nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie 80363 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bazén Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Recepce Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurace Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkón/terasa Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bazén Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interiér hotelu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interiér hotelu Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bufet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkón/terasa Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurace Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Okolí Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Okolí Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Bufet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Nusa Dua / Benoa Počet pokojů: 130
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 131 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (131)
Seřazeno podle:
Thi H. Skupiny Vietnam, 28. června 2014
Good choice of budget hotel

Price Breakfast Location
9
Sam J. Skupiny Canada, 25. června 2014
Clean friendly

Wifi Clean Price
8,7
Staff was great, price was super cheap and the food was amazing
Muhammad I. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 20. června 2014
nice

comfort, near, clean
5,7
Hii S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 16. června 2014
Clean rooms but food not good

Swimming pool, fast check in and out
5,7
I booked 3 rooms for 5 nights and all of them are tidy and clean. All staffs are nice and friendly but not able to understand English properly. Breakfast it was standard but food are not properly cooked. Every morning we are having the same breakfast. Only local food available nearby.
Meldy F. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 14. června 2014
Nice and Tidy Hotel

Clean, Tidy, Value for Money
8,7
It was nice staying at Amaris Hotel as it is very close to conference hall and beaches. The room is clean, tidy, and internet is free! It's a bit far from bars and restaurants but it only takes 45 mins by taxi. But overall, I enjoy staying there and it is less expensive.
Theo M. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 13. června 2014
“Simply fantastic”

Cheap, spacious, modern
7,7
The hotel itself is simply fantastic… Fantastic varied breakfast from day to day.. Ask for an omelet and they shall bake it immediately, chose from several delicious dishes including chicken, fried noodles, rice, meatballs, vegetables, toast, marmelade, serial, juice, coffee, milk, serials etc…. Great pool next to the restaurant by the way… and with great pool-chairs too The room is even more fantastic… Spacey, very clean, big compfy bed, A/C, flatscreen TV with several international channells, great toilet- and shower-facilities, working-table, safety-box and a nice balcony with pool-view… Water /Cold and hot are provided on each floor if you should need that at any time…. SUPER I was about to give away my higehst score ever (10 out of 10 stars) but allow me to steel one star for the location which is not the best.. Placed some 20 minutes walk away from the Nusa Dua beach in a bit dirty suburb allthough cosy and with fantastic local people and shops for almost any needs. I shall steel one more star because of the absolutely not working WiFi, which I value a lot, as I have to work along the road.. Get that fixed and I am sure that you shall soon be a 3-star hotel… If you don`t have the need for working WiFi do yourself a favour and visit this fantastic place…
Theo M. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 11. června 2014
“A good business hotel - simplicity”

cheap, spacious..
7,7
I had to join a business conference in BICC Nusa Dua, Bali, for two days. First of all, I was afraid that I can't find a cheap hotel to stay in (and of course must has an international standart). Amaris in Pratama street, Nusa Dua Bali, gives what I wanted. The room is clean, I got my comfortable bed. Not noisy, even though I was in the second floor and my room faced directly to the road. Bathroom also clean & nice, I got my liquid soap, soap, tooth brush, tooth paste, and towels! oh, but I can't find a shower cap :p Foods are good. Excellent! They offered me omelet too. If you have to meet people in BICC, just go by taxi and it takes less than 10 minutes to go there. The taxi will charge you with their minimum payment. So, in the end of my review, I would recommended you to stay in Amaris Pratama if you have minimum budget with an international standart hotel.
Sudarshani W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sri Lanka, 7. června 2014
good hotel for budget

Child swimming pool ,Budget ,Close to main roads
8
very good.
Katherine R. Skupiny United Kingdom, 25. května 2014
Good value budget hotel

Price, staff, very clean
8,7
Good value for money, basic but clean. Good breakfast, about a 10 minute walk to beach.
Cheong C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 26. dubna 2014
cheap,reasonable pricing

location, fair pricing, clean
6
acceptable, friendly hotel staffs, unfortunately no F&B serving after 8pm

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BazénAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RecepceAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestauraceAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkón/terasaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BazénAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BufetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkón/terasaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestauraceAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OkolíAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OkolíAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BufetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A02