nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Amata Resort Phuket - Bazén Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Apartmá Amata Resort Phuket - Apartmá Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Apartmá
Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurace Amata Resort Phuket - Recepce Amata Resort Phuket - Bazén Amata Resort Phuket - Bazén Amata Resort Phuket - Bazén Amata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Amata Resort Phuket - Bazén Amata Resort Phuket - Bazén Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Bazén Amata Resort Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 213
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2708 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (2708)
Seřazeno podle:
Shreepal S. Páry India, 23. července 2014
value for money. budget hotel. near patong beach.

location . everything near by. peace in center of city. all type of food near by. night life, shopping ,tour operator. good place
7,7
It was good. We thought hotel has roof top swimming pool which shown on agoda sight, but we disappointed no roof top at hotel.
Lee S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. července 2014
Great

Location, Staff, Quite
9
Stay was great at this hotel,,,Nothing to complain about if you do your just looking for something,,,First night had an issue with my room and asked to be moved and they did the next day which I understood since I checked in late. Close to Bangla road but didn't hear it at night which was a major plus. I would stay here again...
Janice H. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. července 2014
well located enjoyable stay

location,cleanliness,pool
9,3
It was absoluteloy fantastic. Staff do what they can to help, hotel is very clean, pool is very clean and fun to swim in. I would next time spend the extra money to get a poolview room.
Idden V. Páry Indonesia, 19. července 2014
easy to find, way above my expectation

good value, centraly located, nice rooms
7
the price is okay, and centrally located. All taxi drivers know this place from the first time I arrived in Phuket until I returned. The downside is only lots of drunk people at night make noises, because the location of this hotel is close to nightlife location (Bang La Road).
Mok K. Skupiny Malaysia, 15. července 2014
Good

Relax, great environment and value for money
6,7
It is a great experience to stay at this hotel, with good environment
Petr G. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 15. července 2014
convenient

location
7,7
Leah T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 14. července 2014
Enjoyable

location, cleaness and helpful staff
7,7
This is the second time at the Amata, although you are centrally located the rooms are relatively quite and you would not know that you could walk out the door to a busy street, full of resturants and shopping.
Brian S. Páry United Kingdom, 14. července 2014
Good Break from Work

The Room eventually when i got a change
6,7
I booked a deluxe which was located at the back of the hotel and the room looked tired. I had to pay for an upgrade to Superior and this was much better. The room was nice over looking the pool. Breakfast was standard buffet, internet slow at times, good location. A good budget hotel and would stay there again but must have superior room.
Robert H. Páry Australia, 14. července 2014
good for relax

close to the beach , nice pool frienly staff , good for holiday
9,3
Good for holiday eveything easy for shoping night life and close to the patong beach just a short walk , close to the mall also
Philip P. Skupiny Australia, 13. července 2014
Very good check in girl very uncooperative

Room size
7
Very good except for one girl in reception rest fantastic

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - ApartmáAmata Resort Phuket - ApartmáAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - ApartmáAmata Resort Phuket - RestauraceAmata Resort Phuket - RecepceAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C04