Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Alumbung Tropical Living

Daorong, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 98 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
6,8
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (98)
Seřazeno podle:
Martin V. Páry Czech Republic, 22. května 2015
Pěkné tropické bydlení

tropické chatky, příjemný personál,
8
Trochu dál k pláži, jinak ale pěkné stylové bydlení, mohu doporučit.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marcial G. Jednotlivci Spain, 23. listopadu 2015
grate place , relax and PERFECT.Great staff.

You can feel that you are really on holidays, its not in the beach but its really close to that. Its really nice place, calm and the staff were really really nice. The best option for a few money.
9,3
They have a nice pool, beautifull garden, and relax places in that. we really felt great there, we rent a motorbike and we were in alona beach in 3 minutes, for a romantic time in alona , its no necesary pay a lot of money. If we return to Alona we will ask for Alumbung. The people were really nice, we had our breakfast in the terrace of our small garden. Really nice pleople. The only thing its that i would like to have minibar or something like that our house, because you can buy things there but if its late nobody can give that to you. For the rest perfect.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chin K. Páry Malaysia, 1. září 2015
Simple and nice

Hospitality, design, cleanliness
6,7
We spend two days in the lovely cottage hut. It is simple cottage without any fancy amenities, however the feel was good. The "backyard" tropical style cottage is lovely. Due to it's location, night time will be a bit warm than expected. The owner are very helpful and warmly accommodated us. Feel like home!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dominic S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. května 2015
Very Spotty WIFI

Leaving
3
Very spotty wifi, absolutely no signal from most of the bungalow.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amanda P. Páry Australia, 13. dubna 2015
Loved it! Would stay there again

Hospitality
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
William L. Páry Australia, 14. března 2015
Awesome

The staff The knowledge and the location
9
Awesome
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stefanie C. Páry Philippines, 2. února 2015
Awesome!

Rooms, location, owner
9,3
Staying at Alumbung wAs really great. The rooms were unique, it makes you feel more relaxed because of their theme. It was an amazing stay. The owners were very hands-on and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this place to any type of traveller. This place is really amazing and worthy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonathan M. Páry United States of America, 2. ledna 2015
Bliss

Housing, staff and beautiful quiet location
9,3
We will be back
Nahlásit hodnocení
Doerthe K. Skupiny Germany, 19. května 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel

nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
9,7
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marleen V. Páry Netherlands, 5. ledna 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place

Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
8,3
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao IslandAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - KoupelnaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - KoupelnaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Pub/loungeAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - LázněAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - ZahradaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - VchodAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - VilaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - VilaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - VilaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - ZahradaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - BazénAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - ZahradaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - BazénAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Jídlo a nápojeAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Jídlo a nápojeAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - VchodAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - ZahradaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - VchodAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - ZahradaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - ZahradaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - ZahradaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - ZahradaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07