arrow-up-icon Získejte body pro váš stávající věrnostní program!
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 3605 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3605 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6

8,8 Kelly M.
Thajsko
16 května 2016
Walking distance to everything
Poll needs some work, but totally beautiful. Can walk to ask the major attractions in Patong. Good breakfast!

8 Wen L.
Singapur
14 května 2016
Clean affordable resort with swimming pool
One of the great perks of the resort is that it is located in a great area on Patong, near the beach and also the nightlife, yet located at a place where you can get an undisturbed rest. Convenient, clean and affordable.

6,4 thi N.
Austrálie
11 května 2016
Good size rooms, clean, quiet
Decent rooms, location, and clean. Would come back again.

4,8 Nona N.
Malajsie
11 května 2016
just ok, u get what u paid...
overall ok. if u wanna cheap hotel with swimming pool in Patong, this is might be suit for u...dont expect more ya...

8,4 Mark F.
Velká Británie
08 května 2016
Good
Good

9,6 Oliver B.
Kanada
19 dubna 2016
Awesome Again
3rd stay at Amata. As per usual the staff, room and location were excellent

7,6 mike W.
Singapur
18 dubna 2016
Good location
Walking distance to eating, shopping and night life especially banglar street nght life

4,4 DEREK B.
Velká Británie
18 dubna 2016
Will not stay at the Amata again disapointed
Book a room that we didn't get till we complained, and when our friends arrived they got the same treatment. The bottom pool has never been grouted and the tiles that had not fallen off were so sharp. The staff rang our room three times to ask when we would be checking out even when we dident have to check out till 12.00.

10 Scott S.
Austrálie
18 dubna 2016
A
Pool tiles need to be fixed

6,4 peter S.
Austrálie
16 dubna 2016
average
Booked 6mths in advance paid for upgrade, still very average room.Came from Silk Hemingway must be a bit spoilt (same rating)