nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepce Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vířivka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klub Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klub
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 222
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 563 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (563)
Seřazeno podle:
Richard S. Páry Australia, 14. dubna 2015
Nice but some Room for improvement

Location/ mostly friendly and helpful staff/comfortable pool area
7
Located a short walk from the beach and close to good local restaurants and facilities. No major issues but found the bath was installed very poorly and water leaked badly onto the floor. (we were informed that all rooms have the same problem) I felt it would be a simple matter to rectify this. A/C too cold during the day and seemed to be turned off (or up) at night which made it very hot then. Would choose a Balcony room next time. All the ingredients are there for 4 stars if it was given some TLC.
Mahmood A. Skupiny Oman, 11. dubna 2015
G

Waterbool ,the rest and safe
8,7
Very good
Li C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 6. dubna 2015
Need improvement

Location is good as it is within walking distance to Patong beach. Hotel lobby and room are very clean when arriving. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
6
First impression is big resort. Clean environment. Good location to Patong beach and others. There is a street of night market which I think we ladies all like. Staffs are friendly and helpful when we approach them for help. Few things that need improvement. The morning breakfast is normal not much variety. They do not include toothbrush, body lotion which I think these are necessary as these are needed by tourists. Housekeeping for first and second day are normal, they do not really clean up the room. Third day is good as they change pillow case, sweep the floor etc. you can just feel it. The rest are alright. Will still recommend to my friends as it has a good location.
Zhe S. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 4. dubna 2015
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

worth to stay
8,7
Joan M. Páry Philippines, 2. dubna 2015
Great vacation at andaman embrace resort and spa

Spacious room and very clean, food was good and staff were courteous and helpful
9
Great stay...me and my husband enjoyed it a lot..we will come back and we will recommend your hotel to our friends and relatives.
Ari J. Páry Singapore, 30. března 2015
Warm Friendly Staff

Clean, Friendly & Good service
9,7
Fantastic.
Rosemary D. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. března 2015
Andaman Embrace. staff were great

the pool bar. location. business center
9,3
Chithiramanaalan R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. března 2015
bad shower and bath tub design. bathroom gets wet

location, breakfast and staff
7,3
Bad experience with bathroom. Floor gets wet during showes due to design flop. Grove between bath tub and side wall results water to flow out to floor.
Jeevanandan P. Skupiny Malaysia, 18. března 2015
Strategic Andaman

The location of this hotel is really starategic. Very clean and warm ambience. The staffs are very helpful.
9,3
My two girl friends and I stayed in this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights. Since all of us are ladies, this hotel stay was really convenient for us to go for our daily massage. Beauty parlors, spas, beach, Bangla road, shopping malls and restaurants are very near to this hotel. Moreover we can get tuk tuk very easily from this hotel. The best part of this hotel is its starategic location, cleanliness and the helpful staffs.
Edmund C. Páry Australia, 6. března 2015
Great Stay!

Staff, location and seaview room
10
Great stay. Made welcome from minute we arrived. Stayed here after the tsunami and things have certainly changed, all for the better. The buffet breakfast served different dishes every day of our 11 day stay, the pool area was great, especially if you had kids. Location to the beach and shopping was ideal. Try the hotel's all you can eat buffet on their street restaurant for 299 baht. Beers only 50 baht!! The beach scene is in turmoil - no couches anymore, just a plastic mattress on the sand and an umbrella for 200 baht a day. Apparently problems with vendors, police and army!! The local bus to Phuket (stops at the end of the road) is only 30 baht one way and worth the ride if only to shop at Big C for bargains.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - VířivkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3B06