Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Blízká atrakce Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepce Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klub Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Bang Thao Počet pokojů: 409
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 591 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (591)
Seřazeno podle:
Olivier P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Belgium, 29. června 2015
best hotel in puket

piscine, room and the over vieuw
9,3
Jennifer W. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 20. června 2015
Laguna

Facilities
7
The stay was pretty good. I am 8 month pregnant and my intention for the Phuket trip is to have a short break at hotel, since it has all the facilities and even the beach of its own. Angsana is one of the many hotels at Laguna area, and they are free shuttle buses / ferry boats bringing you across all hotels, which was great. I enjoyed the time on boat, as it gave us a great feeling of relaxation within the lagoon. They tried to sell us the Laguna Holiday Club membership, and though we didn't take it and they gave us a THB 6000 voucher, there are only limited number of places where the vouchers can be used. Check the details before you decide to spend 1.5 hours for the presentation. It is low season during our trip, and the hotel wasn't crowded (they have more than 400 rooms), however they didn't not want to give us a free upgrade, but we got that from their sister hotel (outrigger beach resort). Overall the hotel is good, but the kids' pool is a bit too small and no slides over there. It took us a long time to walk from our room to the lobby for shuttle bus, basically because they are just too big. Don't expect a lot of happenings outside the hotel as there are only limited number of reasonably priced spa and restaurants within walking distance from the shuttle bus drop off point out of the Laguna gate. Get prepared to do everything inside the hotel (or within the group of hotels), so as it is a hotel, the charges for food, drinks and everything else aren't low!
Yeo S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 14. června 2015
Very pleasant stay

1) good breakfast 2) very tranquil enviroment 3) well appointed villa
8,3
John S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 12. června 2015
A Wonderful Resort & Great Service!

Facilities & Surrounding, Lagoon View and Friendliness
8,7
I am a frequent traveler to Phuket and each travel, I will stay in different hotels in different part of Phuket. For this trip, I was traveling with family of 4 adults and 2 kids. We stayed in a 2-bed rooms suite and it cosy and comfortable. Although the price is on the high-side but considering the complimentary services we received, I find it value for money. The complimentary services include boat ride to various Laguna resorts, private breakfast Bodega & Grill, daily sunset cocktails and canapes, kids club with indoor and outdoor playground, many more...I will consider to going back again. A very pro-family environment.
Ricardo F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. června 2015
Clean, peaceful, ideal place for families w/ kids

Villa with pool, great main pool, away from chaos of places like Patong
9,3
I stayed here as I joined the Laguna Phuket International Marathon. I took the 3-bedroom villa which is quite big, with huge common areas, has a garage, its own pool, and a full sized kitchen. A bit far from the lobby/hotel (1.8km, I walked it once), but there's a regular shuttle. Breakfast is usual. Main pool is very nice, not just a boring big hole in the ground as it winds across the resort. Beach was clean (was there only morning just after they cleaned and combed it). No doubt, I'll book here again if I am joining the running event again in the future. Good to have your own pool and peace and quiet after a long run.
Joseph A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Italy, 3. června 2015
Best vacation in Phuket

Definitely a 5 star Resort! Amenities are superb!
9,3
We stayed in a 4 bedroom pool villa. Everyone is comfortable.
Chris W. Páry Australia, 30. května 2015
Asbestos & Plastic Rubbish On The Beach

Location of hotel, room with swim out, garden
6
Prices for food, drinks, golf, activities are way overpriced. Cheaper in Australia, France & Germany!! A small can of Chang beer is $10 AUD at the resort and $1 at the local supermarket for example. The resorts with the government closed down the small shops along the beach so they could get the business - now there is loads of plastic rubbish and large amounts of cancer causing asbestos lying around on the beach where you walk !!! - tragic for human and other animals health. Very distressing to see and such environmental inaction by the resorts. Just go to Queensland for a warm holiday.
Daniel S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 16. května 2015
Faultless

Room was amazing, pool was unbelievable and the restaurants where great
9,7
10/10
Wai F. Skupiny Hong Kong, 15. května 2015
Comfort poolside room

clean, nice staff and comfory
8,3
Happy with poolside room
Teresa R. Páry Philippines, 6. května 2015
Perfect Honeymoon!

-warm welcome
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Blízká atrakceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VybaveníAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VybaveníAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VybaveníAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport a aktivityAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

HK-AGWEB-2F04