Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Blízká atrakce Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepce Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klub Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Bang Thao Počet pokojů: 409

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 621 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (621)
Seřazeno podle:
Po Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 30. srpna 2015
Unstable electricity

Nice view, quiet and nice pool
6,3
Electricity is unstable for 2 consecutive days, far away from restaurants
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yeuk M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 17. srpna 2015
Comfortable.

Addition transportation offered when shuttle bus was full. Free compliment cocktail is a value added service. Clean swimming pool.
7
Pleasent, the kids enjoyed so much.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jun Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 12. srpna 2015
Enjoyable

Location, convenience, view
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Heribert R. Páry Austria, 10. srpna 2015
Greed

Location, Room Comfort, Staff
9
Location, Room Comfort and Staff are still great (this property used to be a Sheraton Hotel until a few years back); Restaurants could be improved, both in terms of quality of food offered and opening hours (example: the somewhat lower priced poolside eatery is closing at 6pm, and one has no choice but to use one of the high priced other restaurants; also - and this is not the hotel's fault, but rather caused by the current Government - beach restaurants outside the hotel were raised to the ground, and those had offered in the past good foods at reasonable prices). Negative is the apparent greediness of the new management (under the Angsana name): the hotel is part of several hotels located on a large private property ("Laguna'), which offers transport within the property (shuttle bus, boat/ferry); in the past (e.g. under Sheraton) this transport was free of charge - we where charged US$2 per day per room, without being advised at check-in (the hotel claims this is part of the 'small print' on the registration form - who reads that?) - with room rates of well above US100++ per night. Summarised a great hotel's reputation damaged by greed. They won't see us again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shawn Q. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 10. srpna 2015
A pleasant stay at Angsana Laguna Phuket

The Premier room was excellent for a family of 4, 2 adults and 2 young children, and was located just above the beach pool and the service staff were all friendly and amicable
9,3
My family of 4 (2 young children) went to the said hotel for a relative's wedding, and we also took the chance to extend our stay as part of our family holiday. It was indeed a wonderful hotel and experience, from the room facilities to the service staff friendliness and ready smiles. Though the weather was erratic, the resort's facilities were adequate enough to provide sufficient activities for the family, especially since our Premier room was located just next to the beach pool, which my 3 year old son simply could not get enough of! Thanks for an excellent experience and stay!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Judy L. Páry Hong Kong, 6. srpna 2015
A nice place overall

Thai food by the pool is good, Spa is good, Wedding chapel is wonderful
8,7
Breakfast need improvment.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert W. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 2. srpna 2015
Great for families

We stayed in a 2 bed loft which was perfect. The staff are attentive and always willing to go the extra mile to please. The beach and beach club are really nice, we spent 70% of our time there.
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
David S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 31. července 2015
Holiday with Young Family

Shared facilities with other hotels in the wider Laguna Resort (restaurants, pools); great pool for kids learning to swim; fantastic 2 bed suite (within Baby-Monitor distance from restaurant
9,7
Generally awesome. I cannot fault the place for a family or couples holiday. A special point to mention is that during our stay one 18 month old fell over and hit her head badly. This resulted in a swift trip to the Doctors. The Hotel Staff reacted immediately and arranged transport (and clothing for my wife who was only in a Bikini at the time). This was followed up with a Get-Well card, and continued interest in our Childs wellbeing thought the rest of our stay. Awesome work!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennifer S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 30. července 2015
Relaxing hotel with all amenities

swimming pool, customer service, comfort
8,7
We had a fantastic stay - there was plenty for the children to do from swimming, elephant safaris to pool and table tennis (although could do with a few more tables). The room was very comfortable, quiet and everything was easily accessible. There were different food options, including the bakery accessible by the free ferry. We would not hesitate in going back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Parvez A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 24. července 2015
secluded resort area with lots to do

Quality of resort and staff. Developing Laguna area with shops and dining options.
8,3
We are a family with older kids and we all loved our 2 bed villa facing the lagoon. It was a bit humid and the mosquitoes were bothering us but the villa was extremely comfortable and the service impeccable. We felt that the restaurants were a bit pricey but once you get to know the markets surrounding the Laguna area you can find lots of excellent dining options. The Angsana spa as well is overpriced and small spas around the Laguna offer professional service and great value. The pool that snakes around the resort is superb and the beach is nice as well although we could not swim in the sea because of rough weather. Overall Angsana Laguna is a great place to stay with excellent staff but the management must review the pricing of their restaurants and spa. If and when we go back to Phuket it will be to the Angsana!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Blízká atrakceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VybaveníAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VybaveníAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport a aktivityAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PůdorysyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport a aktivityAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3C02