadating owner
8,3
Excellent stay. Was upgraded twice. The kitchenette was excellent for breakfast and keeping cold drinks. The mini-bar was cheaper than the grocery store for cold San Miquel. There is an excellent gym in a nearby hotel with day passes.
Chen Y. Páry Taiwan, 21. prosince 2013
Nice travel

Location / large bed / peaceful
8,7
I felt comfortable.no noise and large bed made me sleep well. The location is close to alone beach. Whatever I went to diving or meal . It's very convenient.
Eden L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. listopadu 2013
fun vacation but there was a storm so nothing much

swimming pool, clean room and the friendly staff.
6,3
There was a storm during our stay,a power black out happened so nothing much to do..
Frank V. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 5. října 2013
relaxing stay in bohol

spaceous room and nice swimmingpool
7
I had a very good stay in the hotel, big room, nice swimmingpool and environement, friendly staff
Jun W. Páry China, 18. září 2013
cheap price

Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and
7,7
Chen W. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 16. srpna 2013
cheap price

cheap price, quite, clean room
5,3
the kitchen is big,but the room is a bit small. it is very quite, about 10 minutes walking to the beach.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alona Swiss Resort BoholAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KuchyněAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KuchyněAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KuchyněAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KuchyněAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KuchyněAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KuchyněAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KoupelnaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KuchyněAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KoupelnaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - OkolíAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KuchyněAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - KuchyněAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A05