Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 265 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,3
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (265)
Seřazeno podle:
Jaswinder S. Páry United States of America, 5. února 2016
There is no parking facility and one has to pay!!!

No parking, customer pay for parking, and all that makes it painful over the top of $200+ per night hotel charges. Very inconvenient for travelers who travel by road!!!!!!!
8,3
Stay was good, people's were good, however, parking and to pay for it becomes pain in the rear!!!!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohammad B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 5. ledna 2016
excellent

Great location, neat & clean, Friendly staff
9
very good, only minor disappointment was that there were no car parking available for guests
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jiro K. Páry Philippines, 2. ledna 2016
Nice location

View, proximity and neat
6,7
Relaxing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dale T. Páry New Zealand, 27. prosince 2015
comfort with a capital C

Location, Comfort and staff
10
for 2 people who come from a small town, we we made to feel right at home, we were treated with respect and the staff were so nice. we had room service at our time there and nothing was a problem. the room was fantastic and we both enjoyed or stay. if we ever get the chance again to go to Wellington , this would be our preferred choice to re book.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Russell L. Jednotlivci Spain, 11. prosince 2015
Ideal location for a Wellington escape

Modern, large rooms, central location
9
Only problem I had was availability - if everyone wants to stay there I guess that says a lot
Nahlásit hodnocení
Law Y. Skupiny Hong Kong, 2. prosince 2015
Good location, Tasty buffet breakfast, Comfortable

Good location: 5-10 minute walk to many restaurants, National museum. 5-minute drive to Blue Bridge ferry pier. We enjoyed a big breakfast before we sailed to South Island. Comfy bed, nice sleep.
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amanda H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 26. listopadu 2015
Wonderfully helpful staff

Staff attitude, club lounge, guest laundry
8
Stay was spoilt by the noisey air conditioning unit which meant a room change. Second room was only a little better. Impossible to use a/c at night. The system needs to be updated. Hotel is not the most modern but rooms are good. Food and staff in Club Lounge excellent as were staff at front desk.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sam R. Páry New Zealand, 23. listopadu 2015
Hotel stay

Location, view and had a proper shower (instead of a shower over bath)
9,7
Brilliant great holiday. Great hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joanne W. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 23. listopadu 2015
Amazing

Staff room experience
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sue G. Páry New Zealand, 22. listopadu 2015
welly

location ,service comfort
8,3
good
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepceAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interiér hoteluAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Jídlo a nápojeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Okolí


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08