nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis -Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Amarela Resort Bohol - Pláž Amarela Resort Bohol - Bazén Amarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Amarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Amarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Amarela Resort Bohol - Bazén Amarela Resort Bohol - Vchod Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurace Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Amarela Resort Bohol - Bazén Amarela Resort Bohol - Pláž Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurace Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Amarela Resort Bohol - Vybavení Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Amarela Resort Bohol - Bazén Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurace Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Amarela Resort Bohol - Vybavení Amarela Resort Bohol - Vchod
Oblast: Dauis -Ostrov Panglao
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 150 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (150)
Seřazeno podle:
Charity M. Páry Philippines, 2. listopadu 2014
Quaint and Charming resort

staff service, decor and homey feel, food
9,7
Very comfortable and relaxing ambiance, we will definitely come back
Esmeraldo R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. října 2014
Nice Hotel Isolated by Nature

Landscaping of the whole place is really nice, clean swimming pool, helpful staff
6,7
Our stay was pleasant as the hotel brings you close to nature and the swimming pool is well-kept. The downside is it only has one restaurant serving the same kind of food everyday at tourist price. A leche flan good for one person costs PhP200 per order which would probably cost less than PhP100 in a good restaurant in Makati. This place is also isolated away from anything nearby. Will we stay here again? Maybe after 12-15 years if the place is still maintained well and after we have tried the other hotels in Bohol.
Rey R. Páry United Kingdom, 20. října 2014
Great Filipino boutique hotel!

Service, design, and exclusivity
9,3
We enjoyed immensely our stay at this great boutique hotel that is unique and true to its Filipino heritage. The food was superb and fresh, and the mango at breakfast is just heavenly. The hotel is decorated to a Filipiana design that is authentic and unpretentious. It is proud of its heritage and has presented it with great taste and a real zest for rustic charm which you find similarly in English or French boutique hotels. I highly recommend this place.
Maureen C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. září 2014
Excellent Hotel, Good food, Accommodating staff

Amenities, Food, Hotel Staff
9,3
Great! Nice, Clean and Comfortable amenities, good food and most importantly grate hotel staff. I left my cellphone in the car and it was returned back to me by the staff. Will definetely go back to Amarela.
Elodie B. Jednotlivci France, 9. září 2014
Great holidays in Amarela!

Quiet,
8
Friendly staff, very helpful. Quiet beach with transat, nice pool, massage services. Standard room is a little bit small but OK, big shower and balcony. Great garden and atmosphere. We really enjoyed our stay and booked the tours with the hotel, island tour was great. Restaurant is good as well. Once small thing is that you can't charge electronics when outside of the bedroom and wi-fi is poor in the bedroom. Warmly recommend this hotel!
Johan V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Belgium, 7. srpna 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing and quite resort

Great rooms, great location, very friendly staff
9
Best resort out of 4 we stayed before inn Panglao. Rooms very comfortable and clean, only air co a little noisy. Beautiful artwork in hotel, very nice garden and beach, very pleasant swimming pool. Splendid view from restaurant terrace , as well as from our room. Staff is very friendly, food very well prepared , service a little slow at times . If you want privacy and quality time with your love ones, this is a fantastic place to stay.
Yrjo H. Páry Finland, 17. června 2014
Very good and nice stay. At last i could sleep.

Garden , Garden and Garden
9,7
It was good and relaxing. I migth come back to this hotel.
Kevin H. Páry United States of America, 24. května 2014
Perfect Accommodations

Quiet, nice views, great staff
9,3
Could not have asked for a better place to stay to suit our needs. Amarela's staff were professional and attentive. Location was only 10-15 minutes away from Alona beach which had more restaurants and other activities but we were looking for more relaxing/quiet place. Amarela filled both needs (close to activity but still quiet). Nice infinity pool as well as access beach access. We had views from our rooms of the ocean higher up the hill. Great stay and will highly recommend to any visitors to Bohol.
Claire R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 22. května 2014
Relaxing resort, with good attention to detail

Proximity to the beach. Friendly, attentive and professional staff. Extremely comfortable bed, with bed sheets that smelled of washing powder.
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Only 10,15 minutes away from Alona Beach by tricycle if you want to go somewhere less quiet for the afternoon or evening.
John B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 30. dubna 2014
Amarela is an outstanding boutique resort

Staf was very attentive, views of the ocean, food excellent
10
I came here alone because my girlfriend could not make it. They still made me feel very comfortable and at home. The resort is small, upscale and quiet, with beautiful gardens and a lovely infinity pool that I used several times a day. The ocean is also only 200 meters away. The dining is superb and they have a nice selection of wine. Room was comfortable and very clean. Overall an excellent experience and I will return.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - PlážAmarela Resort Bohol - BazénAmarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - BazénAmarela Resort Bohol - VchodAmarela Resort Bohol - RestauraceAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Bohol - BazénAmarela Resort Bohol - PlážAmarela Resort Bohol - RestauraceAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Bohol - VybaveníAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Bohol - BazénAmarela Resort Bohol - RestauraceAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Bohol - VybaveníAmarela Resort Bohol - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3A02