Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Angleterre Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstreet 30/31, Kreuzberg, Berlín, Německo 10969 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Fitness prostory Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Lázně Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Koupelna Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/lounge Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/lounge Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Recepce Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu
Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Koupelna Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/lounge Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kreuzberg Počet pokojů: 155
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 65 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (65)
Seřazeno podle:
Michael C. Páry Denmark, 10. května 2015
Great location and great price

location, room, big bed :-)
9
Very very nice stay - the bathroom did have a funny smell tho..
Richard H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 30. prosince 2014
Efficient hotel in central location to attractions

Great location, Great Breakfast, and Comfortable bed
9,7
I don't have much to complain about the hotel. It's close to all the major attraction and sites. The only issue we had was the barricades along the streets in getting there. Since we had a GPS we could get around it, but the travel time were increased to travel around these barricades. Highly recommend this hotel.
Andrey A. Páry Russia, 21. prosince 2014
Good location and service, spacious room. Not 4*

Great location next to Chewckpoint Charlie, 100m to Metro (u-bahn) station, spacious room, good breakfast
8,3
Great location, good room (stayed in Deluxe) but without 4* amenities - no slippers, no bathrobe and other expected 4* things, but still great value for money in center Berlin
Yi H. Páry Taiwan, 26. října 2014
Good in Die Bar was surprising delicious

Location, dining, value
7
William S. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. října 2014
Classic stay in historical Berlin

1 old classical style/ character 2 comfort 3 cleanliness
9,3
We loved the experience. Loved the hotel room and very helpful staff
Karl F. Jednotlivci Germany, 23. června 2014
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7,7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Felicia L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. prosince 2013
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 3. listopadu 2013
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8,7
Rustam M. Jednotlivci Tajikistan, 6. dubna 2013
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7,7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned
Robert W. Páry Canada, 28. listopadu 2012
Great location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

Near Checkpoint Charlie & underground station but on a quiet, clean street. Large clean rooms
10
the staff were exceptional and very helpful. the rooms were large, clean, newly renovated and quiet with a large bathroom. breakfast buffet had a great selection of regular breakfast fair and plenty of healthier options. the location is a short walk to grocery store, pharmacy, checkpoint charlie museum, ubahn (subway) station, even a starbucks! a lot of business people select this hotel - this is a good sign to us. staff helped me arrange last minute reservations for the reichstag's cupola (usually 2 weeks in advance). this was a huge bonus for our visit to berlin.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you enjoy a good start to your day - add the optional breakfast to your room reservation, you will not be disapointed! Next time we are in Berlin, the Angleterre hotel will be our automatic choice.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin BerlínAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Fitness prostoryAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - LázněAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - RecepceAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07