nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Bazén Amata Resort Phuket - Bazén Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Amata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Amata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Amata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 258
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3060 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (3060)
Seřazeno podle:
Vinod T. Skupiny India, 16. prosince 2014
Good Location, Budget Rooms

Good location, Cheap Rooms, Clean conditions
7,7
The resort itself does not have many facilities and the staff are just alright, not all-willing to help but able to add in a word or two when asked. The location though was great although its not just by the beach. Bangla road is just a walk away and so is Jungceylon although we didnt really go there. Do take the Beach Towels! that service was great.
Greg S. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. prosince 2014
Good location

Location, bell hops, quite air-con
6,7
Most of the furniture was damaged, the room was very noisy as everything can be heard from the corridor (from every guests who walks by or slams the door to the cleaner who drags her feet past every 10 minutes). Otherwise, services were good and bell hops were very friendly.
David W. Skupiny Malaysia, 13. prosince 2014
Strategic Convenience

Location, Staff were friendly, Rooms were nice
9
It was a good stay
Shady G. Skupiny Egypt, 9. prosince 2014
Its ok

Location swimming pool staff
7,3
i like this hotel and this not my first time stay there but TStaff ask Me to pay More to change my room (THIS IS THE ROOM YOU BOOKED FROM AGODA.COM ) so i says thanks and stay in back said with no view !
Russell B. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. prosince 2014
good location and hotel

location, friendly service, value for money
7,7
overall enjoyed my stay at Amata, My room was a good size and cleaned daily. It was private not noise and staff we all friendly to me. My only recommendation is that the safe in the room needs to be a bit larger so I could lock up my iPad and other items. Not that anything was take just piece of mind when not in room.
Samantha K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 6. prosince 2014
Nice Hotel but not wheelchair friendly

1) Lobby swimming pool, central location but yet quiet
7,3
It was a challenge going up and down lobby steps for wheelchair bound mother over 6 days' stay. Glad we booked deluxe room with view with 2 lifts in our block. Kids enjoyed swimming in lobby pool. Didn't visit rooftop pool as it was diffucult to push mum up a flight of stairs. Travel shop on ground floor was convenient for booking tours. Planet Massage next to it was pleasant. The staff was exceptionally attentive to my mum who is frail and weak. Tried breakfast for 1 day and love it. Good spread. Chambermaids and housekeeping offered very good and prompt service in cleaning rooms and replenishing bottked water. Overall a pleasant stay for our family of 6.
Mahmoud E. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. prosince 2014
A perfect stay

Location , staff, cleanliness
8,3
Perfect! I'd highly recommend the stay here! It's better than what is seen in the photos !
Mahmoud E. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. prosince 2014
It's worth the stay

Location - staff - roof pool
8,7
Comfortable 4 min walk from Bangla walking street night life ! Guest friendly. Safe
Nicolas I. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. prosince 2014
Value for money, friendly staff, nice pool

pool, location, price
6,7
My stay was ok although I had several problems with tv reception which could not be fixed, the electrics in my room also failed so I moved rooms. It would've been good if some of the staff spoke better English
Laurencio T. Páry Philippines, 2. prosince 2014
poor service & amenties

location
4
customer service is horrible. you will waste your time explaining yourself to the concierge as most of them speaks poor english. i have booked a deluxe room but i was given a superior room which is cheaper, when complained about this, they have given me a deluxe room with the most horrendous view, an on-going dusty site construction. they even told us that we are not allowed to make another request in case we are not happy with the view. come on! they have given us the wrong type of room and yet if feels we need to be thankful because they have granted our request?!they do not have basic room supplies like slippers or bath foam when some of the rooms have bathtubs. it is also useless to make requests like decent room view or specific type of room. make sure you check the type of your room before you check in because they will put you to the cheapest room even if you have booked for a deluxe room. it was such a regret to have ignored the negative write-ups on this hotel. go elsewhere worth your money, time & effort. there are decent hotels near patong beach or jungceylon mall. i will never return to this hotel even for free.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAmata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAmata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAmata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestauraceAmata Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAmata Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - ObchodyAmata Resort Phuket - VybaveníAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04