nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Bazén Amata Resort Phuket - Bazén Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Amata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Amata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Amata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 213
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2961 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (2961)
Seřazeno podle:
Dale W. Páry New Zealand, 23. října 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff very helpful
6,3
Damian R. Páry Australia, 22. října 2014
Value for money

Staff..pools..value for money
8,3
great time at amata
Damian R. Páry Australia, 22. října 2014
Great Hotel

Staff, cleaniness, and location
10
Extremely happy with this hotel, ask to stay in the new building. Staff fantastic, very very friendly location great, quiet hotel. no renovations, very please would definitely stay again.
Afalinda Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 21. října 2014
Convenience and near to the City Centre

Convenience and near to the City Centre
7,7
Convenience and near to the City Centre
Gian H. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. října 2014
AN ABSOLUTE GEM!!

Location! Cleanliness and Staff
9,7
Well where do i start about this fantastic hotel..We`ll start with the location i reckon..5 mins walk to walking street and right on Nana rd where all the action is but no noise at all..From the moment we got here we were greeted by friendly staff who grabbed our bags straight away from the taxi.We then swiftly proceeded to the front counter and were greeted by more friendly staff oh yeah i forgot in amongst this another staff member gave us a welcome drink.I was then accompanied with a nice chap who took my bags for me up the elevator and showed me to my room. The room was decorated with a mix of Thai decor and modern facilities minus the TV which was a little old but did u come to Thailand to watch TV!!?? The hotel is not new but they have looked after it very well so still feels cosy and homely. You then have an option of a fantastic pool downstairs or building across from foyer has a rooftop pool..Everything about this hotel is nothing short of outstanding,so much so i`m still staying here as i have extended my stay another week.. Location!Staff friendliness!Price!Excellent Rooms! My favorite Hotel from now on in Phuket!
Nirmal S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 17. října 2014
Amata Resort Review

Bed were clean and balcony was good
6,7
Much to be improved as the staff wasn't that friendly and ya have to pay for every little thing like for an ice bucket. Even to have cheese in the omelette during breakfast had to be paid for.
Ernesto M. Jednotlivci Brazil, 1. října 2014
good deal

price, room size and cleaness
6,7
good deal although staff service was non flexible at checkout time.
Jerrick S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 30. září 2014
A comfort hotel with a nice view and good location

Good location, value for money and comfort hotel
9,7
Staff was very nice and polite. Room was kept clean everyday. Security was good. Not noisy as well with quite a view of the city in the new building. Definitely going to return to the same hotel.
Gary S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 30. září 2014
Nice hotel

Value for money and comfort hotel,good location,
9
Dave B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 29. září 2014
Value for the money

Staff friendliness. Comfortable bed. Location
8,7
Enjoyed the stay. Stick pool view if getting deluxe.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAmata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAmata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAmata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestauraceAmata Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAmata Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - ObchodyAmata Resort Phuket - VybaveníAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03