nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis -Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Koupelna Amarela Resort Bohol - Koupelna Amarela Resort Bohol - Koupelna Amarela Resort Bohol - Koupelna Amarela Resort Bohol - Pláž Amarela Resort Bohol - Pláž Amarela Resort Bohol - Pláž Amarela Resort Bohol - Pláž Amarela Resort Bohol - Pláž Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Amarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Amarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Amarela Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Amarela Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Amarela Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Amarela Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Amarela Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Amarela Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Amarela Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Amarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Amarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Dauis -Ostrov Panglao
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 144 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (144)
Seřazeno podle:
Johan V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Belgium, 7. srpna 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing and quite resort

Great rooms, great location, very friendly staff
9
Best resort out of 4 we stayed before inn Panglao. Rooms very comfortable and clean, only air co a little noisy. Beautiful artwork in hotel, very nice garden and beach, very pleasant swimming pool. Splendid view from restaurant terrace , as well as from our room. Staff is very friendly, food very well prepared , service a little slow at times . If you want privacy and quality time with your love ones, this is a fantastic place to stay.
Yrjo H. Páry Finland, 17. června 2014
Very good and nice stay. At last i could sleep.

Garden , Garden and Garden
9,7
It was good and relaxing. I migth come back to this hotel.
Kevin H. Páry United States of America, 24. května 2014
Perfect Accommodations

Quiet, nice views, great staff
9,3
Could not have asked for a better place to stay to suit our needs. Amarela's staff were professional and attentive. Location was only 10-15 minutes away from Alona beach which had more restaurants and other activities but we were looking for more relaxing/quiet place. Amarela filled both needs (close to activity but still quiet). Nice infinity pool as well as access beach access. We had views from our rooms of the ocean higher up the hill. Great stay and will highly recommend to any visitors to Bohol.
Claire R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 22. května 2014
Relaxing resort, with good attention to detail

Proximity to the beach. Friendly, attentive and professional staff. Extremely comfortable bed, with bed sheets that smelled of washing powder.
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Only 10,15 minutes away from Alona Beach by tricycle if you want to go somewhere less quiet for the afternoon or evening.
John B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 30. dubna 2014
Amarela is an outstanding boutique resort

Staf was very attentive, views of the ocean, food excellent
10
I came here alone because my girlfriend could not make it. They still made me feel very comfortable and at home. The resort is small, upscale and quiet, with beautiful gardens and a lovely infinity pool that I used several times a day. The ocean is also only 200 meters away. The dining is superb and they have a nice selection of wine. Room was comfortable and very clean. Overall an excellent experience and I will return.
Michael S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 17. dubna 2014
Peaceful, relaxing and in idealic environment

Comfort, culturally stylish, lush gardends to beachfront
9
Perfect
Jarinya L. Páry Thailand, 15. února 2014
The little Italy

Art/Book/Cute
8,7
The hotel is really nice with art gallery and little library in itself. Also decoration in sunny Italian style including free drop off to the airport. Only its location where is quite far from Alona beach - need to catch tricycle. Anyways, worth to stay there.
Cho L. Páry Hong Kong, 17. prosince 2013
Perfect for Romance

Privacy, Service, Value for money
10
I selected Amarela base on Agoda reviews, and I was definitely satisfied. We were in Bohol island during Dece, since it was my partner's birthday month, I specially looked for something private like. Amarela staffs gave a 100% support, I managed to orgnaise a beach front dinner only with me and my partner, it was absolutely fantastic, couldn't ask for more.
Refaat D. Páry Egypt, 1. prosince 2013
We loved the hotel and the surroundings.

The best aspects of this hotel are the location (on a hill overlooking the sea), the artistic touches everywhere, and the fantastic staff.
9,7
We enjoyed the Amarela very much. The hotel is located on the perfect spot on the island with beautiful gardens. The owner is an artist/collector of beautiful Philippine antiques and his collection is integrated into the design of the hotel. There is a beautiful library with many books that can be checked out and an amazing DVD collection (DVD players are located in the rooms). The restaurant has magnificent views over the sea.The staff are wonderful. Don't hesitate - this is the best choice on Panglao Island. I have stayed at 2 other resorts and this is the best!
Renatus K. Páry Netherlands, 23. listopadu 2013
Great place, sighstseeing, attentive staff

Attentive staff, quiet location and luxury
9
Great staff, very attentive, nice rooms, luxury and nice beach and pool. Good food and great massage.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - KoupelnaAmarela Resort Bohol - KoupelnaAmarela Resort Bohol - KoupelnaAmarela Resort Bohol - KoupelnaAmarela Resort Bohol - PlážAmarela Resort Bohol - PlážAmarela Resort Bohol - PlážAmarela Resort Bohol - PlážAmarela Resort Bohol - PlážAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - LobbyAmarela Resort Bohol - LobbyAmarela Resort Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníAmarela Resort Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníAmarela Resort Bohol - BazénAmarela Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníAmarela Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníAmarela Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníAmarela Resort Bohol - RestauraceAmarela Resort Bohol - RestauraceAmarela Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaAmarela Resort Bohol - ApartmáAmarela Resort Bohol - OkolíAmarela Resort Bohol - ApartmáAmarela Resort Bohol - RestauraceAmarela Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - KoupelnaAmarela Resort Bohol - KoupelnaAmarela Resort Bohol - KoupelnaAmarela Resort Bohol - KoupelnaAmarela Resort Bohol - KoupelnaAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - PlážAmarela Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaAmarela Resort Bohol - BazénAmarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - BazénAmarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Bohol - VchodAmarela Resort Bohol - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C07