nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Amber Residence

195 Phrabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Amber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/lounge Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/lounge Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/lounge Amber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amber Residence Phuket - Lobby Amber Residence Phuket - Recepce Amber Residence Phuket - Recepce Amber Residence Phuket - Vchod
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 15

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 190 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (190)
Seřazeno podle:
Allen J. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. září 2014
aaamber

staff.room. location
8,7
I stayed for 1 month and the great staff kept , good clean rooms, comfortable beds , good cable TV , close to the beach. Some people may be concerned about the stairs though All in all top notch value for money.
Chee W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 16. září 2014
Amber Residence Awesome Stay

1) value of money. 2) strategic location 3) awesome staff
10
Fantastic
Elizabeth S. Páry Philippines, 30. srpna 2014
Nice and peaceful location. Very friendly staff

Friendly Staff, value for money and peaceful location
8,3
It was like home away from home, my bf checked-in 2 days earlier than me and when I got there he already aclimatized and seems to know everyone in the hotel.. Receptionists were very accomodating, i was given warm welcome and he helped me carry my luggage up to our room. Room is just right for us as couples, had a balcony to use as a smoking area.
Duy L. Skupiny Vietnam, 1. července 2014
Normally, not special

Normal, normal
6,3
I stay here I see normally like 3* hotel. Not have special to comment.
Wah L. Páry Malaysia, 13. června 2014
Great value and clean hotel

Great value Clean
6,7
Stayed for a night, though it's a budget hotel but they've tried keeping their hotel and top condition; nevertheless there are still rooms for improvement.
Leirong X. Páry China, 30. dubna 2014
clean,comfortable and near the beach

service,people,and room is good
10
All good and I like it,I will go to Amber Residence again.
Taweesak W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 16. dubna 2014
Nice trip

clean, near beach, fair price
7,7
can walk to the beach in 5 min
Taweesak W. Skupiny Thailand, 15. dubna 2014
Phuket Trip

clean, small, near beach
7,7
quite small but clean and near patong beach
Shen L. Páry Singapore, 21. března 2014
Fantastic Value, Awesome Staff, Awesome Service

Fantastic Staff, Close to Beach, local prices just outside of Hotel
8
Highly recommended for a budget stay with great service. 2mins to the beach. Local snacks just outside of hotel, different vendors daytime and nighttime. Good, clean stay.
Marios D. Páry Cyphrus, 16. března 2014
Last minute cheap accomotation

none
4

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Amber Residence PhuketAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/loungeAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/loungeAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/loungeAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - LobbyAmber Residence Phuket - RecepceAmber Residence Phuket - RecepceAmber Residence Phuket - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3C08