Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Thajsko 83130 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Vybavení Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Vybavení Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Koupelna Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Koupelna
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Koupelna Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Koupelna Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Koupelna Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Koupelna Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kuchyně Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bazén Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bazén Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Vila Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Okolí Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Vybavení Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Vybavení
Oblast: Naiharn Počet pokojů: 30
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 145 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (145)
Seřazeno podle:
Andrew F. Páry Australia, 15. dubna 2015
Quality Resort

Surroundings, Staff, Location
8,7
Second stay at the Alphabeto. The resort is well maintained, friendly staff. Security access gates provide good security and the resort itself is quiet with peaceful surroundings. There is parking for both scooters and cars. Both room & bathroom are spacious. Good quality furnishings and a very comfortable bed. Stayed in ground floor room with direct access to pool. The water quality of the pool was very good. The resort is in a good location with many shops and services nearby. For beach access, it's best to rent a scooter as it is a bit of a walk. Naiharn beach itself is one of Phuket's best.
Mark B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 11. dubna 2015
Great value for money Hotel

Pool, Staff, Room
8
This was our second stay here at Alphabeto. We love it!
Ly J. Páry Estonia, 1. března 2015
Very good!

Pool, room, location
9,3
Soraya S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 24. února 2015
It was my 2nd time and not disappointed

cleanliness, quiet, safe
9
wish I could spend more time enjoy my pool access room.
Stepanova O. Jednotlivci Russia, 3. února 2015
Everything is great except location

Very quiet place, great pool, modern design
8,7
We enjoyed our stay in Alphabeto resort, everything is great except for the location, if you don't have a bike. It's 40 minutes walk from the beach; there is a shuttle bus, but it drives according schedule only 3 times a day, which is not very convenient, tuk-tuk is 200 Baht. Recommend this hotel to change its shuttle bus schedule
Fay B. Páry United Kingdom, 26. prosince 2014
AlphabetoReview

location, clean, friendly
8,7
It was everything that it needed to be. Lovely and quiet and in a good little spot.
Wilaiporn R. Páry Thailand, 24. prosince 2014
clean, friendly staff

clean, friendly staffs, close to dining places
8
Barry B. Páry Australia, 19. prosince 2014
Great choice in Naiharn

great for value, location and comfort.
9,3
Great motel. Enjoyed our stay. Will return.
Gabriel L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. listopadu 2014
Great Stay for a Chillax Beach Holiday

The wifi internet connection was reasonably fast enough for me. Front Desk Reception in the day was attentive and communicates effectively in basic English. The pool was excellent.
7,3
It was comfortable and in great condition. The pool was the main highlight to chill if you are too lazy to hit the beaches. Motorbike rentals is easily available by the resort. Fuss free. Room by the pool access was excellent. Water heater for the shower wasn't very consistent though and that is my only complaint. Location was great for me because Naiharn is one of my favourite parts of Phuket. Away from the main touristy beaches. But getting around can be difficult if you do not rent a car/motorcycle. Great resort for couples getaway.
Michael W. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. listopadu 2014
Relaxed

The pool the staff and the location
9
Great

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VybaveníAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VybaveníAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KuchyněAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BazénAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BazénAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VilaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - OkolíAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VybaveníAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3B03