nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepce Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vířivka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klub Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klub
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 222
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 517 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (517)
Seřazeno podle:
Yang Z. Páry China, 20. ledna 2015
Good hotel,not recommend for Lotus cattoge room

Nice,good breakfast,big swim pool
8,3
Too much mosquito in the room.Others are good.
Yang Z. Páry China, 20. ledna 2015
Valuable Hotel

Clean,good view,nice swim pool
9,7
My room is promoted to a Balcony room.Good service. I will order again when I travel to Phuket again.
Asri I. Skupiny Singapore, 19. ledna 2015
Service not satisfactory

Cleanliness, pool and location
4,7
Asked for iron, didnt get it throughout the trip. Requested for adjoining rooms, not given. Damage furnitures. Lack of powerpoints.
Sharat I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 18. ledna 2015
Good hotel

location, comfort and swimming pool
8,3
Stay was great. Great location. Direct access to the beach. Which makes it a must to stay at.
Peter K. Páry Australia, 17. ledna 2015
Won't stay again.

location only.
3,7
I stayed here when was Club Andaman. The resort now is out dated and they have very few staff on deck. The breakfasts awful, if you like your eggs cold you will be OK. Change your bookings while you can you will regret staying at this.
Shiyu W. Páry China, 17. ledna 2015
Overrated hotel

Location is good
5
Kamil A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Oman, 17. ledna 2015
Abc

Cleaning
7,3
Good
Yuen L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 12. ledna 2015
Room is ok, but bathroom is below standard

Swimming pool,breakfast,location
6,7
We stayed 3 night at the hotel with our elderly parents. We have clearly requested twice for both rooms to have 2 single bed during checkin, and the counter staff has confirmed this. However when we enter the rooms, it was one king size bed. One of the room also had a very strong smell of paint. The water from the shower was yellowish, and the water pressure was very weak. When the shower was turned on, the temperature alternate between hot and cold every 5 second. It was very annoying and we couldn't enjoy a hot shower after a long day of travelling. The wifi in our room doesn't work. The second day, we requested to change to another room. The room's wifi was working, however it was very slow. The breakfast was average, with a reasonable selection. The location of the hotel is rather good and within walking distance to the beach and the main road.
Ricardo B. Skupiny China, 4. ledna 2015
Great vacations

Breakfast, facilities, location
8,7
Yip C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 3. ledna 2015
Family trip to phuket

Average location, clean room
6,3
Staff was rather unfriendly and unhelpful. Have to pay for simple requests like making calls to confirm tour booking. Charges per call varies from staff to staff

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - VířivkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3C08