nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Duxton Hotel Wellington

Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepce Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepce Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Koupelna Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Koupelna Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness prostory Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurace Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurace
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interiér hotelu Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Koupelna
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 192

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 180 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (180)
Seřazeno podle:
Ian L. Páry New Zealand, 10. července 2014
An enjoyable experience

Friendly and helpful staff, quiet and comfortable room, and really good buffet breakfast.
9
I have stayed there on previous occasions, and find the location and service to be very good.
Zhen H. Páry Singapore, 5. července 2014
Excellent staff nice room service

Excellent staff nice room services
6
Excellent staff and nice room service
Anne R. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 15. června 2014
Good centrally located hotel

Good centrally located hotel. On past stay there thought your doorman a great asset, friendly and obliging. Clean comfortable bedroom
8,7
Only issue was to my mind an exorbitant asking price for Wi-Fi when so many places now provide that for free - definitely a downer!!!
Sam T. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 8. června 2014
Pleasant but not superb as it was noisy

Friendly staff, clean and good service
6,3
Air conditioner was very noisy and was rattling at night. Could not sleep, also noise from traffic on main road early in the morning was disturbing.
Cheryl L. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 7. června 2014
Great location, very clean hotel, staff very poor!

Location, very clean good facilities
6,7
Overall the hotel was in a good location and it was very clean but the staff were very poor, did not welcome you on arrival, did not look up when you were coming and going in and out of the hotel and did not farewell you when booking out, did not inquire about your stay at the hotel or 'it would be great to see you again sometime in the future' Some serious people skills needs to be addressed not only for customer care but for good business for the Hotel!!
Angelika C. Obchodní cestující Australia, 3. června 2014
Great stay

Friendly service, spotless and nicely decorated room, nice room service dinner
9,7
Excellent. I wish the gym was larger / had more equipment. However, I was offered complementary access to a large gym/spa nearby.
Gerald E. Páry United States of America, 2. června 2014
Pleasantly surprised at the high quality hotel

club floor, club room, attentive service
9,7
we enjoyed our stay immensely! We would definitely return to this hotel and try other Amora Hotels.
Jeanette A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 25. května 2014
A weeks worth of relaxation in a weekend.

Location, privacy, comfort.
7,3
Very pleasant. Staff were pleasant and unobtrusive, helpful when needed.
Sam M. Skupiny New Zealand, 23. května 2014
Comfortable and well styled room , very enjoyable

Location Styling Bed
7,3
Not long enough! We really enjoyed our visit but it was only one night wish we could of stayed longer.
Lesley W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 18. května 2014
Disappointment if you drive a motor vehicle

Ease of access to airport
5,7
We arrived by car at approx 8.30pm on a Saturday evening. I was advised that due to not booking a car park when the booking was made that they could not fit me in. I then had to drive around for 1 hour trying to find a park in the street. I ended up finding a carpark 3 blocks away. Not happy at all. Hote offered no further assistance.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exteriér hoteluAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepceAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepceAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - KoupelnaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - KoupelnaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitness prostoryAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestauraceAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestauraceAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interiér hoteluAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C02