Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Angleterre Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstreet 30/31, Kreuzberg, Berlín, Německo 10969

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 97 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (97)
Seřazeno podle:
Maija I. Jednotlivci Finland, 30. května 2016
.
5,3
Clean and comfty
Nahlásit hodnocení
Simon W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 27. května 2016
nice place shame about the face!
4,3
So many times I have visited lovely hotels only to find the staff to be lacking in customer service, the welcome at this hotel was the worst I have had for a long time, that's why I'm writing this review. Not once during my stay was I greeted or asked if everything was ok, even on checkout I was not thanked for paying a 30 euro garage bill for a motorbike which I think is way to much. The hotel is very nice and the location is good but I'm afraid the staff are awful especially the girl on reception stone faced and rude
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karina G. Páry Canada, 2. května 2016
Angleterre Berlin
5,3
Clean and great location . A bit dark Amd not as big as appears in photos but still comfortable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cullan R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. února 2016
Definitely going to stay here again!
6,7
This is a wonderful hotel. When I checked in, they upgraded me to a top floor room with stunning views of the city. The whole wall facing the city consisted of windows and the room was simply huge. Their location is within walking distance of most major attractions in town, not to mention that the subway stop is one or two blocks away.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Liliana B. Páry United States of America, 25. února 2016
Not as beautiful as expected, but great value

Extremely comfortable bed, clean room, nice shower
8
This hotel's interior wasn't as beautiful as I would expect a 4-star hotel to be. More importantly, the rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. Great stay overall!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elad P. Obchodní cestující Israel, 18. února 2016
H
6,3
H
Nahlásit hodnocení
Francisco J. Páry Philippines, 2. ledna 2016
A bit pricey but still very good
6,7
I think we just came at peak season so the prices were expensive, but the location is really nice. It's right next to Checkpoint Charlie, there's a U-bahn right outside (so very convenient to/from the airport or Hauptbanhof). A few convenience stores and restaurants around, but a quick train ride to Friedrichstraße and you've got a supermarket with all the cheap beer you could want. :) The staff were excellent, too! Kevin, our Fil-German waiter, was very helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brian L. Obchodní cestující Australia, 19. prosince 2015
Highly recommended

Close to everything, modern and generous room, quiet
9,7
This is an excellent hotel. I got there after a long, difficult flight and this hotel was like a gift from heaven. The room was generously sized, with a new bathroom, the staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel is walking distance from the main attractions in Berlin. Don't think twice about this one. Just book it!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tang H. Páry Singapore, 22. října 2015
Great hotel at prime location

Location was great as it is next to checkpoint Charlie exit and in the middle of city. Allow easy access to all major attractions within walkable distances. Food around the hotel is also readily avall
8,3
Location was great as it is next to checkpoint Charlie exit and in the middle of city. Allow easy access to all major attractions within walkable distances. Food around the hotel is also readily avallable at the corner. Room wise it is reasonable size and very clean with air conditioning.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael C. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 4. září 2015
room is spacious

location location location
8
perfect
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Angleterre Hotel Berlin BerlínAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Fitness prostoryAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - LázněAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - RecepceAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B03