Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Duxton Hotel Wellington

Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepce Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepce Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Koupelna Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Koupelna Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness prostory Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurace Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurace
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání
Poloha: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 192

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 154 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (154)
John M. Jednotlivci Thailand, 14. dubna 2014
A pleasant stay

room quality, bay outlook, location
6,7
Quite OK
Sara J. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 11. dubna 2014
Lovely hotel to stay in

Close to Te Papa, helpful staff, easy check in/out
9,7
Great
David P. Páry New Zealand, 4. dubna 2014
poor service and no parking

central city location
5,7
we chose the amora for its central location and the fact that it offers carparking. be warned, it does not have carparking available due to earthquake damage to 2 nearby parking buildings. this proved very inconvenient and expensive for us and we would not have stayed there had we known. there was a complete lack of service when we arrived at the hotel in our car. no one came out to meet us, help with the bags or give us advice on where to park. we had to wheel the luggage cart to our room ourselvee. and this hotel advertises it is 5 star! it is not. we had booked a de luxe twin room which turned out to be on then1st floor with absolutely no view. we asked if we could move but were told that's where the de luxe twin rooms were. the room was small and the air conditioning wasn't working and wasn't fixed during our one night stay, although we reported the problem.
Deborah G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 30. března 2014
Comfortable ans affordable

This hotel is in a great central location, rooms are very comfortable and the staff were pleasant and obliging.
8
Although we didn't spend much time in the hotel it was comfortable and the staff were very pleasant to deal with. A word of warning though, if hiring a car, there is only valet parking at the cost of $35 a night. Great restaurants and gyms close by. Would use again and recommend to others.
Daniel T. Páry New Zealand, 24. března 2014
Perfect Breakaway

The room was well appointed with superb views out to the harbour and leisure park areas. The standard of cleanliness was also first class. I don't usually have a bath, but I did there.
9,7
The staff were very attentive and accommodating. I had requested a room up top with superb views and that's exactly what I got. We arrived early into Wellington a little early and they relieved us of our luggage while we went to breakfast and got us into our room a little earlier. Great personnel makes a quick weekend trip like ours was, something special. Thanks Amora for a great stay. Dan & Jocelyn Teka, Gold Coast
Patience P. Páry United Kingdom, 22. března 2014
Fantastic staff particularly on Reception

Hotel reception staff Central location
9
Lyndsay M. Skupiny New Zealand, 9. března 2014
great thank you, clean, well presented

Lovely room decor, linen, breakfast
8,7
Excellent thank you. (Slightly stuffy - air conditioning during the night)
Sylvia P. Páry Canada, 2. března 2014
Superb location !

Friendly staff, lovely suites, access to Lounge !!
9,7
We had a most pleasant experience at the Amora, and would return in a heartbeat. We had an ocean view, though there is a bit of construction across the street, which impeedes the Ocean view in certain rooms; so ask for Ocean view. We loved the use of the Lounge, so also ask for this; it's a bit extra but WELL worth it ! Our room was actually a very large suite complete with all amenities. The bed, the pillows were most comfortable. There is a huge pool, but it's a block down the street from the hotel. The hotel Spas are great. We were only there for a short time, but loved it !!
Josie H. Páry New Zealand, 2. března 2014
Beautiful hotel. Great deal.

Quality of room, value for money, location
8,7
Craig L. Páry New Zealand, 2. března 2014
Not the cheapest but worth the money

Location, view from the room, room size
8,7
My partner and I stayed at the Amora Hotel for one night. We were lucky enough to be upgraded to a suite. The room was great, the staff were friendly, and waking up to a view of Wellington harbour was great. While this hotel is not for the budget minded, it represents good value for the price and I would recommend a stay here if it is within your price range.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exteriér hoteluAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepceAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepceAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - KoupelnaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - KoupelnaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness prostoryAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestauraceAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestauraceAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3C04