nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Angleterre Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstreet 30/31, Kreuzberg, Berlín, Německo 10969 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Fitness prostory Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Lázně Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Koupelna Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/lounge Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/lounge Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Recepce Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu
Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Koupelna Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/lounge Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kreuzberg Počet pokojů: 155
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 60 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (60)
Seřazeno podle:
Yi H. Páry Taiwan, 26. října 2014
Good in Die Bar was surprising delicious

Location, dining, value
7
William S. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. října 2014
Classic stay in historical Berlin

1 old classical style/ character 2 comfort 3 cleanliness
9,3
We loved the experience. Loved the hotel room and very helpful staff
Karl F. Jednotlivci Germany, 23. června 2014
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7,7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Felicia L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. prosince 2013
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 3. listopadu 2013
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8,7
Rustam M. Jednotlivci Tajikistan, 6. dubna 2013
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7,7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned
Robert W. Páry Canada, 28. listopadu 2012
Great location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

Near Checkpoint Charlie & underground station but on a quiet, clean street. Large clean rooms
10
the staff were exceptional and very helpful. the rooms were large, clean, newly renovated and quiet with a large bathroom. breakfast buffet had a great selection of regular breakfast fair and plenty of healthier options. the location is a short walk to grocery store, pharmacy, checkpoint charlie museum, ubahn (subway) station, even a starbucks! a lot of business people select this hotel - this is a good sign to us. staff helped me arrange last minute reservations for the reichstag's cupola (usually 2 weeks in advance). this was a huge bonus for our visit to berlin.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you enjoy a good start to your day - add the optional breakfast to your room reservation, you will not be disapointed! Next time we are in Berlin, the Angleterre hotel will be our automatic choice.
Ho Y. Páry Hong Kong, 30. září 2012
Hotel is close to City. Room is cosy and nea

well equipped and managed. staffs are polite and helpful
8,7
My wife and I stayed at angleterre hotel for three days at berlin. For the location, it is close by check point charlie but yet it is quiet and peaceful at night. For the room and facilities, I think it is well equipped with big plasma tv, fringe, reading desk. The room is looking into the courtyard at the centre rather than the street, I think it is quite well designed. For the service, the staffs are helpful, polite and speak fluent english. I was particularly impressed by the manner of the staff, there was a incident that a staff working at kitchen of the bar saw us back to the hotel late at night and greet us gently. We felt much welcomed and served.
Anne P. Skupiny United Kingdom, 30. září 2012
Excellent location:.staff helpfu:l very clean

Excellent standard beautiful looking building
9,3
The hotel was within walking distance of most attractions but we do like to walk and enjoy the atmosphere of the city.Hotel staff were very helpful re directions and the best means of transport to get back to the airport.We took a taxi to the hotel but there were 4 of us so it worked out relatively cheap and convenient after a long journey.The rooms and facilities were excellent and the room was cleaned daily and to a high standard. I accidentally left my credit cards etc in the hotel and these were mailed to me for which I was grateful
Restaurant Tip: Cafe over the road offers a good selection of breakfast items at very reasonable price.The breakfast in the hotel was a bit pricey
Marino R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 19. května 2012
Great location, must stay.

Just a walk away the metro, shopping center, museums, etc.
9
the hotel was very clean and the service is perfect. we had no problem that we encountered staying in angleterre hotel. i would come back here for sure.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the hop off hop on bus. This is the best thing to do. You get to see most of the places in just an hour and a half. And watch the Blue Men, we enjoyed this show.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin BerlínAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Fitness prostoryAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - LázněAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - RecepceAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01