Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis, Panglao Island, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Amarela Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Amarela Resort Panglao Island - Pláž Amarela Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Amarela Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Amarela Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Amarela Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Amarela Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Amarela Resort Panglao Island - Vchod Amarela Resort Panglao Island - Restaurace Amarela Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Amarela Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Amarela Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Amarela Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Amarela Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Amarela Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Amarela Resort Panglao Island - Restaurace
Amarela Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Amarela Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Amarela Resort Panglao Island - Vchod
Oblast: Dauis
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 162 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (162)
Seřazeno podle:
Robert L. Páry Sweden, 29. července 2015
Perfect place to relax and recharge your batteries

Very service minded staff. Beautiful location. Nice garden and pool.
10
Very good. High-quality service. Nice and calm location. Started the trip here after a long travel with three flights and it's the perfect place to recharge and gather your energy. Transferred to a bit cheaper hotel to spend more on activities and such. The staff arranged for free transport and everything. Very sevice minded.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zandro Z. Jednotlivci Philippines, 13. června 2015
Amarela Resort, Panglao Bohol

private location, nice beach front, nice rooms
8
very good. but food was not great. kitchen needs to be improved
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 11. května 2015
Serene Paradise in Panglao

Serene surroundings, courteous and friendly staff, beautiful pool and beach
8,7
We learned about Amarela and coursed our booking through agoda. The pictures do not do justice to the calm beauty of this boutique resort. They offer free pick-up from the airport/Tagbilaran city, and they will also bring you to the airport for free on the day of your check-out. This is a very thoughtful service on the part of the resort as this makes your stay in Bohol hassle-free. Upon arrival you will be served welcome drinks by smiling, friendly staff making you feel you are truly welcome. We arrived an hour earlier than check in time, but this was not an issue to them. Our room was ready in leas than 10minutes and check in was a breeze. The entire resort is tastefully decorated with a mixture of Filipino-inspired designs and Mediterranean colors. Much thought has been given to the landscaping of the entire resort as well. The room was clean, well-lit, well-ventilated and the airconditioning was working perfectly. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were clean and of good quality (same with the more expensive hotels). The bathroom was clean and spacious with ample toilettries. The infinity pool was warm and relaxing. It had an area for kids (approx 2 feet) as well. There were plenty of lounge chairs at the pool side where you can relax while sipping fruit coolers. We opted to have a poolside full body massage while our kid was swimming at the pool. Their massage therapists are two of the best we've encountered so far. Their private beach is also very relaxing. There is always a security guard on duty watching over their guests. There are also lounge chairs by the beach where you can relax. The beach has beautiful white sand. There are occasional seagrass and sea urchins so better to bring aqua shoes if you want to swim farther. The water is clear blue and relaxing. As for the food, their restaurant has notably good offerings for varying tastes, a mixture of Filipino and Western fare. Our only regret is that we did not get to stay longer.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luis S. Páry United States of America, 3. května 2015
Santana

Room, Surrounding, Staff
9,3
Very pleasant. the staff is courteous and very nice to talk too. The room was tremendously nice and comfortable, everything you need was already in the room. The location is fantastic, very close to the beach and other areas. The Hotel is beautiful. kind of old and new combination nicely done. Very quiet and relax place. For sure we will comeback.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jon L. Páry United States of America, 24. února 2015
Nice place

beach, property, decor
7,7
it was good. food got boring after awhile. The beach is not good for playing around in the water, lots of rocks, but good snorkeling and nice lounge chairs, hammocks. pool area is nice, too.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Catherine L. Páry Philippines, 18. února 2015
Fantastic

Beautiful resort, very quiet and peaceful, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Wonderful!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patricia O. Páry United States of America, 6. února 2015
Amarela stay on Panglao Island

The grounds, the art/antiques, the staff
9,7
We had an excellent stay at Amarela Resort. The grounds are beautiful, the hotel is decorated with lovely art, antiques and hand carved furniture. The staff is very friendly and the service is exceptional. The resort was located conveniently for beach and water activities, as well as site-seeing on the mainland Bohol. Small details like the natural soaps from Bohol Bee Farm in the bathrooms demonstrated the exceptional taste and flair on display at Amarela resort.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Imelda O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Cambodia, 1. ledna 2015
Perfect resort!

location that is so private, very neat and clean, beautifully designed and decorated with antique collection, very friendly and amazing staff...
9,7
Simply amazing! We just love the place. The whole resort has that aura of elegance. Beautifully and tastefully designed and decorated. It is very clean too, whic I like very much. The staff were just so friendly, attentive and amazing. There is that feeling of being pampered. Food is good. Amarela is a perfect hideaway to relax and recharge! We will surely come back again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Charity M. Páry Philippines, 2. listopadu 2014
Quaint and Charming resort

staff service, decor and homey feel, food
9,7
Very comfortable and relaxing ambiance, we will definitely come back
Nahlásit hodnocení
Esmeraldo R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. října 2014
Nice Hotel Isolated by Nature

Landscaping of the whole place is really nice, clean swimming pool, helpful staff
6,7
Our stay was pleasant as the hotel brings you close to nature and the swimming pool is well-kept. The downside is it only has one restaurant serving the same kind of food everyday at tourist price. A leche flan good for one person costs PhP200 per order which would probably cost less than PhP100 in a good restaurant in Makati. This place is also isolated away from anything nearby. Will we stay here again? Maybe after 12-15 years if the place is still maintained well and after we have tried the other hotels in Bohol.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Amarela Resort Panglao IslandAmarela Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Panglao Island - PlážAmarela Resort Panglao Island - BazénAmarela Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluAmarela Resort Panglao Island - BazénAmarela Resort Panglao Island - VchodAmarela Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceAmarela Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceAmarela Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyAmarela Resort Panglao Island - Vchod


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06