Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Amora Beach Resort

322 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Taling, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thajsko 83110

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 266 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (266)
Seřazeno podle:
Steven H. Páry United Kingdom, 2. ledna 2016
disapointed
5
i really did not enjoy my stay to much, there were members of staff that really didn't care. room was dated, cracked bath tub, bad lighting , tv not working , only 1 key for the room, asked for a additional key, they gave me one that didn't work. food was average, to say the best.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Muhammad U. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 26. října 2015
only beach but other convenience is not there

Beach and garden nothing else
4,3
I Spend a lot of mony to make my trip joyful which was very hard for me even every common people because there is no any convenience like market, transport even hotel shuttle...So simply hard to survive there if you don't have much money and not friendly for common people like me
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cloe W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 22. září 2015
Satisfied

Hotel staff, location was nice and quiet, amenities
7,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Caroline D. Páry Australia, 13. září 2015
Dated hotel

Location, the bed, pools
5,7
Very dated hotel. So much mould in the bathroom. Average breakfast. Good location on the beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter S. Páry Australia, 11. září 2015
Enjoy for 2nd stay

Close to the beach, Good Pool and Good Food
8
Enjoyable to stay here
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter S. Páry Australia, 9. září 2015
Al round Good Resort

Nice Pool, Ocean good view, Staff very nice
8
We enjoyable and stayed there twice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jerry G. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 4. srpna 2015
Had its heyday in the 90's

Location, location, location
6,3
The hotel was clearly a 4 star resort in its heyday but, unfortunately, it has not aged well and repairs made after the tsunami were done quickly and cheaply leaving Amora feeling more like a 2-3 star. Luxury is to be found nowhere but in nature on this trip
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chin K. Páry Malaysia, 8. června 2015
Value for money

Room with balcony, clean and good breakfast selection
8
We enjoyed our stayed , we were provided room with balcony at the lower floor and closed by to the lobby. Amora also provide beach chair at the beach for hotel guest. Only that the pool was under maintenance during our stay. Attentive staff and we would stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chan P. Jednotlivci Singapore, 8. června 2015
If there are lifts service will be even better.

Quiet, peaceful n big pool
7,7
Good but if they can tie down with marathon organsation for Transpot will be better.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Liew K. Skupiny Malaysia, 7. června 2015
Value for money

valuew for money
5,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Amora Beach Resort PhuketAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Dětský klubAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BazénAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BazénAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BazénAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BazénAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BazénAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BazénAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BazénAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BazénAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlážAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceAmora Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RecepceAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceAmora Beach Resort Phuket - HřištěAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RecepceAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestauraceAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZahradaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlážAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlážAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Pláž


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06