Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 214 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
5,6
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (214)
Seřazeno podle:
Phil H. Páry Canada, 18. listopadu 2015
Bring CASH

Cleanliness, atmosphere, friendly
7
Bring more cash! As modern day traveller I bring enough for the unexpected and wish to use my card for safe charges when possible. They only had one card reader with no backup to take your payment. After playing around with the device for 15 minutes, we were told they can't take credit card. We had taxi waiting and was late to take us to the bus terminal. We ended up paying cash which left us a short for our next destination (remote island). We were not impressed with the management.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ellarna I. Páry Australia, 26. října 2015
Great staff, average food

helpful staff, proximity to orphanage, lovely gardens
7,7
Our stay was nice. The food is average. But the rooms were large and clean. AC worked well. The staff are extremely helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Laurice C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 25. října 2015
Bad choice for relaxation
2
Very noisy place. Too many day trippers and the noise vibrated the whole place. I might have had the wrong reason to be there as the place was not for relaxation. At 1am, i still would hear guests laughing & drinking so I wasnt able to sleep well. Then some guests knocking on my door. So I felt it wasn't safe. The pool was dirty. Food was so expensive at 300-400Php for a simple dish which wasnt really that delicious and some drinks. Maybe I expected so much. I should have just stayed at another hotel in Cebu city and I would have had a more relaxing stay. Not staying here again nor recommend to friends.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Derek B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 9. října 2015
Beautfiul Resort, friendly staff, comfortable room

The aesthetics of the resort, the comfort and size of the room, the pools
7,3
It was good, staff were friendly, the room was comfortable. The deal we got thru online agent was very good value for money. The pools are very beautiful. The service at the restaurant and bar is prompt and the food is nice. My complaints are that the day tours are very expensive. I have stayed close and could get similar tours for much cheaper from there. The room massage was reasonable price so we had that one, they also provide a nanny service at a reasonable rate which was helpful. Also there is supposed to be a bus each morning at 9am from the resort to the shops or beach. On the 2nd morning we wanted to take the bus to the shops but were told we need to book it 24hrs in advance. It doesn't say anything about that anywhere, just that it is a daily service. We then had to pay for a taxi which was annoying when we shouldn't have had to. We were the only real customers in the resort, the rest were groups there for business, but it shouldn't matter, as it was advertised as a daily shuttle regardless. Overall though it was a very nice and relaxing stay, it's a nice play to stay for 3 nights or so to relax and unwind in a beautiful setting.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Henrison F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. října 2015
Not so High about Alta

Friendly Staff, Quiet Location, Nice Garden
6,3
It was an ok stay. We rented 3 rooms. One of the rooms given to us smell old and dusty. The others were fine. Wifi is very important for me since I do work freelance but unfortunately, there was no internet connection. The food was okay and not worth your money so better eat somewhere else. The location is a bit far from the airport and whenever you need to go somewhere, prepare yourself for taxi drivers asking for an additional Php 100 on top of the meter charge.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marvin B. Páry United States of America, 29. září 2015
Disappointed

Room, Clenliness, Staff
5,3
I was disappointed. This was the last place I stayed on my Philippines holiday, and I thought this was going to be more upscale. I wish I had stayed at one of the other smaller places I visited. The room was very nice, spacious, clean, and pretty modern. There were two pools which were OK. The restaurant was mediocre. The food was barely passable and the service was poor. The staff was nice, but many didn't seem to know much, such as if they accepted credit cards. When asked, many said they had only been there a few months. I suspect a high turnover rate. The island hopping was a complete disappointment. OVERPRICED and little more than a boat ride. The food handling by the boat "captain" was horrendous. He handled raw chicken and vegetables with no provisions for hygiene. Taxis were always meter +100. Not sure why. The massage was excellent, but the masseuse told my girlfriend they only worked for commission (tips). Apparently, they don't get anything from the what you pay the house. For what was no more than a clean room, I could have stayed at a family run hotel for a half to a third of the price.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Randy B. Páry Philippines, 10. srpna 2015
8
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. května 2015
Peace and Quiet

Staff very friendly and cordial
9
Excellent staff . Nice atmosphere
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emiliano I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 3. května 2015
Nice little hotel in cordova

Food is good; friendly staff; value for money
8
Good. Pool area is smallish but clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Danny V. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. dubna 2015
Nice for a honeymon couple but far from anywhere

Pools nice staff quiet location
6,3
It was fine but located to far out. Takes a lot to get taxi to Lapu Lapu city not good dining rather over rated. Hotel is clean but lacks a lot to do. Squatter area all around the hotel. Nice staff but not well trained. Rather stay closer to the city next time!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Alta Cebu Resort Ostrov MactanAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - OkolíAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - Blízká atrakceAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - HřištěAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - OkolíAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - OkolíAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - Noční klubAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - ZahradaAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - LázněAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - BufetAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - BufetAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - Taneční sálAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - LázněAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - ZahradaAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - ObchodyAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - Blízká atrakceAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - VchodAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - Fitness prostoryAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénAlta Cebu Resort Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07