nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Bazén Amata Resort Phuket - Bazén Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Amata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Amata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Amata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 258
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3133 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (3133)
Seřazeno podle:
Hrishikesh D. Skupiny India, 23. ledna 2015
the deluxe rooms we stayed were not worth what we

Walk in and walk out easy. central location. clean
5,7
Bath shower is too low for a six footer like me. The bath kit is ordinary. Commodes were old and flush was working with difficulty
Jasmin F. Páry Germany, 14. ledna 2015
budgetroom nice and clean near the beach

clean, nice furniture, friendly staff, pool 15min to p atong beach
9,3
staff was friendly, the room was clean and.comfy, liked the big clean bed, and the bin clean pool but sun is hidden behind the hotelwalls by afternoon. beach is 15min walk. easy to find payed around 37 € per night. i enjoyed my stay. would definitely come back next time.
Daryl A. Páry United Kingdom, 7. ledna 2015
Good location but that's it

The best thing about the hotel is that it smack bang in the middle of patong so easy to access the beach/ shopping centre/ Bangla
7
We stayed at the Amata resort for 3 nights in the old block on the 4th floor with no lift, the room was very basic with a shower room which smelt! The balcony was a small box which over looked a scruffy back street. The pool area was nice only had a few loungers though and was difficult to get sun around as the three tall buildings built around the pool shadow the pool! We never ate at the hotel so can't comment on the food but you do get 2 bottles of water free each day! The best thing about the hotel is that it smack bang in the middle of patong so easy to access the beach/ shopping centre/ Bangla walk
Dongkyun K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 5. ledna 2015
good location, reasonable price to stay

good location, reasonable price, nice pool
8,3
I am very satisfied with this hotel
Francis I. Jednotlivci India, 5. ledna 2015
,,,

,,,,
9,3
Zhou X. Páry China, 3. ledna 2015
impressive

top loft swimming pool,close to Patong beach and Jungceylon,thai smile
9
Rebecca M. Páry Australia, 3. ledna 2015
Central location, comfy rooms

Location, staff, room service
9,3
Very comfortable stay. Friendly staff, rooms always cleaned as soon as we left for breakfast so no waiting around for fresh towels and water etc. Breakfast had a good variety of options in a nice restaurant downstairs. 2 swimming pools, both good size and peaceful/relaxing. Very close to main strips in Patong and about 10min walk to the beach. Would definitely stay here again. No complaints at all.
Evan S. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. prosince 2014
Great hotel

Good service, great location, nice rooms
9,3
I stay at amata every time I go to phuket and will continue to do so after another enjoyable stay great location and friendly staff.
Jason N. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. prosince 2014
don't recommend the older wing

breakfast buffet was nice, location is good, but don't hear too much street nose
7
I got a room in the older, more basic wrong. The is no elevator in this wing. My room was sparsely furnished with the most basic of furniture (basic metal frame need, etc.). I wouldn't recommend it.
Mohd R. Skupiny Malaysia, 26. prosince 2014
Value for money hotel!

The cleanliness, the location, the facilities.
9
It was a good hotel with decent facilities for a low budget traveller. I can still enjoy comfort room with good facilities for a week stay

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAmata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAmata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAmata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestauraceAmata Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAmata Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - ObchodyAmata Resort Phuket - VybaveníAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A03