Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Filipíny 6014 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Recepce Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurace Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Recepce Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Pokoj pro hosty Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Mandaue Počet pokojů: 84

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 775 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (775)
Seřazeno podle:
Dorelynn T. Skupiny Philippines, 19. ledna 2016
Very good hotel

Friendly staff, customer service, air-conditioning
9,3
Excellent! Will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Beda D. Páry Switzerland, 16. ledna 2016
Price is too expensive during high season

Large room, clean, friendly staff
6,3
Trying to extend the room until 8pm, the staff and manager wanted to ask the full price (4700 Pesos) although there was clearly a promo price mentioned on the form (2700 Pesos) without any restrictions. Note that they wanted to charge a full day anyway even checkout would have been at 8pm. This is certainly not a 4 star behavior and not flexible at all.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John R. Jednotlivci India, 3. prosince 2015
Value for money paid

Breakfast was awesome, stayed for 2 days, room are comfort, staff were very good, overall had a pleasant stay
9
Breakfast was awesome, stayed for 2 days, room are comfort, staff were very good, overall had a pleasant stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jon C. Páry Philippines, 14. listopadu 2015
Soso

Location location location
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ma. A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 8. listopadu 2015
AlpaVenture

Spacious room, buffet breakfast, 4 pillows
9
😊😃🏄🏼👣💓😉😄😊
Nahlásit hodnocení
William C. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 8. listopadu 2015
First Impression

Value, location and service.
7,3
The location was ideal for my business transactions in the local area and a great value. The service was top notch and the menu was very diverse. I only had 2 concerns, to an otherwise enjoyable stay. First the bar. I wanted a simple Gin & Tonic; they don't sell Tonic Water. My companion wanted a Scotch & Soda; they don't sell Club Soda... So simple to correct for 2 international bar menu standards on any cocktail list. Next, the bathroom had areas of mold in the shower floor between the tiles/grout joints. I will return, if only to see if constructive criticism was taken seriously.
Nahlásit hodnocení
David M. Páry United Kingdom, 1. listopadu 2015
Fantastic breakfast

The food, the room and the TV
9,3
The breakfast choice was fantastic and changed every day. Among other things we had cornflakes, crispy chicken and an omelette made to order. There was a selection of European and Filipino foods and topped off with fresh pineapple, watermelon and fresh orange juice. The breakfast was included in the price and was buffet so we could go back for more. No need for lunch after a breakfast at the Alpa. There was no electric water jug in the room but we boiled water in the microwave oven. There was a full size fridge with freezer compartment. A couple of small bottles of complimentary bottled water each day. I couldn't get the remote control to work the cable TV but a member of staff showed us twice and my wife was able to use it so just bad technique on my part. I had to check-in online and print boarding cards which the staff helped me with. The Alpa is about 5 minutes walk from Jollibee and Burger King but maybe 20 minutes from the Ayala Mall. It is a busy road so always lots of taxis available.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luis S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. října 2015
one start too many

location. staff , location
6
It was ok NOT a 4 start Hotel in no way or fashion. It was not coffee and any amenities complimentary at the room, It was an oversize refrigerator which serve no purpose in the room. The Food was not the best very sad and poor selection. The location was good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dieter S. Páry Germany, 28. října 2015
One day transit

Clean - friendly staff
7
As expected, hassle free transit stay in a clean and relatively inexpensive place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Toshihiro K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Japan, 24. října 2015
nice clean of room and good staff

clean of room not noisy good breakfast
7
contact to agoda by mobile phone
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue CityAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - RecepceAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - RestauraceAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - RecepceAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Pokoj pro hostyAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05