nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Zahrada Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Zahrada Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Zahrada Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Zahrada Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bazén
Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Zahrada Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bazén Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Koupelna
Poloha: Panglao Island Počet pokojů: 8
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 99 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (99)
Josef T. Skupiny Canada, 23. února 2014
Excellent

Location , Staff performance ,quiet
8,7
Excellent stay- close to Alona beach and entertainment I am looking to return !
Jay L. Páry United States of America, 26. prosince 2013
Alona Beach is delightfully Remote

Privacy, room size and accomadating owner
8,3
Excellent stay. Was upgraded twice. The kitchenette was excellent for breakfast and keeping cold drinks. The mini-bar was cheaper than the grocery store for cold San Miquel. There is an excellent gym in a nearby hotel with day passes.
Chen Y. Páry Taiwan, 21. prosince 2013
Nice travel

Location / large bed / peaceful
8,7
I felt comfortable.no noise and large bed made me sleep well. The location is close to alone beach. Whatever I went to diving or meal . It's very convenient.
Eden L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. listopadu 2013
fun vacation but there was a storm so nothing much

swimming pool, clean room and the friendly staff.
6,3
There was a storm during our stay,a power black out happened so nothing much to do..
Jun W. Páry China, 18. září 2013
cheap price

Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and
7,7
Chen W. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 16. srpna 2013
cheap price

cheap price, quite, clean room
5,3
the kitchen is big,but the room is a bit small. it is very quite, about 10 minutes walking to the beach.
Spyridon G. Páry Greece, 28. července 2013
bored

kitchen, front yard of room
5,3
Internet slow and shared to many people. Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and unbeatable sun to go one place that 1. rain all day, 2. sea is blurred, 3. it stinks arround, 4. third world facilities 5. more expensive than at Europe Philippinos had lost their traditional hospitality and become hunters of euros or USD
Marisol S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 11. června 2013
Relaxing

Good value of stay and money
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in Alona Swiss, very relaxing and good place.
Melvin P. Páry Philippines, 19. května 2013
Value for money

Clean organized quiet
9
We enjoyed our stay in Alona Swiss Hotel, very nice room clean and spacious. There is a safety deposit box to secure your important belongings. The pool is clean, the staffs were friendly,
Jozein S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. května 2013
family friendly, relaxing, quiet, cozy

big rooms, you can choose between bedroom style, apartment style with kitchen and 2 bedrooms which great for family, nice pool and no fuss hotel, owner ( european) was really nice and helpful....
8
if ever we go back, we will probably stay again at their hotel....

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alona Swiss Resort BoholAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - ZahradaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - BazénAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B04