nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepce Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vířivka Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrum Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klub Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klub
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 222
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 552 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (552)
Seřazeno podle:
Rosemary D. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. března 2015
Andaman Embrace. staff were great

the pool bar. location. business center
9,3
Chithiramanaalan R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. března 2015
bad shower and bath tub design. bathroom gets wet

location, breakfast and staff
7,3
Bad experience with bathroom. Floor gets wet during showes due to design flop. Grove between bath tub and side wall results water to flow out to floor.
Jeevanandan P. Skupiny Malaysia, 18. března 2015
Strategic Andaman

The location of this hotel is really starategic. Very clean and warm ambience. The staffs are very helpful.
9,3
My two girl friends and I stayed in this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights. Since all of us are ladies, this hotel stay was really convenient for us to go for our daily massage. Beauty parlors, spas, beach, Bangla road, shopping malls and restaurants are very near to this hotel. Moreover we can get tuk tuk very easily from this hotel. The best part of this hotel is its starategic location, cleanliness and the helpful staffs.
Edmund C. Páry Australia, 6. března 2015
Great Stay!

Staff, location and seaview room
10
Great stay. Made welcome from minute we arrived. Stayed here after the tsunami and things have certainly changed, all for the better. The buffet breakfast served different dishes every day of our 11 day stay, the pool area was great, especially if you had kids. Location to the beach and shopping was ideal. Try the hotel's all you can eat buffet on their street restaurant for 299 baht. Beers only 50 baht!! The beach scene is in turmoil - no couches anymore, just a plastic mattress on the sand and an umbrella for 200 baht a day. Apparently problems with vendors, police and army!! The local bus to Phuket (stops at the end of the road) is only 30 baht one way and worth the ride if only to shop at Big C for bargains.
Sven M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Belgium, 4. března 2015
Andaman review

Comfort, cleaness, reception staff
8
Nice stay at the hart of Patong Beach. Very fine hotel
Gunasegaran M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 28. února 2015
not four star hotel

View
5
The staff at coustermer service dono how to service to coustermer, no smile
David A. Páry United Kingdom, 26. února 2015
Anderman Embrace hotel

Very clean rooms, Location & Friendly staff
9
I can recommend the hotel overall. The pool had a grease mark around from people bathing with sun cream on. I mentioned it to reception and it was sorted by the next morning. The shower in the room was very poor, it kept going hot and cold for the full 12 day visit I did not complain about it, my cousin and his wife had the same problem next door. We had a balcony overlooking the pool, this was brilliant and well worth the extra cost. If you are on a budget there are lots of cheap places to stay in Phuket, around £20 per night is possible.
Seet S. Skupiny Malaysia, 24. února 2015
Very Good

Sleep ! Sleep ! Sleep !
9,7
Tze C. Páry Malaysia, 22. února 2015
Great location & value of money

Location, comfort & food
7,7
The location is great and near to Patong beach. The hotel room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Free wifi is available in the hotel but a bit slow. The staff also friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a good selections of food and we like the pool and bar. Overall, it is a nice hotel and value of money.
Vincent T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 20. února 2015
Poor hygiene,lousy service
2,7
It was a lousy experience. Staff at counter were unable to provide help required. They cannot understand simple English. When asked for help, they simply say ' im sorry ' and walk away without providing any other alternatives. We were given different floor despite booking the hotel 6 months earlier. We have children with us. When we tried to seek their help, they simply replied they are fully booked due to Chinese New Year. We were bitten by bed bugs and mosquitoes. Heater not working. It was cold water then suddenly very hot water gushes out. Room corners filled with dust, yellow stains on bath tub and sink. We will not return to this hotel again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - VířivkaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3A08