Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Andaman Seaside Resort

69/74, 82/39-46 Moo-3, Baan Bang Tao Beach, Chernghtaley Thalang, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazén Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Vchod Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazén Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazén Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Vchod Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Vchod Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Zahrada Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Zahrada Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazén Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Koupelna Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Recepce Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Vila
Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazén Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bufet Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Zahrada Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Zahrada Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pláž Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pláž Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Vila
Oblast: Bang Thao Počet pokojů: 32
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 135 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (135)
Seřazeno podle:
Monica A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Colombia, 6. dubna 2015
Locarno location

Very spacious room. Good location. Good value for money
7,3
Comfortable. Having such spacious room is rare in other hotels of even higher rating.
Ilmar M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Estonia, 17. března 2015
good valge of money

staff, location,bathroom
9
Douglas M. Páry United Kingdom, 9. března 2015
a reasonable place to stay

the room, location , breakfast
6,7
This is a 3 star hotel but is starting to look seedy with minor repairs needing done to the pool, the overall appearance is shabby biggest problem was rubbish around pool the guy sent to clean only emptied bins needs some direction. i dont want to sound negative as i liked this hotel, the staff very happy and nice but clueless on what events are on, what to go see. the room was excellent apart from the stupid flooring with tile squares spaces as steps with real large pebbles ouch sore on feet. i would stay again and breakfast was very nice. Just needs updating.
Shin Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. října 2014
Nice

Outdoor swimming pool, walking distance to beach, nearby have 7-11, massage and restaurant
6,7
Is a quiet place, walking distance to beach 5min, outdoor swimming pool nice but small with mini jacuzzi. With wifi in the room. 20-30min drive to patong.
Anurag P. Páry India, 26. července 2014
Good Staff, comfortable stay

food, staff and rooms
9,7
overall comfortable stay. location is a bit of a problem as they are quite far from other hot and happening places.rooms are very good and hotel staff is very cooperative
Joslyn N. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. května 2014
A relaxing and enjoyable stay

Big rooms, near the beach, restaurants and spas, staff can speak english.
9
It was low season when we went. The pool is clean and the beach is right in front of the hotel(barely 20m away). Lots of restaurants and spas right next door. For the price we paid, it was definitely value for money. The rooms are huge with two king sized beds. Didnt find the hard mattress a hindrance, it actually felt good for my back.
Glojohn P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. dubna 2014
Just ok

fair for the price
8
The beach isn't so good, u have to walk for about 5 mins.
Daniel S. Páry Canada, 9. dubna 2014
Great SUN on the ocean beach

Close to ocean beach. Spacious room, good pool
9,3
Very good, we were well-pleased with our stay and have already recommended it to others.
Ben F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 18. října 2013
Not up to American/European standards

The three best things were a Large Room, Close to the Beach, and Quiet Location.
6,3
We stayed here because it was a great discount during the low season. Online it offered a breakfast buffet and 2 king beds in the room, which are hard to find for a family. While the location near the beach was great, there were so many disappointments with this hotel. I want to share them so that other travelers can be aware before booking. Cons: The breakfast wasn't actually a buffet. There were 3 kinds of cereal and bread/toast available, which you could eat as much as you wanted. The host also gave us a menu where we could order a la carte. We ordered an omelet, boiled egg, and bacon. The omelet and boiled egg weren't even cooked through, and the bacon was cold and mostly fatty. We asked for an additional omelet but they said we were only allowed one per person. That's not a buffet. Other disappointments include the pool being closed for half of our stay, the beds being rock hard so we woke up with a daily back ache, no coffee maker available in the rooms or at breakfast (They offer instant coffee and tea), and the shower water pressure was so low it was hard to wash your hair. Pros: The grounds are beautiful and well cared for, the rooms are spacious, it's quiet, and very close to the beach. If you're a very low maintenance person, this place is fine. But if you like the average American or European standards in a hotel, this probably isn't the place for you.
Narelle S. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. srpna 2013
Low season should not equal low quality.

Quiet garden setting.
4,3
Very basic b/fast...could do much better. Rooms and facilities a bit run down. Short walk to brilliant bay beach. Will return to area but use different hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Andaman Seaside Resort PhuketAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VchodAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VchodAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VchodAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ZahradaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ZahradaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - RecepceAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VilaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BufetAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ZahradaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ZahradaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PlážAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PlážAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VilaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VchodAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PlážAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VchodAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BufetAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - LobbyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ObchodyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B08