Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Laguna Bang Thao, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pláž Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Blízká atrakce Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepce Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klub Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Laguna Bang Thao Počet pokojů: 409
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 555 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (555)
Seřazeno podle:
Paresh A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 6. dubna 2015
size, friendliness and facilities

size, friendliness and facilities
9
Not too far from airport, great for kids, beach was clean, pools were clean, a resort this size should have more restaurants i felt, spa was great, size of rooms were excellent.
Shun Y. Páry Hong Kong, 5. dubna 2015
A wonderful resort

staff are great , polite, friendly and respnsible; everyday get a little suprising gift when back to room; nice place to relax
8,7
It's definitely worth staying again.
Natalie H. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 1. dubna 2015
Interior is old and not clean enough

The hotel is big, spacious, staff is nice, and swimming pool is big which extends to different parts to access.
7
I feel that the resources is limited and mean, they only provide one set of shower gel and stuff while there is two bath places in my room, one shower is outdoor and one is indoor, so making inconvenience especially after swimming and washing with my girl. Furthermore, the restaurants does not provide free drinking water. They never clean the terrace so I can not sit there to enjoy the view. still some good points to share, shuttle is free to go to other nearby hotels which is free. Price of restaurant food is fair, swimming pool is nice and big, private beach is also good.
Kary K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 1. dubna 2015
Generally satisfied. But ants were a problem.

Breakfast was great. And the kids club house was nice. Nice pools and could walk up to the beach.
8,7
We were generally happy with our stay except for the ants problem. We put our boy's used piece of pants and shirt on the washroom counter. The clothes probably had a little bit of sauce stuck on it from breakfast. We came back to the washroom in the evening, and it was a scary sight. The whole shirt and pants were covered with colonies of ants. Ants were everywhere on the washroom counter. After we have killed off the ants by spraying them with water, For the next few days, there were fewer ants but there were still crawling out is new towels that they gave us each day. Also, we used the sponge they provided to wash the dishes. And we made sure we rinsed of the sponge thoroughly after using it. The next morning we came to the kitchen and found the sponge was completely covered with ants again. I think the villas have a problem with the infestation of ants. We have previously stayed at Outrigger Laguna, and we used their kitchen and ate around the villa with no problems of bugs or ants at all. So this was a little scary this time. Also, if you don't have other resorts to compare to in Laguna, then you would be happy with Angsana. Staff was helpful. But we compared it to Outrigger and Angsana is definitely more aged. The shuttle comes every 20 min to bring you to the main area, which is very good.
Tze J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 26. března 2015
enjoyable and relax place to be

Great service/polite staffs, attentive to details (live music, essence oil in the room at night, door latch to stop children from going out of room, good quality toiletry, etc), pleasant environment
9
Stephanie L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 21. března 2015
Family Rest and Fun

The villa pool, the breakfast buffet, the peaceful atmosphere.
8,3
Our stay was very nice. Our party of 7 ranging from age 7 - 63 stayed in a 3-bedroom villa. The only downside was the distance of the villa to the main accommodation lobby and facilities. While we had prompt shuttle service most occasions, there we a couple of times during our 8 nights that we waited over 20 minutes for the shuttle, outside, standing on the street in the heat. The proximity to local restaurants and shopping was easy walking. Everyone enjoyed the baby elephant visits. Housekeeping was good and the overall hospitality was very warm. The excursions, while higher priced, were first class.
Lai Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 7. března 2015
Peaceful enviornment

quiet, comfortable, spacious
8
It was nice. Staff was friendly. The concierge offered to help me call the restaurant for directions without me asking. The free shuttle in laguna was very helpful! get to hotel hop around the area.
Chan S. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 1. března 2015
Need improvement.

Lovely swimming pool. Near the Beach. Good breakfast.
7
We stayed in 2 bed-room lodge. There were lots of mosquitos. I don't know which kind of mosquito. Some bit people, some did not bit. But still annoying. Always had at least 3 mosquitos in the bed room. Likely entering though the air conditioner. The water flow in the 1/F bathroom was very very weak. Also need to wait for more than 3 mins for hot water. We visited Laguna 10 years ago. The beach was very impressive at that time. One of the most beautiful beach I had ever seen. But now, lots of cigarette and rubbish. Definitely, need to fix that up. The pool was lovely and we had good time in there. Breakfast was good as well. The Thai Restaurant was OK, but not to the level of Good. Some disappointment.
Rachell A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 25. února 2015
Very good!

Wonderful, very relaxed, happy
10
excellent
Adenio N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Brazil, 10. února 2015
trip to forget

pool side, children corner, food
8,7
i've been at laguna since 2003. for sure, is the best place for family with kids. angsana is always is the top of my list when i need to search for a perfect spot in phuket. unfortunately, this time the reception at my check in was just a mess. staff very rude and lost with lots of people checking in and checking out. i arrived around 11:00 am, than after several minutes waiting infant of the reception, finally someone came to talk to us. than for my surprise, i was informed that my check in time should be 3:00 pm and not 12:00 as always. i was traveling with my wife and my son, 2 years old. the staff informed me that i should check the hotel website before fly to phuket. after my decision to cancel my stay and find another hotel at laguna, a girl working at angsana found a room and did her best to revert the situation. this is not the first time that i stay at angsana, i've ben there since sheraton was the one in charge for the facilities, but somehow this time, was just a mess.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Blízká atrakceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazénAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VybaveníAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlážAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dětský klubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VybaveníAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VybaveníAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport a aktivityAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauraceAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LázněAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Půdorysy


AS-AGWEB-3C07