nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Thajsko 83130 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Koupelna Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Koupelna Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Koupelna
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bazén Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Vila Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Okolí Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Vybavení Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Naiharn Počet pokojů: 30
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 118 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (118)
Seřazeno podle:
Gabriel L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. listopadu 2014
Great Stay for a Chillax Beach Holiday

The wifi internet connection was reasonably fast enough for me. Front Desk Reception in the day was attentive and communicates effectively in basic English. The pool was excellent.
7,3
It was comfortable and in great condition. The pool was the main highlight to chill if you are too lazy to hit the beaches. Motorbike rentals is easily available by the resort. Fuss free. Room by the pool access was excellent. Water heater for the shower wasn't very consistent though and that is my only complaint. Location was great for me because Naiharn is one of my favourite parts of Phuket. Away from the main touristy beaches. But getting around can be difficult if you do not rent a car/motorcycle. Great resort for couples getaway.
Michael W. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. listopadu 2014
Relaxed

The pool the staff and the location
9
Great
Andrew F. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. září 2014
Peaceful Hideaway

Peace & Quiet, Fantastic Staff
8,3
The Alphabeto Resort is well maintained, and staff are amongst the friendliest I have ever encountered. Security access gates provide good security and the resort itself is quiet with peaceful surroundings. There is parking for both scooters and cars. The room & bathroom are spacious. Good quality furnishings with a very comfortable bed. Stayed in ground floor room with direct access to pool. Issues include a lack of storage while the air-conditioner is blowing directly on the bed which becomes a little annoying. Also, the hot water in the shower was hard to adjust. The resort is in a good location with many shops and services nearby. For beach access, it's best to rent a scooter as it's a bit of a walk. Naiharn beach itself is one of Phuket's best. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Alphabeto and happily recommend this resort.
Tony Y. Jednotlivci Germany, 23. července 2014
Clean, relaxing, and affordable

Room, pool, and staff
9
I loved Alphabeto Resort. It was truly relaxing and a very enjoyable stay. I had the pool pretty much to myself with private access. The room was very stylish and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Wifi worked perfectly. Coming back for sure.
Alan A. Páry United Kingdom, 26. května 2014
Nice and quiet and ideal for the family.

location, quiet, comfortable
9
Excellent i have used many times and will use again.
Conor C. Jednotlivci Ireland, 10. května 2014
Modern rooms, close to local beaches restaurants

quiet, clean, modern
7,7
Kai W. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 3. května 2014
Amazing service and POOL

Friendly staff, amazing pool and decent price
9
I would like to give the resort high credit! Amazing and beautiful pool sets between two rows of the rooms. And friendly staff are really helpful to get you some ideas about the location and what water activities you can do. It's close to Nai Harn Beach but it's better to hire a scooter (if you can handle it) thru the receptionist. However, you better check the scooter you gonna hire. It might be not in a really good condition which happened to me twice in one same day, however, i got back to resort safely. If you want some night-life and also wanna chill for one trip, I would suggest you stay in Patong(the party party area) for few nights and head south to this resort. Again, I LOVE THIS RESORT. Even the location is pretty far and quiet, i would love to go there again sooner!
Ben D. Skupiny Australia, 2. května 2014
Relaxing , entertaining, good fun

Quality of room
8
Good
Ngai K. Páry Hong Kong, 28. dubna 2014
Very good!

Clean, Nice foods, Good swimming pool, best price
9,3
Really recommend this hotel if you are going to rent a car in Phuket- the place is a little bit far from the phuket center. Pretty enviornment, nice staff and good design room.
Robert L. Jednotlivci Germany, 30. března 2014
Top, come again

Room, Service, Pool
9,3
100% Top Team

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BazénAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VilaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - OkolíAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VybaveníAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C08