Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Andaman Seaside Resort

82//8-9 M 2 Baan Bangtao Street, Bang Tao Beach, Laguna Bang Thao, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pláž Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Apartmá Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Koupelna Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Vila Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa
Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Recepce Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Lobby Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazén Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazén Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazén Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazén Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazén Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazén Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazén Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bazén
Poloha: Laguna Bang Thao Počet pokojů: 32
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 118 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (118)
Daniel S. Páry Canada, 9. dubna 2014
Great SUN on the ocean beach

Close to ocean beach. Spacious room, good pool
9,3
Very good, we were well-pleased with our stay and have already recommended it to others.
Ben F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 18. října 2013
Not up to American/European standards

The three best things were a Large Room, Close to the Beach, and Quiet Location.
6,3
We stayed here because it was a great discount during the low season. Online it offered a breakfast buffet and 2 king beds in the room, which are hard to find for a family. While the location near the beach was great, there were so many disappointments with this hotel. I want to share them so that other travelers can be aware before booking. Cons: The breakfast wasn't actually a buffet. There were 3 kinds of cereal and bread/toast available, which you could eat as much as you wanted. The host also gave us a menu where we could order a la carte. We ordered an omelet, boiled egg, and bacon. The omelet and boiled egg weren't even cooked through, and the bacon was cold and mostly fatty. We asked for an additional omelet but they said we were only allowed one per person. That's not a buffet. Other disappointments include the pool being closed for half of our stay, the beds being rock hard so we woke up with a daily back ache, no coffee maker available in the rooms or at breakfast (They offer instant coffee and tea), and the shower water pressure was so low it was hard to wash your hair. Pros: The grounds are beautiful and well cared for, the rooms are spacious, it's quiet, and very close to the beach. If you're a very low maintenance person, this place is fine. But if you like the average American or European standards in a hotel, this probably isn't the place for you.
Narelle S. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. srpna 2013
Low season should not equal low quality.

Quiet garden setting.
4,3
Very basic b/fast...could do much better. Rooms and facilities a bit run down. Short walk to brilliant bay beach. Will return to area but use different hotel.
Milan K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 14. července 2013
Very relaxing stay

Location close to the beach and restaurants; spacious clean room; pool.
7,7
We really enjoyed few beautiful and sunny days in rain season.
Matthew G. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 24. června 2013
Not too great with the distant location

Close beach
4,3
The location of the hotel is not that great, and it literally took the taxi driver an hour in the surrounding area to find our hotel. There are nothing much beside the hotel, except a few bars that have few people in there occasionally. Not much good food in this area and is quite quiet. The only good thing is that, if you like to go to a quiet beach, here you go, the whole beach is yours since no one is going there. If you need to go to Patong, it would be around $1000 baht for a round-trip, so basically you have to pay an additional of $1000 baht every day just to travel, not to mention the additional 30 minute travelling time to Patong. With that much taxi fares and time wasted, I would totally advise you to book a hotel in Patong instead if you are looking for cheaper food, nightlife or prefer being more accessible to different facilities in Phuket.
Amanda T. Skupiny New Zealand, 9. června 2013
Grteat friendly hotel

staff, room, location to BIS
7,7
Really great staff. Close to all amenities. Restaurants and Tesco nearby
Warren M. Skupiny United Kingdom, 31. května 2013
nice big clean room, friendly staff, good locario

close to beach, big room, good brealfast
8
Balakrishnan N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 25. května 2013
It was fun with family. Kids enjoyed stay in Phuke

Reasonable rate, large rooms, and quiet surroundings..
6
Ok, can improve on breakfast and not repetitive, also the toilets need more ventilation at least exhaust fan will do...
Caroline A. Páry United Kingdom, 10. května 2013
Relaxing

Location, nice pool villas, clean room, close to the beach
6,7
We weren't disappointed, the poolside villa was spacious and clean, great for pre-breakfast reading or evening relaxation. Bed was large and comfortable. Free large bottle of drinking water was left in the room on most days. Pool was nice and clean, beach towel available. Staff slightly aloof. Breakfast was basic and cold but good serving times 07.30 - 10.30 hrs. Bang Tao was quiet but we did visit in low season. The resort is very close to the beach. Nice Reggae bar on the beach.
Joe S. Páry New Zealand, 5. května 2013
Nice & close to beach, quiet hotel

location, bathroom, pool
6,7
Nice, comfy stay. Breakfast is not too good. Pity there's no restaurant with the hotel. Groovy bathroom ;-}

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Andaman Seaside Resort PhuketAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PlážAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ApartmáAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - KoupelnaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VilaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - RecepceAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - LobbyAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BazénAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PlážAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3C07