nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vila Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vila Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vila Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vila Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lázně Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obchodní centrum Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lázně Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lázně Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivity Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bazén Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurace Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lázně Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lázně Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivity Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurace Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Mai Khao Počet pokojů: 91
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,8

na základě 167 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,8
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (167)
Seřazeno podle:
Deborah H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. září 2014
Cleanest villa pool and best staff service ever!

Most friendly polite helpful staff ever. Cleanest villa pool I've ever stayed in. Very relaxing stay with the nice lagoon with ducks and fishes to feed.
9,3
Very good.
Yonghwan P. Páry South Korea, 20. září 2014
3 problems

cleanliness, condition, comfort
5,7
i could understand, first, second problem were personal. one, late giving passports. after checking in, they brought them room over 1hr. two, asking late check out. just they said 'must pay' but, last problem was that it happened blackout over 20 mins. beside, when i was reception to request and said 'worry about my wife, now she is alone and she is pregnant so, could you help to go with her?', at that time, some empolyee taunted. if problems was 2, i could suppress my anger.
Amanda M. Páry New Zealand, 3. září 2014
Amazing stay!

Private pool, service, staff
9,3
Ramesh R. Jednotlivci India, 2. září 2014
fantastic vacation at anantara

room,housekeeping,location.
10
amazing.
Xiangyun H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 29. srpna 2014
Awesome staycation

Personalized service, conducive and fabulous!
8,7
It was an awesome experience as compared to various resorts I went to. Cold drinks with towels were served upon arrival. There's a library for us to wait in and it's equipped with nice coffee / teas and some cookies. The hotel provided us with service to ready the room for night rest. I love especially the pool and outdoor bath tub. Bath salts and petals are complimentary as well. Anyway, I love the nespresso!
Hang C. Páry China, 28. srpna 2014
Anantara Phuket Villas

Good
10
Sunghwan W. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 16. srpna 2014
Family trip

Beach, Food and Pool
5
So so
Yong F. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 30. července 2014
great resort

relax , beatiful ,friendly staff
9,3
Paul S. Páry Australia, 29. července 2014
Anantara

phuket
8
Peter M. Páry Germany, 29. července 2014
Fantastic!

Location, Nature, Friendliness of staff
7,7
We had an absolutely relaxing time at this resort. Situated away from all the busy places in Phukhet makes this ideal for relaxation. Every room/villa has its own small pool. What more can one ask for? The property is surrounded by lush vegetation and lagoons which really sets this place apart. The main pool is large and the view of the sea is quite nice. There are a few decent restaurants in the resort which offer a variety of cuisines. Walking around the property on many of its paths is quite nice. One can also take a complimentary bicycle around as well. The staff were just amazing and really helped make our stay worth the trip. We would come back here anytime if we get another chance.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VilaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VilaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VilaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VilaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obchodní centrumAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LobbyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - BazénAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C08