nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vířivka Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepce Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 113

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 207 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (207)
Seřazeno podle:
Pierre G. Páry Switzerland, 24. října 2014
one of Best Hotel in Thailand

Staff very efficient, luxus hotel, big rooms, very romantic hotel.
9,7
This hotel is totally perfect !!..No negative points upgrade to Junior suite. the staff is very professional...especially Ms Johann who will help you for all your wishes. all is beautiful and very professional. One of the best in Thailand
Sukhum D. Páry Thailand, 18. října 2014
Good and beutiful hotel

Big room good condition and facilities.
8,3
I love it very much
Natalie T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 29. srpna 2014
Not impressed...

Big pool, clean toilet, big room
5
Stayed end-aug 2014 which was low season. I was given a room on the ground floor facing the garden. It rained every day & the sliding door couldn't close properly. So i requested to move to another room or upstairs but their staff said they were full on the 2nd floor and insisted i pay more for the 3rd floor. I found this quite strange as i hadn't seen any more than 40 people in the entire resort at any point in time. It was low season, heavy rain every day & the resort was very empty. To the point no one was using the pool because of the weather. I'm not impressed by the service. The shuttle bus took at least 20mins to wait for getting one into the city. Breakfast was ok & pretty basic. However they have stray cats running around the hotel & dining area which beg for food & the staff look on without caring. This goes the same with birds which eat your food at your table whilst you're at the buffet spread - again, the staff don't bother. Wouldn't stay here again as i wasnt impressed at all.
William L. Páry United Kingdom, 28. srpna 2014
Lovely hotel

Staff could not have been more helpful .Nice clean room.The jacuzzi
9
Had an excellent stay at tis hotel
Tze S. Páry Malaysia, 19. srpna 2014
Great sunset, good for relaxation

Great sunset
7,3
It was good, the view from the balcony of our room, watching the sun set is a great experience. This resort would be good for relaxation. However, if you are looking for night life and so forth, it might be better to head to hotels near Patong. The whole area of Kata is much more serene. The staff are pretty good, breakfast was fine. Went there just to watch the sunset, and relaxation.
Clanice P. Páry Singapore, 8. srpna 2014
Nice & Cozy resort

cleanliness, comfortable and nice view
8,3
love the view. only problem is too far from town.
Byron C. Skupiny Papua New Guinea, 30. července 2014
good food

food, massage, view
6,3
great. convenient. relaxing. friendly staff. good food.
Fiona B. Páry Australia, 23. července 2014
Great stay with amazing service!

Food, Hotel amenities & Views
9,7
We stayed in the sew view villas which had an amazing view and a beautiful room, the staff were very friendly and helpful! breakfast was included which was delicious. The only issue was that it's about 15 mins away from Patong beach but the hotel offers free transfers down the hill to Kata beach where you can catch a 300 baht tuk tuk but I didn't mind that too much since Kata beach is much nicer than Patong beach and a bit quieter. Other than that would highly recommend!! Great service for the money that you pay.
Jie Z. Páry China, 6. července 2014
quiet, nice view, but has geckos in the room

nice service, good view, free shuttle bus to kata beach
7,3
Nice view, nice staff
Phillip H. Páry New Zealand, 29. června 2014
nice short stay

staff, location, close to beach
7,3
The staff were awesome, and the hotel was nice and clean, room was awesome, and the view from the room was amazing and beautiful. Only complaint was the breakfast was pretty poor, but I think this is because it's low season so they don't want to waste money. So if you're staying during low season I suggest heading down to the shops to get breakfast.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - VířivkaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepceAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A06