nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Alto Pension House

D. Jakosalem Street, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Alto Pension House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alto Pension House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alto Pension House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alto Pension House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alto Pension House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alto Pension House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alto Pension House Cebu - Koupelna Alto Pension House Cebu - Interiér hotelu Alto Pension House Cebu - Recepce Alto Pension House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alto Pension House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alto Pension House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alto Pension House Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Alto Pension House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Alto Pension House Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Alto Pension House Cebu - Interiér hotelu
Alto Pension House Cebu - Interiér hotelu Alto Pension House Cebu - Interiér hotelu Alto Pension House Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Alto Pension House Cebu - Lobby Alto Pension House Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 48

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 57 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,3
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (57)
Seřazeno podle:
Manfred S. Jednotlivci Germany, 30. dubna 2014
ok

lage
6
no safety box at all
Randy C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 10. března 2014
Perfect

Clean, Friendly and Accomnodating Hotel Staff
8
My stay was good, hotel staffs were all friendly and accommodating. I've been to Cebu many time but with friends, that time I was a solo traveler and I called it my Cebu Pilgrimage since I planned to visit Cebu Churches, the place was so convenient to all the 14 churches and 5 chapels I visited. Thanks to all the staff who are helpful and guided me when on where and what to ride as a commuter to the places I visited.
Mark B. Páry United Kingdom, 13. února 2014
Best kept secret

Location, Cost, Fast check in / out.
8
Nice place , have used it a few times now, & have recommended it to friends. Cheap for a city hotel , Clean & tidy, Small café.& most of all secure covered parking. & the unlike most hotels was actually tuned in !...
Peter Z. Jednotlivci Germany, 4. února 2014
Alto Pension House

There is nothing best
5,3
Peter Z. Jednotlivci Germany, 3. února 2014
Warning: Water is not clean

nothing was the best. the best is change the hotel
6
I was sick, because the water in the Alto Pension House. After change the hotel health was ok.
Mark D. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 6. ledna 2014
Economical hotel, small, but clean rooms, cable TV

Attentive staff, clean rooms, cleaned when requested, cable TV, air conditioning in rooms, but not halls and lobby.
7,3
Nice, clean hotel. In the Philippines the hotels usually have bugs, because its tropical. There were only some ants in our room, no cockroaches, mosquitoes, or fly, or mouse, which I have found unusual, especially in Cebu, which is full of them.
Kamal K. Jednotlivci France, 1. ledna 2014
convenient location, good value for money

location, value for money
7,3
Jeremy L. Páry United States of America, 1. listopadu 2013
Good for the Basics

The hotel staff was helpful and the hotel was simple but comfortable
6
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was simple, but nice and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel seemed to be mostly in a nightlife area if that's what you are looking for. The cafe was nice and served a variety of food (I especially enjoyed being able to get an American style breakfast with bacon and eggs). Other conveniences weren't nearby the hotel though the large SM mall was just a short taxi ride away. Just make sure you have lots of small bills/change. I felt bad not being able to leave as many tips as I would have liked, but the hotel didn't seem to have much change available.
Jordanuff C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 27. srpna 2013
Brief but enjoyable

no curfew for tenants, quiet place, clean
6
My stay was ok, the staff was friendly and mu stay went our smoothy.
Jordanuff C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 24. srpna 2013
Great value for money

Clean, Convenient, Great value
7,7
My stay was very comfortable, they had great room service and the staff are friendly.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alto Pension House CebuAlto Pension House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlto Pension House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlto Pension House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlto Pension House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlto Pension House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlto Pension House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlto Pension House Cebu - KoupelnaAlto Pension House Cebu - Interiér hoteluAlto Pension House Cebu - RecepceAlto Pension House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlto Pension House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlto Pension House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlto Pension House Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAlto Pension House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluAlto Pension House Cebu - Exteriér hoteluAlto Pension House Cebu - Interiér hoteluAlto Pension House Cebu - Interiér hoteluAlto Pension House Cebu - Interiér hoteluAlto Pension House Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAlto Pension House Cebu - LobbyAlto Pension House Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna


AS-AGWEB-3B01