nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vila Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vila Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vila Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vila Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lázně Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obchodní centrum Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lázně Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lázně Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivity Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bazén Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurace Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lázně Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lázně Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivity Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurace Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Mai Khao Počet pokojů: 91
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,8

na základě 196 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,8
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (196)
Seřazeno podle:
Yusuf E. Páry Turkey, 10. května 2015
best experience in phuket

privacy, room, staff
9
Best quality hotel i have ever seen.
Tan T. Páry Singapore, 10. května 2015
very good

service, comfort, feelings
9,3
One sentence say it all, i really would like to stay there for a long long time
Mahalingam S. Páry Singapore, 26. dubna 2015
Exceptional in almost every aspect

Exceptional Rooms, Exceptional Service and Tranquility
9
From the onset, we we were greeted by exceptional courtesy and service that lasted till the day we checked out. The rooms were beyond all our expectations.
Natsuda B. Skupiny Thailand, 15. dubna 2015
Beyond expectation

staff, location, activities.
9,7
Our stay was exactly what we hoped it would be. My friends and i were looking for a quiet place to do activities away from the crowd and anantara was perfect. The villa was clean, private pool was beautiful and the food was great. We did the 22 km bicycle tour, tennis, gym and swim in both ocean and pool. This hotel is good for both families and couples. The villas were nice a private so even if the hotel was fully bookes you won't feel crowded. The food was good and clean at all their outlets. What really surprised us was the level of service. I want to tip my hat to the gm and the staff. They were not just friendly but genuinely helpful. On my last day i twisted my ankle quite badly and the speed with which the staff coordinated to bring the doctor, ice and crutches was impeccable. I would recommend the hotel to everyone except people who are looking for excitement. The hotel is in a quiet area of phuket, so if you want vast quiet beach, good food, exercise, and a break from your hectic life, then this place is it.
Yuen C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 8. února 2015
Very good villa

clean room, big pool, pool residence with kitchen and washing machine
8,7
Villa superb. Clean and spacious. The only drawback is limited food choice. Hotel restaurants are expensive, not value for money and quality just so so. Call for delivery from Kin Dee, very nice at cheap price. The restaurant Chaam near the resort offers western and some thai cuisine at a reasonable price.
Georgina B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 23. prosince 2014
Anantara Phuket

In-villa check out, personal hostess throughout the stay to help us with everything, level of care at the poolside.
9,7
Karin F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 19. prosince 2014
Quiet Luxury

Amazing villa, huge buffet breakfast, wonderful staff
9,7
The Anantara was just incredible. The grounds were spectacular, the villa was perfect, and the staff could not have been more helpful. On my birthday they even brought me a birthday cake. The breakfast buffet had every food item imaginable and everything was fresh. We did eat at the Fire and Ice which was just so so and not really worth the money but the food by the pool area and the buffet were excellent. The best part of the Anantara was that it was nice and quiet and it was a great place to relax after our 30 hour travel to get to Thailand. We did enjoy the restaurant by the beach and the beach massages that were not part of Anantara but offered a little local feel. The room had everything you could want - even a sketch pad for drawing. The pillows were so nice I took a photo of the label to see if I could locate them and purchase them for home. They even had a happy hour with free drinks, appetizers and neck massages. LOVED IT!!!!!
Abdullah A. Páry Kuwait, 30. října 2014
Relaxation and a wonderful stay

No traffic quite town
8,3
Fantastic
Timothy Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 24. října 2014
Special family trip

Loved having our own pool & fantastic service. We had a really relaxing stay.
9,7
Deborah H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. září 2014
Cleanest villa pool and best staff service ever!

Most friendly polite helpful staff ever. Cleanest villa pool I've ever stayed in. Very relaxing stay with the nice lagoon with ducks and fishes to feed.
9,3
Very good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VilaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VilaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VilaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VilaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obchodní centrumAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LobbyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - BazénAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C01