nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Alumbung Tropical Living

Daorong, Panglao Island, Pláž Danao - Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Alumbung Cottages
Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Koupelna Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Koupelna Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Balkón/terasa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pub/lounge Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interiér hotelu Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Lázně Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Zahrada Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Vchod Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Vila Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Vila Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interiér hotelu
Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Vila Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interiér hotelu Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Zahrada Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Bazén Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Zahrada Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Bazén Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Jídlo a nápoje Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Jídlo a nápoje Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Pláž Danao - Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 6
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 87 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
6,8
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (87)
Seřazeno podle:
Amanda P. Páry Australia, 13. dubna 2015
Loved it! Would stay there again

Hospitality
9,3
William L. Páry Australia, 14. března 2015
Awesome

The staff The knowledge and the location
9
Awesome
Stefanie C. Páry Philippines, 2. února 2015
Awesome!

Rooms, location, owner
9,3
Staying at Alumbung wAs really great. The rooms were unique, it makes you feel more relaxed because of their theme. It was an amazing stay. The owners were very hands-on and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this place to any type of traveller. This place is really amazing and worthy.
Jonathan M. Páry United States of America, 2. ledna 2015
Bliss

Housing, staff and beautiful quiet location
9,3
We will be back
Doerthe K. Skupiny Germany, 19. května 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel

nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
9,7
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Marleen V. Páry Netherlands, 5. ledna 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place

Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
8,3
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Lee N. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. prosince 2013
Garden view resort

Private garden view resort, clean room and balinese style resort
5
Samuel U. Páry Philippines, 9. října 2013
okay

Great design, friendly staff
5
Siong W. Páry Malaysia, 20. září 2013
Authentic and unique stay

stand alone room, cozy hut and interesting vernacular architecture
7,3
Unique stay as we never stayed in the stand alone thatched house, quite and nice verandah that can view out to the garden and sky. Nice landscape setting. Mini-environment but cozy. We felt private exclusive being staying here with the little money spent.
Daniel L. Páry United States of America, 2. srpna 2013
A charming stay in a quiet and unique hotel

great atmosphere, helpful owners, unique experience
8,3
I think if you know what to expect when staying at Alumbung, you'll have a great time! This isn't a 5 star oceanside resort, and it doesn't pretend to be. What it is, is a great place with an amazing atmosphere that really makes you feel like you're on a special vacation. The villas are huge. These aren't standard hotel rooms, so don't expect that. The owners were extremely nice and helpful. We got massages, rented scooters, and asked a fair amount of questions of the owner and he was always great. Be advised this is not on Alona Beach, and the food and entertainment options around are limited, but about a 5 minute ride will take you to the action. If you want a super low price, unique, quaint, and quiet stay on Panglao, I recommend Alumbung.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Alumbung Tropical Living BoholAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - KoupelnaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - KoupelnaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Balkón/terasaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pub/loungeAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interiér hoteluAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - LázněAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - ZahradaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VchodAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VilaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VilaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interiér hoteluAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VilaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Interiér hoteluAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - ZahradaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - BazénAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - ZahradaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - BazénAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VchodAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - ZahradaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VchodAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - ZahradaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - ZahradaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - ZahradaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - ZahradaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A07