Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Amata Resort Phuket - Bazén Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Apartmá Amata Resort Phuket - Apartmá Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Apartmá
Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurace Amata Resort Phuket - Recepce Amata Resort Phuket - Bazén Amata Resort Phuket - Bazén Amata Resort Phuket - Bazén Amata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Amata Resort Phuket - Bazén Amata Resort Phuket - Bazén Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Bazén Amata Resort Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 213
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2662 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (2662)
Seřazeno podle:
Nasrul N. Skupiny Indonesia, 7. července 2014
Most of the staff can not understand english

1. Near to bangla road 2. Near to patong beach 3. That's all
5
Just for sleep. Nothing special. Pools is good .....
Teri C. Skupiny Philippines, 5. července 2014
good location

location very near jungceylon mall, and walking distance to the beach
7
very good hotel location, walking distance to bangla road, jungceylon, patong beach and banzaan market
Teri C. Skupiny Philippines, 5. července 2014
close to night life and party in bangla road

quiet location but very close to party in patong walking distance to bangla road, affordable, nice pool
8
nice pool, located in a quiet road but near the beach, bangla road,party, walking distance to jungceylon and banzaan market
Philip P. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. července 2014
great hotel very roomy at budget price

large rooms/breakfast/friendly staff
9
Just great
Clyde J. Skupiny Philippines, 5. července 2014
Great & awesome.

Hotel is near to the beach,shopping centre & spas Friendly staff Clean room everyday.
7,7
Great!very relaxing after the long activities. I just thought if they will open the pool on top earlier because of the nice scenery.
Luke R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 5. července 2014
Noisy

Friendly staff, Good location, Nice room
7,3
I really liked this hotel at first. On the face of it, everything was really nice - big room, nice balcony overlooking the pool, helpful and friendly staff, great location etc. However, I had one problem which totally ruined my stay - I barely got any sleep! There was simply too much noise. The noise was caused by 3 main things: - The balcony doors & windows were not fitted properly, so the slightest breeze caused them to rattle quite loudly. It sounded like someone was banging on the doors trying to get it. - TukTuk drivers dropping guests back to the hotel at all hours had their stereos blaring music. It would have been nice if the security guards could have asked the driver to turn it down until he was back out the main road, but sadly this didn't seem to happen. - Just outside my room, in the hallway, was a telephone. This phone rang several times each morning. I didn't see anyone using it, so I tried unplugging it only to find the wire had been glued into the wall socket. So instead I tried leaving it off the hook, but it seems someone put it back on each night so that it would ring again in the morning, waking me up early. I'd paid in advance for 2 weeks, but after 4 nights of getting around 4 hours sleep, I gave up, checked-out early and went to find another place to stay.
Kim K. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 4. července 2014
Great n enjoyable

very nice toproof swimming pool
8,7
Everything was great. We had great time swimming on the top terrace and enjoyed the city+sea view, especially sunset. One thing that is not good is the door lock to a small balcony was broken. One man came up to check it and promised to fix it the day after; but he didn't. The breakfast is good international standard. We will come back!
Shirley K. Skupiny Malaysia, 3. července 2014
come again in future and highy recommend to friend

good qua;ity hotel, food and staff.
9,7
Good ,relax , enjoyable.
Kok S. Skupiny Malaysia, 2. července 2014
Good location & comfortable room

Good location, near to beach & shopping mall, great staff
8,7
We book 6 room. Everything was great. The breakfast is nice & international standard. We will come back! I wish that, the swimming pool can be locate at the roof.
Darren B. Skupiny Australia, 2. července 2014
Great

Location lots of restaurants and massage parlours
7,3
Great fun good location walking distance to beach, entertainment etched..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - ApartmáAmata Resort Phuket - ApartmáAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - ApartmáAmata Resort Phuket - RestauraceAmata Resort Phuket - RecepceAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B07