Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Laguna Bang Thao, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartmá
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klub Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klub Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vybavení Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurace Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lázně Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lázně Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepce
Poloha: Laguna Bang Thao Počet pokojů: 409
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 384 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (384)
Wai F. Skupiny Hong Kong, 31. března 2014
Nice View

Nice Breakfast
8
Corey B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 30. března 2014
RESTFUL, PEACEFUL, ABSOLUTELY ENJOYABLE

LOCATION, STAFF, LAYOUT AND BUILDINGS
8
We had a family of 11 of us there ranging from new borns to great grandparents. The whole experience was extremely enjoyable and the hotel and staff made it an even more memorable occassion.
Nishimoto K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Japan, 28. března 2014
Very good hotel for family/couple relaxation

Our room was spacious and comfortable even with an extra bed. I love the swimming pool, long and winding through the garden. The bar inside the water is fun.
8,3
Ben M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 8. března 2014
Superb hotel

Beach, pool and the elephant
9,7
Great. No problems. A wonderful holiday in a fantastic resort.
Lina Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 20. února 2014
Kids friendly hotel

Kids club; beach and great swimming pool.
7
Breakfast not so good for asia guests. And maybe too crowd. Swimming pool close too early.
Constance T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Taiwan, 17. února 2014
Fantastic holiday!

Nice rooms, nice toiletris, good service
9,7
Wonderful family holidays.They upgrade our room to suite and we have plenty space for our 2 year old toddler in the room. Everything is high quality.From the sheets,sleepers,night robes,even shampoo and soap. SPA is very nice,too.The kids' club has plenty choices for little ones. Nice clean beach right in front of hotel with many choices of restaurants for the nights want to dine out of the hotel. Overall, it's an excellent property to stay.
Tsang Y. Páry Hong Kong, 9. února 2014
Near a very good beach

Many activities, choices of cuisine and great beach!
7,3
It is a very big hotel with variety of residences. The beach is big with white sand and clear water. Many activities are available including horse riding, elephant feeding, parachute, speedboat, etc. Choices of restaurants are also abundant. Staff are nice and helpful!
Victoria S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 1. února 2014
Positive vibrations all around

Friendly staff, beautiful environment and good food
9,7
Was very good and lovely. My two older children loved it. Thank you.
Natasha D. Páry Australia, 25. ledna 2014
Good location, close to beach, nice pool

Close to beach, pool and close to local restaurants
8
My now husband and I celebrated our honeymoon and Angsana. The resort is fantastic and has everything you want for a relaxing break - close to beach, lovely pool and nice surroundings. The resort is family friendly so if you are anti-kids, maybe a smaller resort would suit you. The breakfast buffet was good. Whilst the quality of food was not 5 star, there was a good selection. The only criticism about the buffet is that the staff were slow in replenishing dishes that had been eaten by all the hungry guests. The resort is located in a resort community in laguna and the surroundings are clean and nice... the location is 30 mins away from Patong so if you are looking to be close to nightlife, this hotel is not for you. However, the shopping village outside of the resort called Chaba has some good restaurants, which are a lot cheaper than the resort restaurants. Overall, we loved our stay at Angsana and would recommend that part of Phuket to anyone looking for a nice break.
Melanie R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 20. ledna 2014
Very Busy & Not So Relaxing

Good breakfast, huge pool, pretty beach
6,3
We chose this hotel for a relaxing vacation thinking that the enormity of the resort would help to escape the masses. Instead, it was the opposite, we joined the hordes of people staying there, (there are 490 rooms & they were nearly at maximum capacity) and braved the crowds. The whole 3 nights we stayed were noisy, with a large wedding group taking over the resort, they shut down areas to accommodate them,and for a whole day even shut down the beachside pool & bar. Breakfast was chaotic with hundreds of people scrambling to the food, and so noisy! The pool is what saved it for us, it's 325mtrs free form, so you can find a somewhat quiet spot there to relax. Unfortunately, I just found that many of our fellow guests were inconsiderate & rude, and spoilt the whole holiday vibe for me.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmáAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VybaveníAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Taneční sálAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Taneční sálAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B05