Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vířivka Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 113

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 222 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (222)
Seřazeno podle:
Kerriann M. Páry United States of America, 18. června 2015
Beautiful view and nice staff. Very accommodating

View, staff and cleanliness
8
Our stay was great and we would stay again in the future
Nick P. Páry United Kingdom, 6. června 2015
Lovely holiday, average hotel

views, quiet, pool area
6
The hotel has fantastic views but as a result you have a huge hill to live with. If the courteousy bus ran more frequently and after 5pm this would make the hotel more attractive. The pool area is lovely and being a small hotel its nice to not be fighting over sunbeds. the breakfast is average, staff don't readily check the buffet and find they run out of lots of stuff and its not replaced. Staff have very limited English and struggle to understand your requests
Minahela D. Páry Croatia, 27. dubna 2015
Excellent stay with the most helpful staff!

Amazing location far from the crowded city, 5 minutes to the beach, very helpful staff
10
We had the most amazing holidays thanks to a very kind woman at the reception who gave us a free upgrade from the villa room to suite with a stunning view! Resort is so relaxing with lots of nature around. Takes only 5 minutes to reach beautiful Kata beach and many restaurants there. Food in the hotel was a bit pricey but I expected it to be even more expensive considering it's a resort. Staff is very very helpful, will never let you carry your bags. Also have a welcome drink for you to relax after a long trip. For me, they deserve 10+!
Thaweesak B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 14. dubna 2015
Trip in Phuket, Thailand

Low price, Good Service, Well room
9,3
Very happy and I would like to Thanks a Andaman hotel for they allowed my Son to joint with me.
David H. Páry United Kingdom, 5. března 2015
Lovely Hotel, well situated

Helpful staff, Very attractive setting including our own spar bath on the balcony, Good food choice
8,7
Really enjoyed stay. We found the aircon in the room to be just about adequate. Poor Wifi in room. Otherwise a very pleasant stay in a room with an amazing view from the balcony.
Yi R. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 28. února 2015
good for rest

bed view service
7,7
good
Rachael W. Páry United Kingdom, 1. ledna 2015
Staff try really hard but need better training.

Lovely pool, clean and well maintained. Great views of a wonderful beach. Very good food at affordable prices.
6,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay despite several hiccups. The staff did all they could to fix a catelogue of issues in our villa room and were good enough to upgrade us to a 'Honeymoon Suite' for out last day. The New Years Eve party was a big deal and the staff worked tremendously hard. Food was wonderful and entertainment, whilst a little cheesy was still good fun. I can't praise the staff enough for their efforts. Christmas tunes on repeat past the 25th December was also a bit annoying!! ;-) I would rate this hotel at between 3/4 star.
Pierre G. Páry Switzerland, 24. října 2014
one of Best Hotel in Thailand

Staff very efficient, luxus hotel, big rooms, very romantic hotel.
9,7
This hotel is totally perfect !!..No negative points upgrade to Junior suite. the staff is very professional...especially Ms Johann who will help you for all your wishes. all is beautiful and very professional. One of the best in Thailand
Sukhum D. Páry Thailand, 18. října 2014
Good and beutiful hotel

Big room good condition and facilities.
8,3
I love it very much
Natalie T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 29. srpna 2014
Not impressed...

Big pool, clean toilet, big room
5
Stayed end-aug 2014 which was low season. I was given a room on the ground floor facing the garden. It rained every day & the sliding door couldn't close properly. So i requested to move to another room or upstairs but their staff said they were full on the 2nd floor and insisted i pay more for the 3rd floor. I found this quite strange as i hadn't seen any more than 40 people in the entire resort at any point in time. It was low season, heavy rain every day & the resort was very empty. To the point no one was using the pool because of the weather. I'm not impressed by the service. The shuttle bus took at least 20mins to wait for getting one into the city. Breakfast was ok & pretty basic. However they have stray cats running around the hotel & dining area which beg for food & the staff look on without caring. This goes the same with birds which eat your food at your table whilst you're at the buffet spread - again, the staff don't bother. Wouldn't stay here again as i wasnt impressed at all.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - VířivkaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04