Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Andaman Seaside Resort

69/74, 82/39-46 Moo-3, Baan Bang Tao Beach, Chernghtaley Thalang, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazén Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazén Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazén Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Zahrada Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Zahrada Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Recepce Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Vila Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazén Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pláž Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pláž Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazén Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazén Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pláž Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazén Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Lobby Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Bang Thao Počet pokojů: 32

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 145 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (145)
Seřazeno podle:
Matthew B. Skupiny United Kingdom, 22. listopadu 2015
Great hotel, location and staff.

Room size was excellent, bathroom clean and tidy, staff were very friendly and helpful and the location to shops/bars and the beach was brilliant.
9,7
Very pleasant, comfortable and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jack N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Belgium, 12. listopadu 2015
One word - PERFECT !

staff performance, location, large rooms
9,3
I came with my wife and baby girl (1.5y) and stayed for a week. We loved the place. beautiful garden, nice swimming pool, excellent location just 2 minutes from an amazing beach, next to a 7 eleven and plenty of restaurants to choose from; secured parking BUT the best part is the manager of the resort. When we checked out and got to the airport, I found out that I forgot our passports in the room's safe. I called the manager back, and he drove personally to bring us the passports at the airport. We were on time to our flight back to Bangkok. Thank you ! Thank you ! We will come back again for sure !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark T. Páry Australia, 25. října 2015
great little get away

Nice small resort close to a great beach, excellent pool and clean rooms
8,7
Just spent 9 nights at this little gem.If you want reasonably priced accommodation this is the place. Clean rooms,great staff,excellent pool and if that's not enough only 50 mtrs from a great Thai beach. They do a good breakfast, and there is plenty of places to eat and drink nearby.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dennis H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 17. října 2015
Good Value for Location

Friendly staff, decent hot breakfast, nice pool and landscaping.
8,3
We enjoyed a lovely three day getaway at the resort. Being a family with an 18 month old, we were also on a budget. Andaman Seaside Resort was clean, comfortable, and good value. We were just a few steps to the beach, and just a few minutes walk to the nice, shaded seaside of Bangtao. It is a quiet area, unlike other parts of Phuket, and we generally thought it was a good location for a family get away. Would enjoy going back to stay again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Younes A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Denmark, 23. července 2015
Definitely worth for a family with small children

The family rooms. Near the beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
7,7
It was a nice place. If you're travelling with the family and don't demand luxury. This is the place. Nice and quit. With a nice pool and very friendly staff. We were there in low-season and not a lot of tourists. 7eleven, family mart and a couple of good restaurants in walking distance. Or go down to the beach and eat at the small places.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yeoh C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. července 2015
My Stay

So difficult to find even with the help of GPS
5,7
Nice swimming pool, helpful stuff & walking distance to beach
Nahlásit hodnocení
Atchara C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 17. června 2015
not comfortable room

Andaman Seaside Resort
2,3
I will never come back again. Smell and not clean. The bathroom didnt clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clifford G. Páry United Kingdom, 16. května 2015
Excellent choice

Great breakfast, helpful staff and great location
9,7
It was an excellent experience apart from the poor quality of the shower that runs out of water sometimes. Other than that, place is amazing and well-kept.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Monica A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Colombia, 6. dubna 2015
Locarno location

Very spacious room. Good location. Good value for money
7,3
Comfortable. Having such spacious room is rare in other hotels of even higher rating.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ilmar M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Estonia, 17. března 2015
good valge of money

staff, location,bathroom
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Andaman Seaside Resort PhuketAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ZahradaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ZahradaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - RecepceAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VilaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PlážAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PlážAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PlážAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - LobbyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ObchodyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BufetAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - RecepceAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - OkolíAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - OkolíAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04