Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thajsko

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,8

na základě 266 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,8
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (266)
Seřazeno podle:
Jongwoo K. Páry South Korea, 1. května 2016
good
4,7
good
Ahlyoun L. Páry South Korea, 28. dubna 2016
It was very nice place!
6
Hope to visit again soon.
Guido B. Páry Germany, 17. dubna 2016
Fantastic from start until the end
6,7
This resort is really fantastic, everything matches, the villas, the food, the breakfast, the staff and the location and on top they do marine conservation, so we loved this place and we will surely be back
Sungsu L. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 15. března 2016
Healing place, peaceful lagoon & garden
6,3
Good healing place. lagoon & garden is well managed (many geese and lotus, various tropical trees). Every staff is kind and friendly, except breakfast chef(noodle station, waffle corner has no manner to asian). Really recommended pool villa in phuket!! it is worth:)
Vishnu I. Páry Malaysia, 14. března 2016
An amazing experience...
6,7
A fantastic time spent there. Had the most beautiful experience to date. Arrangements were made earlier and it's was exceeded during our stay there. Truly unforgettable experience. We will definitely be back again after leaving with a heavy heart. A bug thank you to all the staff that made it all happen. From the cleaners to the landscapers to the service crew. Amazing!
Haleema M. Páry Bahrain, 3. března 2016
Amazing
5,3
Everything was amazing. I have two points only about it; the hotal is very dark at night. Second; when we checked-In, the hotel has a gift from the tour company for couples ( a free selected trip ), we decided to go to Phiphi island, however were very disappointed when they claimed it was fully booked for all types !! This was our first impression !
Wayne R. Páry Australia, 20. února 2016
Return again : Yes

privacy, comfort, staff
8,3
2nd stay there. Excellent all round except the Sea, Fire, Salt restaurant. Ordered ribeye steak.Plate arrived with the steak only. No dressing, no salad or vegetables : they were apparently extra. Never in my life have I been served a plate with a cooked meat only on it. It also tasted bland. To the restaurant manager's credit, after discussion, the steak was not charged for. The other restaurant where breakfast was served was excellent. The staff are brilliant : friendly and bend over backwards to assist. Will return next time in Phuket.
Kalpesh U. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 14. února 2016
Hotel is a good hotel

Exclusive, Unique
8,7
It was good!Though it might had been away from the main area
Paul T. Páry United Kingdom, 27. ledna 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness

Rooms pools food
9
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Huixin L. Páry Australia, 14. prosince 2015
Love this place

Stunning villa and very nice food & services.
9,7
1 z 1 hodnocení
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Obchodní centrumAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - LobbyAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - BazénAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Interiér hoteluAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05