Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vířivka Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 113

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 231 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (231)
Seřazeno podle:
Denise B. Jednotlivci Belgium, 7. srpna 2015
What a view

The view, the swimming pools, the lounge, the breakfast.
8
Very Nice stay and perfect room, for a good price. The staff were very helpful. One remark : the shuttle to and from the hotel could be better organised. It is a steep hill, not a long distant but steeeeep. Every hour also in the evening. May 2 shuttles? One here and one at the blossom. Costly? May a small fee for extra rides and one a day( both ways) for free?
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sofie V. Páry Denmark, 6. srpna 2015
Great view and nice privacy

Very friendly and helpfull staff who spoke english, lovely pool and great Big cozy room!
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Guenter G. Páry Austria, 3. srpna 2015
Nice hotel garden with pools and a great view!

Great view, nice garden with pools, happy hour offers
9,3
Even though one notices that the hotel is not new anymore, the garden and pools are well kept and a fine place to relax, with a great view over Kata beach and the sea. Our deluxe room was clean, spacious and comfy. Breakfast was good and we enjoyed the food at the restaurant as well. Happy hour offers for beer and cocktails are excellent. Staff is friendly and the hotel offers a free shuttle to/from Kata town/beach, which is only minutes away. We really enjoyed our stay!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert R. Páry United States of America, 1. srpna 2015
Poorly managed property

staff who was helpful and customer focused
3,7
he hotel has no redeeming qualities. The property is rundown and the staff are poorly trained. One of the receptionists was rude.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richellmae N. Páry Philippines, 24. července 2015
Getaway

the staff was nice and attentive and very helpful.Joanne help us alot in regards with room ,locayion and even places to visit and transportation wise!
7,7
Our stay was perfect, except maybe that the hotel is on the hill and there is no elevator. its quite tiring though to climb up the hill and to your room especially when u stay at higher level. staff wise are very good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kerriann M. Páry United States of America, 18. června 2015
Beautiful view and nice staff. Very accommodating

View, staff and cleanliness
8
Our stay was great and we would stay again in the future
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nick P. Páry United Kingdom, 6. června 2015
Lovely holiday, average hotel

views, quiet, pool area
6
The hotel has fantastic views but as a result you have a huge hill to live with. If the courteousy bus ran more frequently and after 5pm this would make the hotel more attractive. The pool area is lovely and being a small hotel its nice to not be fighting over sunbeds. the breakfast is average, staff don't readily check the buffet and find they run out of lots of stuff and its not replaced. Staff have very limited English and struggle to understand your requests
Nahlásit hodnocení
Minahela D. Páry Croatia, 27. dubna 2015
Excellent stay with the most helpful staff!

Amazing location far from the crowded city, 5 minutes to the beach, very helpful staff
10
We had the most amazing holidays thanks to a very kind woman at the reception who gave us a free upgrade from the villa room to suite with a stunning view! Resort is so relaxing with lots of nature around. Takes only 5 minutes to reach beautiful Kata beach and many restaurants there. Food in the hotel was a bit pricey but I expected it to be even more expensive considering it's a resort. Staff is very very helpful, will never let you carry your bags. Also have a welcome drink for you to relax after a long trip. For me, they deserve 10+!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thaweesak B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 14. dubna 2015
Trip in Phuket, Thailand

Low price, Good Service, Well room
9,3
Very happy and I would like to Thanks a Andaman hotel for they allowed my Son to joint with me.
Nahlásit hodnocení
David H. Páry United Kingdom, 5. března 2015
Lovely Hotel, well situated

Helpful staff, Very attractive setting including our own spar bath on the balcony, Good food choice
8,7
Really enjoyed stay. We found the aircon in the room to be just about adequate. Poor Wifi in room. Otherwise a very pleasant stay in a room with an amazing view from the balcony.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - VířivkaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A01