Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonésie 80363

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 242 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (242)
Seřazeno podle:
Jacky G. Páry Malaysia, 31. prosince 2015
What a nightmare

just look new
4
always no water when l wanted to have my shower ,poor breakfast ,didn't provide hair dryer and hot water boiler ,pretty crappy hotel !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Muhammad M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 20. prosince 2015
Bad hotel
3
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nelavathi S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 14. prosince 2015
Excellent Staff and Service

Staff Friendliness and Helpfullness, Cleanliness, value for monrey
9
My entire family were very happy with our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The condition of the hotel is definitely more the 2 star. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast not much choice but for the price it is okay. Swimming pool was good. We had a lot of fun.Will definitely recommend anyone to go there. keep up the hood hospitality.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Novy W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 17. listopadu 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dessi M. Jednotlivci Canada, 17. listopadu 2015
Save your money

The staff, the pool
4,7
I can go on for days on how lovely the staff was here, so helpful, sincere, and friendly. But besides that this place is a dump. The sheets were dirty, the towels were dirty, and no cold water from the sink. The walls are paper thin and you can hear any and all noise on the floor you are staying on. From 3 of the nights I spent there I was only able to sleep once, the first night people were partying going in and out of rooms in our hallway until 5 in the morning. The second night I got woken up by a child a couple of rooms down. There were some very rude and creepy people also staying in the hotel which made things even worse. The breakfast sucked, hardly any options. This hotel is outside of the resort area in nusa dua, which was fine, but walking around the area was a nightmare. 30 minute walk to the beach, but very close to one of the best pizza restaurants in nusa dua called nusa dua pizza.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aurellia F. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 15. listopadu 2015
Best value for stay

Price, clean, polite people
7,7
Good value for price. The air conditioner was good, i like how tge clean and take care of the equipment in the room. Nice place to stay with great price. But, unfortunately they close the room service. I used to ordered their fried rice a couple mobths ago, but today the close the resto.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Niken Y. Skupiny Indonesia, 12. listopadu 2015
Nyaman, bersih, semua fasilitas berfungsi baik.

clean room, quiet enough, nice staff
8
comfort enough
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maheswaren S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 22. října 2015
Nice

Food, Hospitality and Room Service
8,7
Fantastic
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shu M. Páry Taiwan, 20. října 2015
Nice and fair hotel

The staffs are very friendly. The location is not bad which many small restaurants and shops around it. The space of the room is very suitable for two people stay in.
5,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abdul H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 5. října 2015
Amaris Hospitality

Friendliness, Cleanliness and Location
9,3
Overall it is a wonderful experience. I enjoyed the warm hospitality given to me at Amaris Hotel. The breakfast was reasonably good. I enjoyed my walk along Jalan Pratama, mixing with the local residents.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BazénAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RecepceAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestauraceAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkón/terasaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BazénAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BufetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkón/terasaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestauraceAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OkolíAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OkolíAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BufetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04