nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interiér hotelu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Koupelna Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepce Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepce Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurace Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interiér hotelu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 192

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 193 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (193)
Seřazeno podle:
Anthony L. Páry Australia, 27. října 2014
Excellent Value

Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Great value for money
7,7
Our stay was excellent. The room was comfortable, the staff were great and the location was also great.
Lorna B. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 5. října 2014
Great service

Great service, convenient location and comfortable room
9,7
Highly recommend the Amora
Christine M. Skupiny New Zealand, 5. října 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Staff, Location, Hotel facilities
10
From the moment we arrived we received 5 star service which continued through our 2 day stay. The room was luxurious with a lovely water view. The food and service in the restaurant was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a little luxury!
Judith T. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 4. října 2014
Attentiveness

Friendliness, obliging, attentiveness.
10
Could not fault the reception that we (two individuals) received. Friendly greetings and the staff were prepared to provide a room immediately if we had wanted it (had arrived at 8 am) but that was not our expectation - only wanted to leave our luggage. We had a high tea on one afternoon of our two day stay - very obliging at our last minute request, attentiveness of all the dining staff and an exceptional variety of items to eat - they even packaged up what we couldn't eat for us to take to our room. Arrived back late from a show on another evening but provided a well prepared supper in their lounge area - again - excellent value in service and food. The front staff were knowledgeable about bus routes and other information about the area. Found the accommodation very easy walking distance to everything we wanted to attend. The features of the hotel are very welcoming but at the same time - very impressive. Almost forgot - we also spent an hour quietly reading in the beautifully furnished library space - with glass walls so could still see the rest of the hotel activity. Absolutely would stay there again - because of the facilities but probably more importantly because of the quality of the staff.
Maree S. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 23. září 2014
Great location

Location. Nice furniture. Nice large room
7,7
I enjoyed my stay and would return. Reception staff were too busy when I wanted to check in and also when I wanted to check out
Ivo W. Páry New Zealand, 14. září 2014
Review

Friendliness of staff & willingness to help
8
Very good - only niggle is that the hotel is a bit tired and needs money spent on modernising the rooms. The shower leaked & fittings are a bit worn
Abbie G. Páry New Zealand, 14. září 2014
fantastic hotel, great staff, couldn't fault it.

location, excellent staff and service, clean and well equipped rooms. loved the club lounge breakfast spread
9,7
Would definitely stay again.
Justin C. Páry South Africa, 1. září 2014
Happy couple

Amazing location. Friendly staff and amazing view
10
Susan H. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 24. srpna 2014
Great stay.

The room was spacious and very comfortable. The location is extremely convenient. The staff were very accommodating.
9,7
Spent the entire weekend in seminars in various rooms in the hotel. In general, all was excellent. One minor complaint. I am currently slightly handicapped, recovering from hip replacement surgery. We were given a "handicapped room", which was excellent. However the women's toilets, located on the mezzanine floor, does not have handicapped facilities. The simple addition of a handrail in one stall would be helpful.
Melissa D. Páry Australia, 22. srpna 2014
Great location average customer service

Location, size of room
7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interiér hoteluAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - KoupelnaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepceAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepceAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exteriér hoteluAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exteriér hoteluAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestauraceAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interiér hoteluAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C03