nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, Pláž Doljo-Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pláž Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Okolí Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurace
Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurace Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurace Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Bazén Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Bazén Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurace Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Bazén Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Bazén Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Bazén Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Bazén Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Okolí Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Lázně Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Bazén
Oblast: Pláž Doljo-Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 12

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 56 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (56)
Seřazeno podle:
Fiona G. Páry United Kingdom, 20. dubna 2014
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8,7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Marine S. Páry France, 4. února 2014
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7,7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Wilfredo B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 30. října 2013
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Mathieu B. Páry France, 5. srpna 2013
Mervellous stay at Ananyana

Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
9,3
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Lee L. Páry Hong Kong, 27. června 2013
Diving Paradise

Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
9,7
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
Millicent C. Skupiny Philippines, 17. června 2013
steady, relaxing

great staff, peaceful environment
9,3
Guillaume L. Páry France, 15. června 2013
Very good romantic get away place

Location, Friendly Staff, Overall quality
8,3
Bjoern K. Jednotlivci Germany, 15. června 2013
Very enjoyable!

nice ocean, nice garden, friendly staff
8
Jerome M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi France, 3. května 2013
excellent et reposant

luxe, calme et volupte
9,3
Marice M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. dubna 2013
Relaxing and really nice beach front!!

Good and accommodating staff, room is very clean and very accessible to the beach
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ananyana Beach Resort BoholAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlážAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlážAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlážAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlážAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlážAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlážAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlážAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlážAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - OkolíAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestauraceAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestauraceAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestauraceAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BazénAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BazénAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestauraceAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BazénAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BazénAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BazénAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BazénAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - OkolíAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - LázněAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BazénAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - LázněAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - LázněAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - LázněAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - LázněAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - LázněAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - LázněAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - LázněAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - LázněAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BazénAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - OkolíAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/loungeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BazénAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BazénAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestauraceAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/loungeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/loungeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/loungeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/loungeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/loungeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B02