nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vila Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vila Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vila Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vila Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vila Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurace Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lázně Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obchodní centrum Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lázně Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lázně Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivity Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bazén Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurace Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lázně Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lázně Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivity Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Mai Khao Počet pokojů: 91
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,8

na základě 143 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,8
Personál
9,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (143)
Seřazeno podle:
Tracy O. Skupiny Singapore, 19. července 2014
Fabulous

Friendly staff, excellent amenities and great food
9
Excellent environment, lush surroundings with great service and food. Room was fantastic and very clean. Pool was very nice. Turn down service was very good.
Visit L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 12. července 2014
Fantastic

Private pool, Nice decoration and Great service
9,3
My family spent 4 days here and very much enjoyed the service and facility. Resort is very quiet and very private. Villa is big enough for my family and with private pool. I got upgraded for lagoon view which is very nice. Service is excellent and very custom-oriented. Most of staff are nice and friendly, except one staff (already informed hotel in the feedback form). Location is not too far from airport, but far from downtown, patong, other beach areas. Food price in resort is quite high, but there is a Turtle village which is like a small shopping mall nearby and there are many reasonable-price restaurants there. My family really loves this place and will definitely come back again.
Derek M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 11. července 2014
Peace and tranquility. Beauty and luxury.

The villas were very comfortable with everything you could think of supplied in the villa including candles, spa quality bath salts and fresh fruit every day. The staff were very extremely attentive.
9,7
As soon as we arrived we were made to feel special with a drink and a cold scented soothing flannel whilst we checked in. The resort was beautiful and relaxing. Our personal pool was just right. Our pool area had a couple of loungers and umbrella with an additional gazebo area with a large cushioned lounging area and a fridge full of bar drink and snacks etc. the beach restaurant 'Sea. Fire. Salt' served delicious meals and again we were treated like valued guests. The resort pool and beach area was very well designed and again the staff saw to it that we had complementary water fruit and cold flannels next to our very comfortable poolside loungers. Our rooms were serviced twice a day to an exacting standard. On the whole it was an amazing experience. Booking excursions/ taxis etc from the hotel was very easy. It's about a 30 minute taxi ride into the centre of Phuket which wasn't a problem for us as we wanted to be away from the hussle and bussle... The 'Central' shopping centre had a great choice of different shops and was about 40 minutes away. Turtle Village shops were a couple of minutes walk away and has a few nice shops and lower priced eateries to choose from including an Irish style pub, a coffee shop and an ice cream parlour, which made a change. The Taxi from the airport, going through the Anantara airport desk to the resort was very expensive tho... We paid 3 times more than we should have on the way to the hotel, compared with making a booking with a taxi driver directly on the way back. Apart from that one thing the overall experience was brilliant.
Chan W. Skupiny Malaysia, 10. července 2014
Fantastic

Nice room, superb pool, close to nature
9
Our stay in Anantara was fantastic. the villa is spacious and well equipped. i strongly recommended my friends to give a try here. Nice place and staff
Vipan B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 9. července 2014
awesome

location,lagoon
9,7
Rami K. Skupiny Lebanon, 8. července 2014
It was something awesom and unforgettable moments

Welcoming Nature and arcitecture Luxury
8
Amazing stay that i will repeat during my next visit to thailand and i will recommend the place to my friends
John K. Páry Australia, 6. července 2014
fantastic stay.

service,service,service
10
Wenyan Y. Skupiny Macau, 1. července 2014
Nice, pure relaxing.

Villa with swimming pool. Infinity pool. Tee house.
7,7
Nice private villa. The staffs are nice but their English is not very good. Don't have many choices of food and the breakfast is not good. I will recommend the infinity bar by the poor. You could also dine in JW. Show them the room key and you will get 15% off.
Narin N. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 29. června 2014
Secluded resort, close to the airport

Room and surrounding
8,3
generally a pleasant stay
Keiji K. Skupiny Japan, 16. června 2014
good

room
9,3
villa's atomosphare is very quiet and private, area is waide enigh!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VilaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VilaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VilaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VilaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VilaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obchodní centrumAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LobbyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - BazénAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3B02