Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Amber Residence

195 Phrabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 214 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (214)
Seřazeno podle:
Nick L. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. dubna 2016
Good for short stay
6
I found Amber Residence to be adequate for my needs, I was only in Patong for 2 days to catch up with a friend who was staying at another hotel nearby. The room although small, was enough for 1 or 2 people to stay quite comfortably. For the price paid for the room it was worth the money, specially for such a short stay. It took around 20 mins to walk to Jungceylon shopping centre which might be a bit far in the hot whether however there are plenty of motorbike taxi's or tuk tuks around too.
Kit L. Páry Hong Kong, 17. dubna 2016
Unsatisfactory
2,7
Nice layout of the room but no lift Not really close to the place with more restaurants and shops
Eugene K. Skupiny Russia, 23. března 2016
Great value for close beach
6,7
Just good value for money
Ashleigh B. Páry New Zealand, 24. prosince 2015
really enjoyed our stay

Great location and value for money
8
We really enjoyed our stay and thought that it was a great spot right by the beach and lots of activities etc. The deluxe room we stayed at was nice and was cleaned every day. The language barrier was a bit tough at times but the staff were very friendly. Overall I would recommend if you want value for money.
Guy H. Jednotlivci Thailand, 13. prosince 2015
Very bad

Location. Nice TV channels selection,
4,7
Lubos S. Jednotlivci Slovakia, 5. prosince 2015
A baci place at good location

Its nice, good locantion, good staff
10
It was perfect, so perfect that I extended accommodation for longer time
Roda V. Páry Philippines, 26. listopadu 2015
I am impressed staying in Amber Residence

Very clean, value for money and comfortable
7,3
Good stay overall except no elevator
Tsz K. Skupiny Hong Kong, 23. listopadu 2015
So far so good

not very good
6
Filly N. Páry Indonesia, 8. září 2015
The hotel is not good, feel disappointed

We feel disappointed about the hotel
4
Bad
Zublis Z. Skupiny Indonesia, 17. dubna 2015
very Good Place

nice staff, good place, near Patong Beach
7,7
our stay is very nice have a good staff and very kind, even we have problem :) it's very near to reach Patong Beach, and easy to find Mini Market, and also easy to find something to eat :D
1 z 1 hodnocení
Amber Residence PhuketAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Interiér hoteluAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/loungeAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/loungeAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/loungeAmber Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmber Residence Phuket - Interiér hoteluAmber Residence Phuket - RecepceAmber Residence Phuket - Interiér hoteluAmber Residence Phuket - Vchod


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08