nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Město Mandaue, Cebu, Filipíny 6014 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Obchodní centrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Lobby Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Recepce Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Obchodní centrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Koupelna
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Mandaue Počet pokojů: 84
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 697 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (697)
Seřazeno podle:
Elenor L. Skupiny Philippines, 15. července 2014
Great

Good ambiance Easy access from airport Great hotel in cebu
7,3
I have a great night stay in alpa suites hotel , very comfort with someone else
Jon C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 26. června 2014
Good and convenient

Location, friendly staff, & good accommodation
8,7
Its not my first time to stay at this hotel and so far their service is good. During my stay this time, they offered me free lunch or dinner for my 2 nights stay which is great for me.
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 17. června 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Room, Staff
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Jenevive S. Páry Philippines, 7. června 2014
Almost the best!

high-speed wifi connection, great customer service, best value for money
10
First of all, they need to update their room info. Although we didn't ask for it anymore, we expected that the room has a stove since "kitchenette" is specified as one of the perks when I booked for it. Overall though, our stay was great! Their food really tastes good! We asked how to connect to their wifi and they installed a router in our room right away! :)
Hiroshi I. Obchodní cestující Japan, 31. května 2014
Clean

Cleanliness of the room, Quick roomservice, Landry Service Quality
6
The room I stayed was not gorgeous but was kept clean. I felt comfortable in the room. I ate club house sandwich in the room that was delivered quickly and tasty. Landry service provided better quality than ordinary hotels. It was regrettable that Alpa City Suites is located in front of crowded crossing. You may feel difficult to hail a tax.
Dennis D. Skupiny Philippines, 29. května 2014
Pleasant.

Food, good service. Conveniently located.
8
Pleasant and enjoyable. Accommodating staff. Good food.
Ramon T. Páry Australia, 26. května 2014
Good value & comfortable

Location, comfort & service
8
Pleasant enough, street noise penetrates somewhat. Staff very co-operative
Paul S. Páry United Kingdom, 10. dubna 2014
Good Value

DeLuxe rooms excellent value, decent breakfast, only 15 minutes to Ayala
8
Stayed 3 times at Alpa March / April Deluxe room better than the Executive room. Generally helpful staff, buffet breakfast varied daily and good quality and choice, Service at dinner dissapointing
Ivan P. Páry United Kingdom, 6. dubna 2014
very good for a short stay

booking in, the breakfast, friendly staff
9,3
It was a good budget hotel, I would definitely stay there again.
Cheryl K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. března 2014
not good

hi speed internet
3,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alpa City Suites Hotel CebuAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestauraceAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Obchodní centrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - LobbyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RecepceAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Obchodní centrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestauraceAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03