Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kuchyně Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Zahrada Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Zahrada Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kuchyně
Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasa Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kuchyně Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kuchyně Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kuchyně Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kuchyně Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Koupelna Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kuchyně Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Koupelna
Oblast: Tawala Počet pokojů: 8
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 172 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (172)
Seřazeno podle:
Josef T. Jednotlivci Canada, 9. července 2015
Great return

Location , Staff , Price
2,7
I am a returning customer. Perfect like last time and looking to return in the near future
Beverly A. Páry Philippines, 6. června 2015
Quiet and clean

Room, staff, pool
8
We stayed for three nights. Rooms are cheap but very clean. Staff cleans your room daily and even if we do not use their safety box for our valuables (watches, jewelry), we always come home to it. Staff are friendly and honest. They do not serve food but you can always buy food or eat at nearby restaurants. It would take you around 8 minutes to reach the beach so manage the expectation on the location of this hotel. Overall we had a good stay and we got the value of what we paid for.
Elsa S. Skupiny Australia, 10. května 2015
Best spot! The pool is nice! Clean and homey

Location, room, pool
8,3
Me and my family got the apartment style. It was great coz we can make our own food and the location is great. Close walk to the beach
Alelie D. Páry Philippines, 22. března 2015
The best

Big rooms, polite staff and quite environment
9,7
It was fantastic! The rooms are big and all our needs were attended to immediately. Would definitely stay there again.
Gregory N. Páry United States of America, 11. března 2015
Got upgraded and loved the stay

TV channels, pool, wifi
8,7
Arrived on a long rough boat ride from Oslob. They upgraded us to a family apartment. 2 bedrooms and kitchen and tv area. It was great. Huge deck outside to look at pool and dry clothes. Pool was nice and internet worked good. It's not on the beach but a 5-10min walk will get you there.
Tetiana K. Páry Ukraine, 24. ledna 2015
Great!

Everything perfect
10
Ha V. Skupiny Vietnam, 11. ledna 2015
Nice, big, clean room. Good atmosphere and staff

Location is not too close to the noisy center area, not too far from the beach. Staff are nice and friendly. Room is big, clean and nice
7,3
Eduardo J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. ledna 2015
Great value for money

Accommodating and courteous staff, very homely apartment rooms, security
9
Our 4-day stay in Panglao, Bohol during the 2nd week of Jan 2015, wasn't that great as weather was uncooperative on the last two days. Nevertheless, it would had been worse had the accommodation been so poorly. Fortunately, we've checked in in a two-room apartment in a nicely laid-out resort. The very homely look of the whole apartment, the attentiveness and hospitality of the staff and the security of the place garnered my rating of 4/5 in terms of value for money. Located along ester lim drive, around 10-min walk to alona beach, is a great choice for a resort away from the noisy bars/pubs near the beach. It is near the main road on the left side of the street and has to pass a narrow alley to get there. A downside is the visibility of the signage as it wasn't big for everyone to see. We stayed in a two double-bedded airconditioned rooms in an apartment-type accommodation. It has the basics of an apartment, a kitchen w/ fridge and kitchen utensils included, a lounge w/ television and a small veranda overlooking an adult and kiddie swimming pools. Both rooms have bathrooms with showers. Only downside is the extra bed provided for an additional fee as it wasn't comfortable and very squeeky. The resort is staffed with friendly and accomodating personnels ready to hear your concerns. They also come in to clean the rooms w/ guest's permission. There is a 24-hr security personnel guarding the place. Overall, this 3-star hotel deserves it's place and is highly recommended for travellers looking for a cheap family type accommodation in this beautiful part of Bohol.
Jeff F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. prosince 2014
Swiss comfort

clean, friendly staff, comfortable
7,3
Good
Elisabeth S. Skupiny Austria, 1. prosince 2014
Supernice and clean resort

Cleaness, Helpful staff, location
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao IslandAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KuchyněAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - BazénAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - BazénAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - BazénAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - BazénAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - BazénAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KuchyněAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KuchyněAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KuchyněAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KuchyněAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KuchyněAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KoupelnaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KuchyněAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KoupelnaAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - OkolíAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KuchyněAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KuchyněAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02