Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Amora Beach Resort

322 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Taling, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Koupelna
Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klub Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bazén Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž
Oblast: Bang Thao Počet pokojů: 255

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 252 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (252)
Seřazeno podle:
Chan P. Jednotlivci Singapore, 8. června 2015
If there are lifts service will be even better.

Quiet, peaceful n big pool
7,7
Good but if they can tie down with marathon organsation for Transpot will be better.
Liew K. Skupiny Malaysia, 7. června 2015
Value for money

valuew for money
5,7
Wiroj I. Skupiny Thailand, 7. června 2015
Not recommended

Distance to the beach
3,3
There were a lot of problem. For example water running out and electricity blackout. Seem it's lack of maintenance for long time.
Robbie R. Páry New Zealand, 27. května 2015
Great spot on the beach, will return again

Beach , value, staff
8
Shashi K. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 25. května 2015
Worth for money

Good beach, location and friendly staff
8
Great
Yong C. Páry Malaysia, 5. května 2015
if you like to relax at the beach, this is it!

1. great beach, long white sandy beach. 2. good privacy, the beach is not crowded. 3. the hotel has 2 swimming pools, very clean.
8
we were here before, and this time we stayed here for 2 nights. we prefer hotels with long, clean and sandy beach, not crowded as we prefer privacy, that is why we were here again. we spent most of our time at the beach and pools under the shades of trees, walked along the great beach during morning and evening, enjoyed the wave and breeze. well, i have started to miss all these... as we rented a car, finding food at the near by places was of no issue. within a few kilometers were restaurants (western and locals) and the prices were reasonable, great taste too. even if without transport, walking about 1 km from the hotel , at the main road, there is a small commercial area where convenient shops, mcdonald's, pizza are available. on monday, there is a evening market on the way fro hotel to main road. not a big one, but you can find food, fruits and some souveniers, much better value for money compared to other places like patong and shopping malls. noted that the stalls opened in the mid afternoon and started to close at about 8 pm. lastly, this hotel offered the best price compared to other near by hotels which have direct access to the beach. definately this hotel is at the top of my list for my next visit to phuket.
Steven M. Páry United Kingdom, 21. dubna 2015
4 star hotel with no iron !!!

Outrigger in walking distance
5,7
Bog standard if you sleeping on a door as a bed
Li J. Páry China, 13. dubna 2015
Overall is good!

Big pool, close to the breach and quiet after the travel group leave the resort
9
It's valuable
Ilan G. Páry Australia, 7. dubna 2015
value for money great location great beach

lication beach comfort
7,7
Loved it
Lee Y. Jednotlivci South Korea, 6. dubna 2015
beautiful beach

beach, breakfast, location
8,7
It is better you take superior room or over. the standard room condition was not so good. Anyway it has a good beach and very worth hotel price.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Amora Beach Resort PhuketAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klubAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BazénAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BazénAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BazénAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BazénAmora Beach Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlážAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlážAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlážAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlážAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ApartmáAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BazénAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BazénAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BazénAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BazénAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BazénAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BazénAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BazénAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BazénAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlážAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceAmora Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RecepceAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceAmora Beach Resort Phuket - HřištěAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RecepceAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01