nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ananda Beach Hotel

Jl. Hang Tuah, Sanur, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Recepce Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Zahrada Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Zahrada Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Vybavení Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurace Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Koupelna Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Pláž
Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Obchody Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurace Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Sanur Počet pokojů: 15
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,1

na základě 33 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
8,1
Personál
5,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
5,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,1
Všechna hodnocení (33)
Seřazeno podle:
Ayako D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 12. října 2014
Good location

Location, Quiet, Friendly Owner
8
Just in front of boat pier to go Lembongan Island. And the owner was so helpful.
Chih H. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 27. června 2014
excellent, happy, friendly

friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
8,7
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Loridine C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 18. června 2014
overpriced for a budget hotel

right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
4,7
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
Shane P. Jednotlivci Canada, 17. května 2014
Great place and great staff!!

Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
7,7
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Allison M. Páry Australia, 7. dubna 2014
Extreme budget accomodation

Paying $23.80 a night
6
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Ayu W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 19. ledna 2014
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel

good location, cheap and friendly staff
7
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
Lis D. Páry United Kingdom, 2. srpna 2013
convenient for onward travel

location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
6
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
Olga Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi Russia, 25. června 2013
The room didn't smell well

Location near the beach
5
Chris A. Páry United Kingdom, 24. ledna 2013
Good location, interesting staff

Location, price
5
We got a good price considering the area the hotel is in and the location suited us perfectly. The room was nice however there were a few problems. The bathroom smelled a little bit funny and unfortunately the staff were not very friendly. They seemed upset that we had booked through agoda, we're unsure if we had paid already although we assured them we had, did not know what type of room we had booked and insisted on us printing out a copy of the hotel voucher although agoda clearly states an electronic copy is sufficient. This caused a bit of tension but we made the effort to find somewhere and pay to print the voucher in a town we had never been to before. This finally managed to help us get the beginnings of a smile from the staff, unfortunately the most unfriendly man was the one who appeared to be the owner/manager.
Noel A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malta, 15. ledna 2013
Hotel on the beach

Close to ferry boat to lembongan island
5,3
We stayed in this hotel just overnight as it was right were our ferry boat would Depart from to Lemongan island.Rooms are comfortable but dirty. It is right on the beach though and pleasant to walk along the shore.breakfast was ok as we're the staff...although owner was a bit funny when we did not have a hard paper copy of our reservation.....I showed him copy on my iPad and my wife had a growl at him..after that, all was ok....he needs to buy a printer!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ananda Beach Hotel BaliAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RecepceAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - ZahradaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - ZahradaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - VybaveníAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestauraceAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - KoupelnaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - PlážAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - ObchodyAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestauraceAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B04