Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bazén Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bazén Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bazén Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bazén Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bazén Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bazén Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bazén Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bazén Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bazén Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bazén Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bazén Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bazén Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bazén Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bazén Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bazén Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bazén
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bazén Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bazén Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Bazén Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interiér hotelu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interiér hotelu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interiér hotelu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 222

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 618 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (618)
Seřazeno podle:
Elizabeth X. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 18. ledna 2016
Cottages very old bathrooms very worn,

English speaking receptionists
4,7
Cottage bathrooms and fittings very old. The 1 Treadmill in the gym very unsafe as the tread pushes forward during running..Stayed there for one night and requested a refund to move to another hotel, no refund was given over $700 wasted due to the no refund policy. I moved to another hotel with much better facilities anyway
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah M. Páry Philippines, 18. ledna 2016
Anniversary Trip!

the staff, the pool and the location
8
We arrived at hotel at late night, my bf asked the receptionist where we can eat, at first they don't understand us. maybe because of the language barrier but it was ok.we are also thankful that the hotel staff that arranges the tours/activities helped us booked for the simon cabaret show and transfers going to the airport. My bf and I was also happy about the service that they provide esp when we check-out, they let us leave our luggages at the concierge because our pick up going to the Airport is at 6pm. and when we arrived back at the hotel for the pick up they gave us towel and let us make use of the shower in the fitness gym to freshen up. The pool is nice,our room has a great view of Patong beach.The location was near everything. Its a quiet place. overall I would definitely come back and would recommend it to my friends here in the Philippines.Its worth it!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah M. Páry Philippines, 18. ledna 2016
Anniversary Trip!

the staff, the pool and the location
8
We arrived at hotel at late night, my bf asked the receptionist where we can eat, at first they don't understand us. maybe because of the language barrier but it was ok.we are also thankful that the hotel staff that arranges the tours/activities helped us booked for the simon cabaret show and transfers going to the airport. My bf and I was also happy about the service that they provide esp when we check-out, they let us leave our luggages at the concierge because our pick up going to the Airport is at 6pm. and when we arrived back at the hotel for the pick up they gave us towel and let us make use of the shower in the fitness gym to freshen up. The pool is nice,our room has a great view of Patong beach.The location was near everything. Its a quiet place. overall I would definitely come back and would recommend it to my friends here in the Philippines.Its worth it!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lim C. Páry Singapore, 11. ledna 2016
Overall a good hotel

Location, Breakfast, Facilities
8
Overall a good hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abdulaziz A. Páry Qatar, 7. ledna 2016
Location

Location, room size , price
8
Very nice hotel in very nice location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Padmini A. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 27. prosince 2015
Nice location, just near to the patong beech..

1)Swimming pool 2) services 3)location
8,3
It's really great..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hwa S. Páry Singapore, 29. října 2015
pleasant hotel

location, staff service and breakfast
6,7
It was a pleasant stay. Nothing to be excited about except have to say the location, staff friendliness and breakfast are good. Although the room is neat and clean, the level of maintenance can be improved.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sevket F. Jednotlivci Turkey, 8. října 2015
Fresh water dirty at bath, good breakfast

Best breakfast, pool, staff
6,3
My first night, I hadn't taken shower for 2 hours because there was no cold water, they supplied cold water and it was all dirty with some oil ND yellow, after half an hour engineering staf told me that you can shower. It was frustrating. They even though to change my room. I took shower with just hot water, rest of nights cold water was not clean. Good things about hotel breakfast and pool. Even they have clean water at the pool, not the room... .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Farid B. Jednotlivci France, 4. října 2015
Poor Service and feeling, agressiv welcome atnight
3,3
bad service & overall facility esp. guy at night who was agressive with customers this has been confirmed by front office Mgr!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marina Y. Skupiny Singapore, 2. října 2015
Good stay

Location,Cottages, breakfast
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BazénAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BazénAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BazénAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BazénAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BazénAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BazénAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BazénAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BazénAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BazénAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BazénAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BazénAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BazénAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BazénAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BazénAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BazénAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BazénAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BazénAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BazénAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - BazénAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Fitness prostoryAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Dětský klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Dětský klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Dětský klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Dětský klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - LázněAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - LázněAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - LázněAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - LázněAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - ObchodyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - ObchodyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - ObchodyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - ObchodyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - ObchodyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interiér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08