nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Bazén Amata Resort Phuket - Bazén Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Amata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Amata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Amata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 213
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2972 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (2972)
Seřazeno podle:
Amphon O. Jednotlivci Thailand, 28. října 2014
Swimming pool on the rooftop is amazing

swimming pool, cleanliness and comfortable
10
Bruce C. Páry Australia, 26. října 2014
Nice hotel close to everything and quiet

Pools, staff, room comfort
7
We had a great stay, the hotel is clean and comfortable but the breakfast is very poor. This should be looked at by the staff/owners and rectified immediately.
Joseph N. Jednotlivci Singapore, 25. října 2014
Great location and value for money

Location, swimming pools and price
8,7
This is my second stay. As usual great pools, love the locations within walking distance to food, pubs, shoppmg etc. hotel is a Little old now but generally clean and staff are friendly. Value for money.did not eat at the hotel so cannot comments on food.
Dale W. Páry New Zealand, 23. října 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff very helpful
6,3
Damian R. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. října 2014
Amata is great

STAFF, POOLS, LOCATION
8,7
Amata now is goin to be my first choice in Phuket, as I used to stay at baan laimia for much more money,but the amata has the right mix of great staff, price, and value for money..thanks to all the staff for a great stay
Damian R. Páry Australia, 22. října 2014
Value for money

Staff..pools..value for money
8,3
great time at amata
Damian R. Páry Australia, 22. října 2014
Great Hotel

Staff, cleaniness, and location
10
Extremely happy with this hotel, ask to stay in the new building. Staff fantastic, very very friendly location great, quiet hotel. no renovations, very please would definitely stay again.
Afalinda Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 21. října 2014
Convenience and near to the City Centre

Convenience and near to the City Centre
7,7
Convenience and near to the City Centre
Jamie P. Skupiny Australia, 21. října 2014
Hotel close to the action

Location, Swimming Pools, Room Size
8,7
We booked delux rooms with Agoda, on arrival found the rooms were facing next door buildings, upgraded to the new side with pool view. Great rooms, very spacious. If booking delux room in the old section of the hotel, make sure it is pool facing or you will regret it, the rooms facing away from the pool are rubbish. Staff were very helpful on the front desk and staff in general are friendly. Would stay again and would recommend. We were in a large group, so we saw a variety of rooms.
Gian H. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. října 2014
AN ABSOLUTE GEM!!

Location! Cleanliness and Staff
9,7
Well where do i start about this fantastic hotel..We`ll start with the location i reckon..5 mins walk to walking street and right on Nana rd where all the action is but no noise at all..From the moment we got here we were greeted by friendly staff who grabbed our bags straight away from the taxi.We then swiftly proceeded to the front counter and were greeted by more friendly staff oh yeah i forgot in amongst this another staff member gave us a welcome drink.I was then accompanied with a nice chap who took my bags for me up the elevator and showed me to my room. The room was decorated with a mix of Thai decor and modern facilities minus the TV which was a little old but did u come to Thailand to watch TV!!?? The hotel is not new but they have looked after it very well so still feels cosy and homely. You then have an option of a fantastic pool downstairs or building across from foyer has a rooftop pool..Everything about this hotel is nothing short of outstanding,so much so i`m still staying here as i have extended my stay another week.. Location!Staff friendliness!Price!Excellent Rooms! My favorite Hotel from now on in Phuket!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAmata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAmata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAmata Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestauraceAmata Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAmata Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - BazénAmata Resort Phuket - ObchodyAmata Resort Phuket - VybaveníAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C02