Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lázně Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obchodní centrum Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lázně Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lázně Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivity Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Bazén Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurace Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lázně Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lázně Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivity
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurace Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurace Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurace Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurace Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Okolí
Oblast: Mai Khao Počet pokojů: 91
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,8

na základě 211 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
7,8
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (211)
Seřazeno podle:
Ma W. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 1. srpna 2015
Good service, nice fittings

Eco, bath inside pool, sala over the pond, nice breakfast
7,7
Not bad, except the wear and tear is quite obvious.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Naandhinni P. Páry Malaysia, 27. července 2015
A good Hotel

The pool was good.. Villa concept
9,7
SUperb and was awesome.. We enjoyed and had a good HOneymoon over there
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul R. Páry Australia, 11. července 2015
Perfect end to our Thailand holiday

Friendly & helpful staff, beautiful resort setting and private villa, close to airport
9,3
We were impressed with the Anantara Phuket Villas. Everything was clearly explained to us by X and other staff about facilities and resort amenities. We enjoyed having access to bicycles to get around. We loved having so many relaxing options in our villa; even when it rained we could enjoy the outdoors in the covered, cushioned area by the pool and at our sala. The pool was a refreshing temperature and great having the built in seat, a deeper and shallow end easy to enter via steps. We took advantage of Happy Hour by the pool and in the Tree House, where we were particularly well looked after by the charming staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pei S. Páry Malaysia, 2. června 2015
Service is excellent, villa is well kept

Service, amenities, food
9,3
My husband and I loved our stay at Anantara. The overall service is above expectations. Villa is well kept and equipped. We definitely visit Anantara again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yusuf E. Páry Turkey, 10. května 2015
best experience in phuket

privacy, room, staff
9
Best quality hotel i have ever seen.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan T. Páry Singapore, 10. května 2015
very good

service, comfort, feelings
9,3
One sentence say it all, i really would like to stay there for a long long time
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mahalingam S. Páry Singapore, 26. dubna 2015
Exceptional in almost every aspect

Exceptional Rooms, Exceptional Service and Tranquility
9
From the onset, we we were greeted by exceptional courtesy and service that lasted till the day we checked out. The rooms were beyond all our expectations.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Natsuda B. Skupiny Thailand, 15. dubna 2015
Beyond expectation

staff, location, activities.
9,7
Our stay was exactly what we hoped it would be. My friends and i were looking for a quiet place to do activities away from the crowd and anantara was perfect. The villa was clean, private pool was beautiful and the food was great. We did the 22 km bicycle tour, tennis, gym and swim in both ocean and pool. This hotel is good for both families and couples. The villas were nice a private so even if the hotel was fully bookes you won't feel crowded. The food was good and clean at all their outlets. What really surprised us was the level of service. I want to tip my hat to the gm and the staff. They were not just friendly but genuinely helpful. On my last day i twisted my ankle quite badly and the speed with which the staff coordinated to bring the doctor, ice and crutches was impeccable. I would recommend the hotel to everyone except people who are looking for excitement. The hotel is in a quiet area of phuket, so if you want vast quiet beach, good food, exercise, and a break from your hectic life, then this place is it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yuen C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 8. února 2015
Very good villa

clean room, big pool, pool residence with kitchen and washing machine
8,7
Villa superb. Clean and spacious. The only drawback is limited food choice. Hotel restaurants are expensive, not value for money and quality just so so. Call for delivery from Kin Dee, very nice at cheap price. The restaurant Chaam near the resort offers western and some thai cuisine at a reasonable price.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Georgina B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 23. prosince 2014
Anantara Phuket

In-villa check out, personal hostess throughout the stay to help us with everything, level of care at the poolside.
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Obchodní centrumAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LobbyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - BazénAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LázněAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport a aktivityAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestauraceAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OkolíAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08