Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Alta Cebu Village Resort

Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Okolí Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Interiér hotelu Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Blízká atrakce Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Taneční sál Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazén Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Obchody Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Vybavení Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazén Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Pláž
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Hřiště Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Zahrada Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Lázně Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurace Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Okolí Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Zahrada Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazén Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Interiér hotelu Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 55
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 182 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
5,7
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (182)
Simon J. Páry United Kingdom, 16. března 2014
Went to spend some time with the girlfriend.

Great service,comfortable and chilled out vibe
8,3
Got to say i loved the resort as it was a cool place just to kick back and chill with my girlfriend. Staff where awesome and made me feel relaxed and jessica at the front desk was exceptional. Cheap enough to reach by taxi from the airport and not as busy as the town.Didnt explore much as happy to stay in the hotel.
Michael M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 7. března 2014
A piece of local Cebu on your door step

Very quiet hotel with nice gardens very attentative and friendly saff, and local life on your doorstep
8,3
Joseph B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 4. ledna 2014
Pleasent stay for a few nights

Swimming Pool, quiet and friendly
5
We had a decent stay at Alta Cebu, swimming pool is ok but they should have someone working the bar area all day. The TV channels were few and would keep disconnecting every couple of minutes. Rooms are basic but ok.
Mercia A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 19. prosince 2013
very ordinary, too far from beach area/transport

value for money, quite, outback
6,3
not much excitement due to location far from the city life, shopping, food was very ordinary.
Ed W. Páry Australia, 16. prosince 2013
beautiful resort

excellent service, nice pools, i like the bar
7,3
Very clean and comfortable room. Nice pool and bar. Very yummy food.
David D. Páry United States of America, 12. prosince 2013
My stay was very relaxing and enjoyable!

Very friendly staff. Very attentive. Beautiful resort.
10
My stay here at Alta Cebu Resort was very enjoyable. The first day we arrived, we had a sink drain in the bathroom that wouldn't drain. I called the front desk to notify them. Within 5 minutes, we were given a new room. Very satisfied. Thank you very much. Everyone was very friendly. I look forward to staying here again.
Dongki K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 8. prosince 2013
quit hotel

quit, reading book and thing alone
4,3
qiut only, far city beacuse of nothing to do there...
Karsten K. Jednotlivci Denmark, 1. prosince 2013
Bad location and slow food

Freindly staff
5,3
Far from everything. In the flightparth to Cebu Airport. Slow food in restaurant. 53 minutes to get a Pizza!!! 42 minutes to get breakfast!!! Very friendly staff. Don't stay on weekend. When I stay on Friday 20-25 youngsters so very noisy. During the week very quiet.
Mohammed A. Páry Saudi Arabia, 17. listopadu 2013
i like it & so good

service , food & hulpful
9
Michiyuki S. Páry Japan, 17. listopadu 2013
Peaceful and relaxing.

Quiet place, approachable staff, spacious garden
6,7
It was good and I felt like so close to nature. This place is perfect for couples or family who wants to relax. I enjoyed walking through long paths.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alta Cebu Resort CebuAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - OkolíAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Blízká atrakceAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Taneční sálAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - BazénAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - ObchodyAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - VybaveníAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - BazénAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PlážAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - HřištěAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - ZahradaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - LázněAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RestauraceAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - OkolíAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - ZahradaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - BazénAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Interiér hoteluAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - BazénAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RestauraceAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - OkolíAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - BazénAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Noční klub


AS-AGWEB-3C05