nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Město Mandaue, Cebu, Filipíny 6014 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Recepce Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Recepce Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Mandaue Počet pokojů: 84
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 726 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (726)
Seřazeno podle:
Teodosio A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 15. března 2015
overnight stay

value for money, accessible, clean
8
free upgrade to higher category room (double bed room to queen room)despite promo rate, good location and easy access to public transportation.
Othello R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. února 2015
Awesome

Clean and in good condition room. Staff are friendly
9,3
Great!
Janeth K. Páry Philippines, 16. února 2015
Alpa Suites suits your budget!

Clean, cheap, comfy!
7
Overrated; practical and cheap!
Rhonda C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 19. ledna 2015
Good, clean hotel

Clean, spacious, comfortable, helpful staff
9
Ardy J. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 17. ledna 2015
no good

so expensive
5,7
Andy S. Páry Australia, 12. ledna 2015
nice clean hotel, between 2 major shopping centres

Staff super nice - Very good breakfast - Clean rooms
9
my second stay, it was nice as before, great breakfast, polite staff always willing to help. However my prepaid meal daily which I had in room deal turned out to be same choice of pork, chicken or fish dish served same for 10 days of my stay! Big disappopintment Alpa, tsk tsk.. If in Cebu again, Alpa will be my choice - no meal deal tho ;)
Yoshihiro H. Obchodní cestující Japan, 25. prosince 2014
Smooth and quiet

location, food, silent
6,3
Its nice and no problem as usual. But one thing setting of hot water is very low. I wish more hot.
Othello R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. prosince 2014
Mr

Service, condition and food
8,7
Excellent
Louie R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. listopadu 2014
My 1 night stay at Alpa suites

The room, the service of the personnel and the price
9
I loved the room as it was very comfortable. The best room so far here in the Philippines. The staff were all courteous and friendly. I have lived here in the Philippines for 3 years and this is the best room I have stayed in.
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 30. října 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Venue
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alpa City Suites Hotel CebuAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RecepceAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RestauraceAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - RecepceAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C06