nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepce Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vířivka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klub
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 222
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 433 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (433)
Seřazeno podle:
Shravan K. Páry India, 1. září 2014
Super

Attendent, cleanness, location
8
It was nice
Devi B. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 23. srpna 2014
will come back again!

Location, Price, Swimming Pool
8,7
It was a great 3 days stay in Phuket. The hotel location very near Patong beach only 3 mins walk, and close to Bangla Road and Jyngcyelon Mall too. Hotel is very clean and tidy with big swimming pool and bar. Must stay in this place!
Chan L. Páry Singapore, 23. srpna 2014
Friendly and detailed staff.

Friendly and detailed staff, spacious room, near night market
6,7
Friendly and detailed staff, spacious room, near night market
Paul K. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. srpna 2014
Holiday

Location price room
10
First class great staff great room
Nurazia M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 16. srpna 2014
Value for Money

clean,reasonable price,friendly and helpful staff
9,7
i was stayed for 4d 3n to celebrate my little boy 2nd birthday at phuket.surprisingly he got his surprise birthday cake from hotel staff on his birthday. at first i booked the high floor room but there is no bathtub at the room and the manager agreed to change my room. close to the beach.have a big swimming pool for adult and children..also hv playground and gym.such a very wonderful and excellent hotel.highly recommended to those who want to stay at phuket.
Tan C. Skupiny Malaysia, 11. srpna 2014
Beach Hotel

1.)Beach Hotel 2,)Pricing are cheap 3.)Clean
7,3
satisfied at my level
Ryan A. Páry United States of America, 10. srpna 2014
Great hotel if you can afford it!

Swimming pool with bar area, cleanliness (new hotel), nice rooms
9,7
I booked a room on Agoda for about 70 USD, and the room we got was on the 2nd floor overlooking the pool. I upgraded to a room on the 5th floor on the other side of the hotel which overlooked the pool and I could see the ocean and hills to the north. It ended about being about $120 a night. I stayed for 2 nights I am usually a budget traveler, so this was a treat for me. I loved the pool and being able to drink and order food while sitting on a bar stool in the water. The breakfast buffet had an abundance of food, including Thai, Japanese, and American breakfast items. Lovely atmosphere, and very close to Patong beach and many restaurants and bars.
Tan C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. srpna 2014
Beach Hotel

1.)Clean 2.)Beach Hotel 3.)Reasonable price
8
Marcus C. Páry Singapore, 9. srpna 2014
Excellent Stay - Phuket ; Patong

Comfortable, Friendly & Sweet Staffs
9
Celebrated my girlfriend's b'day, was surprised by their cake like many others :D Very nice staff. Room service on daily basis that maintained the comforatbility of stay. Had a full 9days stay.
Ahmad D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Lebanon, 4. srpna 2014
Not Bad

Location, Room Size, and Staff.
6,7
It was fair, Location of hotel was nice near everywhere. cleaning of rooms was bad, pool was full of insects and lobby was full of Cockroaches. Breakfast was almost same everyday. Wifi connection was very bad and always disconnecting.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - VířivkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3B08