Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vila Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vila Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vila Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vila Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vila Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurace Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lázně Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obchodní centrum Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lázně
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lázně Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivity Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bazén Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurace Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lázně Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurace Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurace Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lázně Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivity Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurace
Poloha: Mai Khao Počet pokojů: 83
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 125 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,8
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (125)
Cristina J. Páry Brazil, 6. listopadu 2013
Great resort/spa for couples; amazing pool villas

In-room pool, huge private villa, great pool area
8,3
I had a very pleasant stay, The only issue was some of the staff at the concierge desk a little pushy to get us to watch this presentation on their vacation homes thing - I was really not interested and was asked to join literally every day.
Olivier M. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 3. listopadu 2013
Excellent rest

Design, garden, Sala house
8,3
Very relaxing stay with my family. Children loved the space and alternative garden/beach environment.
Olivier M. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 3. listopadu 2013
Relaxing

Design, landscape, privacy
8,7
Excellent place to relax and to stay at the Hotel. Very good caring on details.
Yenhsyun T. Páry Taiwan, 1. listopadu 2013
Very relaxing

Relaxing, Firendly, Beautiful Garden
8,3
Service are quite great and many details are organized well. Through it's really isolated, you can totally feel relaxing when staying in the villas.
Anna K. Páry Russia, 13. října 2013
Excellent vacation

nice staff, comfortable villa, privacy
9,3
The resort is 40 min from the airport, luckily such neighborhood is not disturbing or annoying - it is just an another entertainment as you can keep watch over planes arriving and departing from the beach. The entrance to the resort was manned by a guard and there was a very nice stone-walled doorway. Very impressive and it makes the whole resort feel very exclusive. Overall the welcome was superb and our Pool Villa shifted our expectations. The whole villa looked great. There was some signs of wear and tear but the whole area looks clean. We really liked the pool. It was large for a private ‘plunge’ pool. The ‘bath-tub’ is actually outdoor right beside the pool. The bed is huge and nicely decorated every evening. The resort has bicycles (first come first serve) where we can hope on and cycle around. The resort is small enough that everyone can walk but having a bicycle is faster. We did not use of the buggy service, but there is one. The resort is in a cluster consisting of two other resorts. Marriott Vacation Club and Anantara Vacation Club. There is also a ‘mall’ called Turtle Village. All properties within easy walking distance. We had all our dinners (except my Birthday party) at the Turtle Village. Very convenient and tasty and they prepare really large portions! There was one thing to take note though, there are some staff trying to sell the Anantara Vacation Club packages. We attend a 90 minute presentation and as remuneration for this got vouchers for Phi-Phi island tour. Amazing journey, worth seeing! We enjoyed ourselves so much that it was really sad to leave. The only minor recommendation - it would be great if the hotel arranges more convenient descent to the sea from the main pool. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back there once again. Stayed October 2013
Adrienn P. Páry Hungary, 23. září 2013
Very nice villa, good facilities

Spacious villa, nice staff, close to the beach
8,3
We were upgraded to a lagoon pool villa, which was very nice, and quiet, close to the beach. The hotel is very well maintained, staff is helpful, service is really five star,anantara standard. Massage is unexpectedly expensive though, and quality is only OKish. Restaurant is ok, but not outrageous.
Joanne M. Páry Singapore, 22. září 2013
Wonderful

1. Villa was perfect - spacious, romantic, private & self-contained. 2. Resort did not feel as "mass" or crowded compared to Banyan Tree Phuket. 3. Breakfast selection of juices were wide.
8,3
Wonderful from the perfect room to the staff who were able to accommodate my request for early check-in. Good service from the breakfast manager who served us their special health juices too.
Soak H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 13. září 2013
Amazing stay for my birthday

Quaint, Spcaious and Surrounded with nature
9
My first time staying in Anatara Phuket Villa and it was totally awesome ! The lagoon villa exceeded my expecatation for its comfort and privacy level. The friendly staff even sent me a surprise birthday cake to welcome me ! I will definitely be back again to enjoy the villa facilities again...
Ken M. Páry Japan, 20. července 2013
Super Relaxing Villa with private pool

Private pool, breakfast, friendly staff, restaurant and bar
9
I had a great moment at Anantara Phuket Villas. I have nothing to say about the hotel but great. Highly recommend hotel if you are in Phuket.
Aneurin C. Páry United Kingdom, 11. července 2013
One of the best luxury hotels in Mai Khao.

Thai-themed villas, own 25-metres pool, great food and ambiance
9,7
This hotel speaks of personal attention to individual guests. Apart from the usual humdrum about the luxury details of the room, we had a small incident in which my wife needed to go to the local private Bangkok Hospital. Not only did Anantara arrange for the early morning transport to the hospital, but they also followed up by offering an extended stay for my wife to get her up to her high spirits. The complimentary golf cart access around the property and also to and from the local area are also worth mentioning.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VilaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VilaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VilaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VilaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VilaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obchodní centrumAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LobbyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - BazénAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A03