nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa

P.O. Box 128555, Sheikh Zayed Street,, Abu Dhabi, Abú Dhabí, Spojené arabské emiráty (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi by Anantar

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Exteriér hotelu Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Vchod Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Exteriér hotelu Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Bazén Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Interiér hotelu Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Rekreační zařízení Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Lázně Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Lázně Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Fitness prostory Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Lázně Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Salon krásy Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Interiér hotelu Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Lázně Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Interiér hotelu Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Restaurace
Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Bufet Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Restaurace Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Restaurace Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Pokoj pro hosty Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Pokoj pro hosty Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Pokoj pro hosty Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Pokoj pro hosty Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Koupelna Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Pokoj pro hosty Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Pokoj pro hosty Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Pub/lounge Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Executive Lounge
Poloha: Abu Dhabi Počet pokojů: 222

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 65 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,8
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (65)
Yousef M. Obchodní cestující United Arab Emirates, 17. dubna 2014
It was good and short stay

Room, location and quiet surrondings
8,3
I enjoyed my stay .. The room was comfortable
Mohammad S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Arab Emirates, 9. dubna 2014
a nice stay

good food, location and services
8,7
A good stay..very attentive staff..really enjoyed it.nice view of the mangroves..the only issue was it took the hotel 1 hour to get our room ready.
Mohammad S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Arab Emirates, 9. dubna 2014
nice stay

service, location and food
8,7
A very nice and warm stay..good staff and location is great.
Yousef M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Arab Emirates, 3. dubna 2014
It was a good stay

Location, Quiet surroundings and comfortable rooms
7,3
I enjoyed my stay .. The room was comfortable for the kids I wish they have more facilities for families
Yousef M. Obchodní cestující United Arab Emirates, 26. března 2014
It was good stay

Rooms, staff performance and location
8,3
Good stay and i enjoyed my time. It located in quiet place
Ahoud A. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Arab Emirates, 26. března 2014
wonnderful.. cant be forgotten

room.. location.. view
10
Was great and I like it.. of course will come again
Bridget P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 10. února 2014
Extremely comfortable

The outdoor pool, Spacious room size, location by Mangroves and kayaking available.
8,7
Excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pool attendant very courteous. I did not eat at the hotel but there was a nearby Waitrose. Hotel staff helpful to my family guests. Room service was fairly prompt and addressed any issues . I actually prolonged my booking by 3 extra days as the surroundings were so peasant. It really is not necessary to write so many words on your feedback form!
Heather S. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 9. ledna 2014
First class, very comfortable and friendly

the balcony, the rooftop bar and the service
8,3
Staying at Eastern Mangroves Hotel Anantara is a pleasurable experience, whether for business or pleasure. On arrival you are greeted warmly and staff take great care to ensure you are comfortable. There is an excellent roof top bar overlooking the Mangroves and there is easy access to the rest of Abu Dhabi. A welcome experience.
Tara T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 8. ledna 2014
Fantastic - second time around

Staff, wounderful room and the food
10
This was our second stay at the Hotel and again we were treated brilliantly - refer to my review before - is exactly the same! Felt even more welcome the second time around!
Dianne S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 7. ledna 2014
Excellent accommodation with fantastic staff

Room, facilities and staff
10
We had a fantastic stay at Eastern Mangroves. The hotel is beautiful, buffet breakfast was excellent and the staff (Dennis, Fred and Head Chef) were all attentive, friendly and went out of their way to make our stay memorable.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú DhabíAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Exteriér hoteluAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - VchodAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Exteriér hoteluAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - BazénAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Interiér hoteluAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Rekreační zařízeníAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - LázněAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - LázněAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Fitness prostoryAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - LázněAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Salon krásyAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Interiér hoteluAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - LázněAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Interiér hoteluAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - RestauraceAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - BufetAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - RestauraceAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - RestauraceAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Pokoj pro hostyAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Pokoj pro hostyAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Pokoj pro hostyAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Pokoj pro hostyAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - KoupelnaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Pokoj pro hostyAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Pokoj pro hostyAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Pub/loungeAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Executive LoungeAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Pokoj pro hostyAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Pokoj pro hostyAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Pokoj pro hostyAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Pokoj pro hostyAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Pokoj pro hostyAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - KoupelnaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Pokoj pro hostyAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Pokoj pro hostyAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - KoupelnaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Pokoj pro hostyAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Pokoj pro hostyAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abú Dhabí - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A07